jjmom:
My hubby is doing interior design. Doing a penthouse design now, if clinich deal sill not enuff to buy a house lah. He needs to do more penthouse in order to buy a house for us. hee hee!!Having to say that, not everyday he can find penthouse owner who wanna do up their house. hee!
Karen,
Wah!! I've never had $100 haircut except for rebonding. I know this lady who used to work for kimage for 8 - 10 yrs and now she's doing haircut and hair services at her place. Her home really look like salon - very nicely done up, and her price is half of wat kimage is charging. Her place at Yishun. Normally, her mum, MIL and her 2 kids at home. PM me if u r interested!!
Thanks jelly and jjmom. Our flat should be coming either end this yr or early next year. Very ex house and plus we no more CPF liao so got to pay by cash and we really in need of that. hahaha!!!
And yes!! with a place of our own, i will definately have more kids!!
Thanks pinkimum, mspiggy. I oso hope she will recover asap.
mint,
ur hubby company should consider to get me as a CEO for his company. So that i can earn a lot to buy a HDB 4RM flat. hahahaha!!!