(2008/10) Oct 2008

rebecca,
when i read this from ur posting, "sometimes both of them dun help me but givin me trouble!!!" I can imagine how it looks like when they give u trouble when u expect help form them. hahaha!!!

<font color="#C25283"> penny
no need to hve ur own flat den hve more kids de ma.. i only got 1 room den creat 3 liao.. u also can de la. keke.... =P</font>

busybee
materials quite thin for $5.
oooh, if ur fren got lobang, let me know. cos i thot $11.50 already v gd prive. used to be $17.50!

ribenali,
Hubby interior designer ah, then next time your house sure meimei lor.

Me also looking for course to send my boy to. At least can keep both of us entertained. Haha. Going for a trial at gymboree. But actually I thought our babies like still too young for class leh, abit waste money for entertainment.

baby swimming,
I am thinking when is it 'safe' for our baby to swim in the pool? As in the chlorine water is not good right, and pool might be dirty.

karen,
no. her place not near MRT. Its better to drive there.

rebecca,
My room too small le. I'm staying in the smallest room in the house with the most no. of pple staying inside.

busybee,
how much ur fren is selling for curseberry? I wan to have a good mix of thick n thin ones.

jjmom,
my bb like that. she doesn't like toys very much. she prefers people talking and playing with her. she likes the tv too but unfortunately my hubby doesn't want her to watch tv. so no choice.. either i carry her or keep talking and playing with her.

Ribena, this is her site
http://babies2totz.blogspot.com/

Pinikimum, I will be checking wt PD about swimming during minibee's checkup this sat. But I Kiasu went to buy the swimsuit first. Its too cute to resist.

Trace, Cute right? U getting swimsuit for Arielle? I saw one of the BPs selling the little mermaid Arielle one.

Swimsuit, is it necessary to buy a Konfidence ones? I am thinking, aesthetically they are not very pleasing...

busy bee/ribina
can get from the bp cos its gd value... i have so many leg warmers for my ger and i think hugglugs and bblegs not as good in terms of the material and comfort.

<font color="0000ff">Penny,
No CPF but interior design = gd $$$ leh
U r helping your hubby too?

Yahloh, your hse must b vy nicely done next time.</font>

mommies using sling:

erhhhmmm mommies... I can't seem to squeeze CH into the slings anymore... how har??????????

bringing him to try out the scootababy soon... coz he also can't fit into BBjorn liao...

whitepaper
CH is really getting bigger... but hor, he is sooooo cute! u buying from j&amp;e or gng to mums &amp; babes to get scootababy? i hv discount, so if you need the card.. let me know

jjmom>> next time we wannA play with them they oso dun wan le :p then we will miss these times

jelly>> but isn't sgp a bit warm for leg warmers?

<font color="0000ff">Trace, busybee,
hahaha...i think so too. Will look great on minibee ^_^b</font>

juz us
we go to church and the nursery rm is cold... so v useful...also sometimes when we go out for shopping i will bring a pair to keeb her legs warm... another usage - for crawling - protect knees

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
LOL!!! CH too big size liao? urs is wat kind of sling? if MIM, i dun tink cnt ba.. coz my Gracia n Nicholas up till nw still can sqeeze in leh.. Nicholas is 4yr old n Gracia is 17mths old.

<font color="0000ff">JuzUs,
true true, we shd enjoy them now
tat's my execuse for carrying them too. Next time when they learn to start walking, they also don't want us to carry le</font>

Jellypurin
Thanks for offering the card!!! Haven't decide wanna buy where and whether wanna buy or not... bring him try fast. Let you know ya

lili
yah he's growing like there's no tomorrow!

Rebecca
I got MIM... but my boobs seem to be in the way. And combined with CH's size, lagi worse! I got pupsik too... but it's abit too small for him liao. And I think scootababy or ergo or BBjorn is more comfortable for him lor, not so squashed as compared to slings

bb shaving head/eye brow on 4th month
My MIL kept on urging to shave my girl's hair off. And her eyebrow too. But hubby and I are super unwilling. My MIL said that she would become greedy next time if don't shave off. Hmmm.

whitepaper
Haaaa, I thought my boobs are big already, and yes they do get in the way. After seeing yours, wah, surely get in the way! LOL!!

Jellypurin
THANK YOU!!! grateful!

TraCe
Go try, hope it works for you. If yes, you'll save alot of $ coz they are so cheap

Karen
I think yours bigger... hahaha... so we were eyeing each other's boobs... wahahahahaha

I think you get what I mean right? Slinging with big boobs mean that baby will be quite low, so not very comfy.

Dun talk about hair leh, sensitive topic. My CH botak!!!

I still remember many ppl commented he got ALOT of hair when he was born!!! Now botak

Shaved him and hope grows back nicely.

<font color="0000ff">NTUC diaper :
I also quite keen to try, heard some gd comments but also heard it's material is a bit rough on the skin...

whitepaper, how's the material? rough boh? don't want my Nat's bottom to b 'hua hua'

<font color="0000ff">botak :
my Nat has been since birth leh
Waiting for 4th mth to shave &amp; hope she will grow more hair</font>