(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Huh? 2 adults (with bb on their lag) and 1 kid still ok de mah. We intend to let my gal sit in her own car seat soon. In this case, we are going to move my boy's car seat to the front so that I can look after the gal at the back.</font>

<font color="0077aa">BBgoh,
Tat's y I vy scare of local co. 1! 2nd is Jap co. Think still ang mo co. better in employee benefits unless like SIA lah.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
No lah. Just wondering cos she is one of the regular in this thread

bbgoh
I also never changed diaper for my gal during the night cos scared she would wake up and refuse to go back sleep again. Her pampers diaper is usually super heavy in the morning.</font>

<font color="#F88158"> cheer
ic. hve u tried huggies ultra? nt bad leh.. Erin hve been usin it since 1mth old. normally BB will hve nappy rash de rite. my Erin hve been usin for mths n she got nappy rash at all!!

bbgoh,
dryper cutting is smaller? so meaning must wear L now? actualli i havent open so dunno shld exchange back for pamper confort mah

but hor.. dun ever buy huggies pull up. no good de. coz Gracia always got leakage whn usin that. use mamypoko n NTUC got no prob.

cherbear
i m not sure ler.. last time when Seline was 2mth old she cant fit on S size of dryper le.. &amp; i chg to pamper newbaby S size. after finish tat then get M size of pampers comfort

huh.. thick meh. for me, onc ei see it like thick liao den i change for her liao. no problem at all leh.. nt hot also. some more i always wash her butt usin tap cold water. haha.. she so relax lor.. LOL!!!</font>

JJmom
i thk not all local coy like tat bah. if own by not family est de then should nt got this matter all higher position is family member.

<font color="#F88158"> mummies
drypers are super duper small cuttin de lor.. my Erin is 2.5kg at birth ma.. she canonly fit the drypers NB de lor.. jus imagine hw small size it is lor.. n all the drypers diapers are small cuttin de.. </font>

i am hungry~
juz nw i had fish meehoon..n a bowl of bobo cha cha..n nw i am hungry!!! OMG..i feel like i m bk to preggie days like dat

rebecca,
think i got 2 huggies pull up at home is free sample.

how u wash her butt? use cotton ball then use tap water?

bbgoh,
i find drypers is ok jus that last time when my son sleep in yao lan it will leak coz he is pressing agst the wt mah.. so now since he only like to sleep on my bed or his cot think shld be ok bah.. anyway still thinking shld exchange back to pamper comfort mah.

haha.. nope.. bring her to the tap water n jus on the tap lor.. hehe.. dun learn frm me.. will frighten BB de.. just i lazy n save wet tissue. hehe...

so many posts.

Co-sleeping
Have done that with Marcus since he was 3weeks old i think. He hates his cot. Put him in only he cry. Sigh... waste $$ on the baby safe mattress, cot and all the toys hanging there. Now white elephant.

Dumbo - Food
I'm ok with either. Think as long as below $15/mum should be ok lah.

Diaper
Now using Huggies (blue packaing) for marcus. But hor.. seems like got smell leh. I always think he poo, but no poo. Or is it coz i'm introducing solid, his pee/poo smells different?

Purebliss,
Can lah. 3 adults, 1 toddler and twins 1 car ok. U and maid carry D&amp;G lor. Come come, we all wanna see the twins!

Mummies, another 5 days to comfirm attendance to gathering on 28th!

Trace,
I just had biscuits and milo. I feel like a pig, always hungry one. Even my helper told my hubby that I eat more than him.

diapers,
I am still using pampers size s, but just bought size m. Duno izit the size too small or my boy poo too much, his poo always leak behind leh. And it happened when we were out last Sunday. Luckily i brought extra clothing out. But we got to stripped him naked to change him and there's no diaper changing room here and it was cold.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Thanks for the offer. Am quite happy with drypers so dont think will want to change again.

