Hello Mummies!!!
nickypower,
aiya.. yday u login so late.. so missed u wor!!
good news leh.. ur bb's weight is good, even though its a rough estimate only.. she must be very active hor!! kekeke..
MrsLau,
CONGRATS!!! do share with us ur birth story as well as post pics of ur bb !!
Tweety,
hehehe.. yaya.. yday was shiok..
but today no shiok.. i wanted to stay home and rest and nua.. who knows, my neighbour is renovating house!! so noisy.. cos' they are drilling NOW!! grrrr..
Enya,
u really amazing leh.. u sleep so late, but yet can wake up so early!!
mousebb,
we have been talking to our boy everyday leh.. telling him, we are ready le.. and he can come out and play with us and let us clean him up... but ah.. he is still happily "swimming" around in my tummy.. hahaa.. looks like he got his own idea leh..
Jellypurin,
wah.. u never take a day break before ur induced birth ah... !!
jia you wor... we'll wait for ur updates tom ya!! hope u'll have a short and smooth labour!!
Vanilla,
Jia you too!!
do login and post sometime ya.. havent seen u post for a lonng time!
blur,
do see ur doc if u still feel unwell ya!! must take care!
Karen,
yeah... u cant take alcohol if u r bfeeding!
there goes the partying manzzz... kekeke..