(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#F88158"> Jelly
mine is ppl gve me as a gift de wor. Sembawang guardian dun hve leh.. unless my eyes got prob la.. </font>

food menu - i am fine with any1 but do we hv enough pax for those menu that need min 30pax?

btw, who is MF? new mummy? think i hv talk to her b4.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi ladies
</font></font>

i tink u dun get for me 1st. coz i dunno i got go for the gatherin ant. hope can go la.. but i need to see hubby 1st. once i cfm goin i let u know can?</font>

<font face="tahoma">expo: wa.. thks for sharing the info.. oh ya.. jus for info, think EXPO will b crowded cos NATAS fair is there too over that wkend...

diapers: cool... i'm using pampers dry and i love it.. except a bit thin la.. will go check out cold storage.. hmm.. should i stock up S or M..</font>

cheerbear,
oops.. sorry i forgot that i din change back. i was posting in my BP just now :p

i will request for the tea menus to change to 20pax. just duno if can waive transport for 20pax or not.. will try.. the tea menu actually quite filling..

lili,
u got petpet M size ah? u going to the gathering right.. can sell me 3pcs coz wan to let my son try b4 i decide to buy a pkt mah but if not convenience then nvm la

Chris
i also dun like my current working place. more sian &amp; sianz.. they do a big changes &amp; cut off our 13mth bonus b4 CNY nvr give any notice. we used to have it on eve on CNY de.

<font color="0077aa">BBgoh,
13mth bonus not 'must' have 1 meh? I always thou it's under the law =P only anything > 13mth then flex? Blur blur...hahaha</font>

<font color="0077aa">Lili,
wah...your bb gng to wear size L liao! My little Nat still wearing size S, so tiny hor.

Btw when do we know when to change size huh? My CL said when there's marks on the bb's legs, right?</font>

rebecca
i oso looking for tingkat, but for dinner. caterers will only delivery of more than 2 in the area...

purple
tnx... i hope it is not cheaper if not, i will b v sad...

jjmom
then i think i will change for my bb soon, marks on her legs leh... she using L and is probably 7.5kg max her wt...

cheer
i don't have M size liao. sorry
i can pass you L size if want

Bumpermat
who buy the bumper mat and where? how much? what size you all getting? and thickness 12mm Or 13mm?

rebecca,
i know one that deliver lunch but the food suckss so i will not recommend.

when there is mark on the leg then change size but sometime the marks is due to bb stretching the legs then how?

JJMom
yah loh tot of must have one but haizz this is family biz very xianz de all profit got their pocket yet said coy no profit loh
u believe in pork supplier coy, no biz meh?? i do their account ler they can bluff me without flash eye
heard goin to cut pay too. like tat hw to stay

haha.. u lookin for dinner.. i lookin for lunch. dinner got quite a lot. is lunch dun hve.

cheer
u can tell frm the mark de. the mark is like 'deep' mark n red. sometimes ever rash will occur.

<font color="#F88158"> bbgoh
u doin family biz ar.. so good ar? but since the family treat like unfair.. den no point stayin lor..</font>

<font color="#F88158"> cheer
wat brand u usin? Erin is 6.2kg also wear size M liao leh.. ur BB still wear size S? cnt be ba..</font>

Rebecca
not my family biz huh
i mean their coy est in family term de. boss, manager &amp; all higher positon got relationship eihter sisters or wife de lor..
manager is boss' sister. sales is his wife. nw even his other sis come in to supervise production. sianzz ah..

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
Dont think is a problem for 3 adults &amp; 3 kids to sit inside a car cos your gals are still small. You and your maid each carry one to sit on your lag lor. Shouldnt be any problem bah.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">lili
The bumper playmats which I bought are of the following dimensions:
2300 x 1400 x 15mm

<font color="aa00aa">So many of the babies here are using M size diapers liao wor! My gal is still using S size pampers. Just bought a pack of M size last week. Am worry the cutting is too big and her urine would leak. </font>

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca,
My Nat has marks on her legs but the nanny said it's normal, will have 1, if not, the poo will leak??!! I also confuse when to change liao.

I m using petpet too. Think it's vy dry leh buta little too thick for my liking, worry too hot for my Nat. True abt the urine smell too.

Hmm...mayb try the NTUC brand for the next change then.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Huh? 2 adults (with bb on their lag) and 1 kid still ok de mah. We intend to let my gal sit in her own car seat soon. In this case, we are going to move my boy's car seat to the front so that I can look after the gal at the back.</font>

<font color="#F88158"> JJmon
aiyo. it's true that hve mark is ok. but cannot be too tight... if too tight, will hve rash de..</font>

rebecca,
shawn is 6.9kg and using size M pamper comfort but ytd my hb buy back dryper coz the pamper comfort tape not sticky sometime. hence thinking to change brand.

mousebb,
looking for bluey? she is veri busy (with work i guess) coz i jus got the bb cubes from her ytd.

mousebb
i thk M size should be okie bah.. Seline has been use M size of pampers comfort &amp; baby dry since 3mth old ler so far nvr leak. and i m the one who lazy to chg diaper on midnite de so can tahan up to 10hr haha

mousebb
hehe dunno ler. i told her she &amp; maid sit behind with twins &amp; boy sit in front with car seat mah. maybe she bu fang xin bah..

cheer bear
dryper cutting is smaller than other brands

diaper>> huh.. can use pampers dry size M, i still using size S.. think i better stock up for M.. haha.. cos jus bought a new pack of S.. jus open today somemore..