lili
I bought one of them at $260 and the other one at $270, both from the Small Small World's BP.</font>

re: Venue : Jill's Place, Parc Emily @ Mt Emily
MRT : Little India
Date : 28 Feb, Sat
Time : 2pm
Directions :
by mrt, stop at little india, take exit A for bkt timah, once out, cross mackenzie road and go up slope to mt emily
by car, go pass paradiz ctr, turn into mt sophia rd, 1st left onto niven rd, then 1st right onto mt emily

Interested:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus
2. Joanne + BB Rianne
3. cheerbear + BB Shawn + hb (tentatively)
4. Jellypruin + BB Rebekah
5. Jill + BB Zoe
6. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn
7. lili + BB Clare + HB (tentatively, will confirm soon)
8. mspiggy + BB Natalie + HB + Wesley(tentatively)
9. whitepaper + CH
10. Everafter + BB Bryan + hb(tentatively)
11. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton (tentatively)
12. Busybee + BB Mikayla + hb (tentative, can only arrive at 3 plus cos me driving OPC)
13. Forest + BB Kieran
14. Surf + Bb Mag
15. Ruffles + BB Victoria + HB (tentative pending whether BB has fever fr 6-in-1)
16. pildough (mel) + bb abby
17. mousebb + BB Wenmin + HB (tentative cos Hb is on ICT)+ Wenxuan
18. Ribenali + BB Claudia
19. BBgoh + BB Seline + HB (confirmed)
20. dimpletot + bb kate
21. Rebecca + BB Erin + Gracia (tentative)
22. Essanna + BB Izzy
23. Chris lin + BB Ashton (tentatively)
24. kare2711 + BB Jo + HB (tentative)

pinkimum
its normal bah.. last time Seline used to be like tat but her poo turn not as watery since 4mth old so nw wont happen le

rebecca,
aiyo.. u know will frighten bb and u still do.. faintz..
that day my hb also bring my son to the basin and say wan to wash his legs coz abit of milk spill on his legs then the moment his legs touch the water only he jumps liao.. then kanna scold by me hahaha

Rebecca,
u hor... enjoy seeing the shocked look on Erin is it? Haha...

Sometimes, when i cough, Marcus also get a shock. But then, he'll smile later when i "suan" him. Cute.

Pinkimum,
painful right? Somemore their fingers so small. Grab only abit of the flesh and pinch. Marcus likes to attack my breast and underarms! I scream, he smile.

<font color="#F88158"> cheer n xinying
haha.. no la.. i dun just directly on the tap water n splash onto her butt.
1) on the tap n let her hand touch it
2) let her feet feel it.
when she's ready...
i wet my hand n touch her butt..

at 1st. she will cry. but slowly slowly. she use to it.. nw she enjoy the cool feelin.. haha... she is vry alert whn she hear me on the tap.. hehe..

r&amp;r mum,
the bp is gd buy.. discuss with my hb first coz must buy 10pkt then got deliver.

xy,
marcus is so cute leh.. u scream then he smile.
shawn new talent is pulling my hair so now hv to tie b4 i can carry him.

<font color="0077aa">Trace,
don't use cotton wool, some may stick onto bb gal's pte part. I use the cotton stick &amp; gentle clean in rotating movement, my CL taught 1.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca,
the white discharge is inside the folds &amp; u have to open up to clean if not, may smell or get infection.

Mummies, don't think only bb gal need to clean these white discharge hor, bb boy also must 'pull down' to clean. My gal friend's boy kenna infection coz she din know boy have to clean too.</font>

<font color="#F88158"> Trace
huh.. my Erin dun hve leh... this case, i cnt help liao. normally will use wwet tissur wipe lor..

if nt.. will bring her to the tap. but dun learn frm me. hehe.. will frighten BB de. hehe.. tap water cold.. </font>

<font color="0077aa">Trace,
I also think have to lah, can u imagine if we don't wash our pte part! But u must b extra careful &amp; gentle, beware of her movement when u clean.</font>

hmm..thanks JJmom, i shall tell my MIL to do dat..if she dun buy my story i shall ask my PD next week when she is ard! PD's words she sure hv to buy it..wahahahaaa