today reported late cos' went for brunch.. kekek..
Enya,
wow.. u're really a busy mum leh!!
Vanilla,
hehehe.. idea mah.. get it as a reward!! kekek..
everafter,
dont be stressed and get upset.. am sure its not easy!! but must stay positive ya! consult a lactation consultant if u need help. they will be able to assist u.. jia you ok!!
dimpletot,
u jia you too!! seems this is a common issue for alot of mummies.. nonetheless, must stay positive ya!! if u need help, do look for a lactation consultant who can help and assist ok!!!
Ruffles,
good to see ur post as well! and seems u r progressing well in BF.. very good to know.. and next time maybe can ask u if its my turn..
Tweety,
massage was really good!!
CheerBear,
u've popped!?!?!? CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Baby Shawn is of a good weight eh!! wah.. u're also natural w/o epi!! Pei fu!!!!!!!!
yeah.. cant wait to see ur bb pics... do post here when u can ya!
Jess,
u've also delivered!!! CONGRATS too!
hehehe... yeah.. ur bb is big!! kekeke.... but u still managed natural w/o epi!! another Pei Fu one!!!
rem to post ur bb pics too ya!!!
Trace,
shiok shiok.. another 6 hrs to KO time!!
then we both will be shaking legs n waiting at home... ho ho ho!!
Rachel's Mummy,
no ho seh leh... start ML, neighbour reno... wait n wait, bb Kieran no come out... *faint*
Purebliss,
wahh... so cham.. 1-5am! later u better catch some nap if u can hor!!! jia you!
Karen,
best is to consult the clinic for further info.. i did read abt birthing breech babies.. but the % of that being successful, am not sure either... must have the professional to advise bah... if its not likely, then i agree with the mummies here.. i.e. to stay with ur current gynae cos they know u best!! good luck ya!
Rebecca,
how are u?? how's Gracia and Erin?