nicky,
hahaha.. i've been thick skinned lor.. my expat coll best!! at my 10am pump, i walk past his desk on the way to the mtg room, and he commented "oh, is it time ALREADY!", with a big emphasis on the "already".. irritating..
Joanne,
my boss is female... but even tho she is smiling, i nv know for real what she is thinking lor.. but im still gonna pump 3x lah.. otherwise, where got enough for my darling to drink!!
Cheer Bear,
sigh, the last time i checked, ntuc says cannot change, thats why i nv change until now.. and that is also why, when u said u gonna change, i was waiting to hear if u succeeded or not lor!! ntuc is not so customer oriented hor...
mousebb,
hahaha.. ya, everything gotta wait le... but my old female coll also good.. told me, "eh, march how? we have a lot of training in march to do leh.. how can u use the mtg room?"... i was thinking in my mind.. eh, we got a training room on another floor lor... but i didnt answer her lah.. just ignore it!!
busy bee,
okies.. thanks for confirmation.. i'll check the BP thread later..