Hello mummies, wah cannot catch up with the thread lar.
Today i kena called back for a meeting. ;p Everyone sees me goes "Welcome back!" Duh! And I only go back after CNY!
rompers:
I also let Izzy wear at hm only or if we go out at night, then wear for sleeping lor. Actually once they start standing up and taking a few wobbly steps, I stopped letting my firstborn wear rompers cos very slippery (that was ard 1yr old). I took to buying rompers where the feet can come out.
mint, i received the socks ler! Thanks!
purpleangel, i went back to change my pupsik to sz 3. But now realise i am used to MIM sling like v difficult to put Izzy into the pouch in the cradle position, only kangaroo position! Izzy dun look scared, she just holler when I put her in! sigh!
mousebb, toilet-training for Emms actually quite easy for me. Ever since she can make noise, she will tell us she want to poo poo and we will make it to the toilet/ potty unless diarrhoa cases. For passing urine, we let her wear her panties and tell her that when she want to urine, must tell us. It helps that the Playgroup she went to at that time disallowed her from wearing diapers from 2.5yrs old. Initially, she let go before she can tell us lar. We reassured her that it is ok and remind her to tell us beforehand. When she tell us in advance and we make it to the potty, we praise her. She is potty-trained in no time (exact timing must ask MIL - sigh the thing abt a working mum). Now we get accidents once in a blue blue moon. Only thing is at night must still wear diapers. We dun dare to wake up her to go to the toilet as my gal has problem sleeping. As it is, she wakes up every night to cry. sigh.