(2008/10) Oct 2008

thanks Jelly!

i hv yet to try out pampers dry..

juz nw i went to buy Gaia powder haha..cost me $17.20 manz for a small bottle

forest- Heee think 1st day sure sian one...no worries u will get used to it slowly... ;)
Haaaa mothers are wei da..Just go ahead to pump, dun bother too much.... *keke*

forest,
if he don't allow you tell him you're super full already and about to leak. then he got no choice. :D hehe.. but i think bosses know already that they got no choice if mothers need to pump. i also pump 3x a day last time.

hi!
I just went to grab pampers active 2 for 45.95 as jelly posted. Huge discount. Normal is 34+ per packet! So its 23 each pkt, cheaper than the other place selling at 24.... Never tried b4 cos too exp, but now that its almost same as mpoko, best time to try! Heard its not as bulky as mpoko, but just as absorbant...
Gosh i never thought I'd be so 'knowlegable' in field of diapers! :p

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Tell your boss even if he wants to arrow you, please wait after you have pumped your milk

nicky,
hahaha.. i've been thick skinned lor.. my expat coll best!! at my 10am pump, i walk past his desk on the way to the mtg room, and he commented "oh, is it time ALREADY!", with a big emphasis on the "already".. irritating..

Joanne,
my boss is female... but even tho she is smiling, i nv know for real what she is thinking lor.. but im still gonna pump 3x lah.. otherwise, where got enough for my darling to drink!!

Cheer Bear,
sigh, the last time i checked, ntuc says cannot change, thats why i nv change until now.. and that is also why, when u said u gonna change, i was waiting to hear if u succeeded or not lor!! ntuc is not so customer oriented hor...

mousebb,
hahaha.. ya, everything gotta wait le... but my old female coll also good.. told me, "eh, march how? we have a lot of training in march to do leh.. how can u use the mtg room?"... i was thinking in my mind.. eh, we got a training room on another floor lor... but i didnt answer her lah.. just ignore it!!

busy bee,
okies.. thanks for confirmation.. i'll check the BP thread later..

R &amp; R Mummy,
of cos i MISS!! but Trace very nice... did a collage of my darling for me.. wahahaha.. now its my desktop pic!! kekekeke... ;)

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">trace,
你偏心! how come only make collage for Forest?:p</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">my supply dropped alot after I returned to work.... so sad!!!!!</font></font>

Trace,
ooopss.. pai seh pai seh... muahahaha.. but i seriously like it alot.. wahahaha.. :p

mspiggy,
today i barely can pump enough for 1 feeding for each pump.. hopefully it can maintain leh..

Jellypurin, bbgoh,
me also wanna play with my boy... hope 6pm comes fast!!

Jellypurin,
alamak.. tell ur vendor to make U-TURN!!!!

<font color="#F88158"> hello mummies!!!
today is a busy day for me... phew.. finally got a chance to sit down..

trace
wat happen to ur hubby?! heard u unfiar wor~ keke...</font>

R&amp;R mummy- Ok ok thxs mummy!! Will go check it our...Probably be ordering for lunch..*keke* so lazy everytime go out tabao!! ;p

Trace- Haaa no wonder he sooo happy lah...can touch up tog and claim tog...haa...*LOL*

yalor, 1st thing he called me..I tell u 1 gd new!!! n asked mi guess...i said got promo ar??? he said eh..last week co got retrenchment exercise leh hw to hv promo nw? haha..then i said..hmm ACCIDENT?? nw his car boot cannot b opened!! Arielle's stroller is inside..damn!

Jellypurin,
tot u meeting vendor 430?? so it ended le ah.. so short n sweet??

nicky,
i will try my best... my meeting rm alot of ppl using.. so, just now i ask IT if their store rm can use... the IT director still ask me, why dont drink FM?? i didnt know i also gotta explain why im giving BM to him leh... pengz..

R&amp;R Mum, mspiggy,
oops, dont like tat leh... i like now "hai" trace liaozz... :p :p

Trace,
ur hubby so happy!!

forest- Haiyo men are always like tat...once they find things get too troublesome, they will ask u take the other less fussy chore!! ;p They can nvm understand why mummies insists on bf-ing! ;)

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">trace and forest,
no lah... not protesting... just teasing trace only

forest,
i dont like fenugreek smell... might take Motilum. Can get from Pharmacy.. dont need prescription. </font></font>

nicky,
ya lor.. and he gave me a "weird" look.. dont care him.. so long as i get to use the room, just say and think watever!! i just made myself a cup of milo too... hope the 530 pump got good results.. wohohoho.. :p

mspiggy,
kekeke... :p
is motilum same as domperidone?? fenugreek makes me smell weird too.. but for the sake of ss, i've been taking it lah..

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">forest,
not sure abt domperidone but i know motilum is the medicine to cure kids' LS.</font></font>