(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#151B54"> forest,
ya lor.. really heavy... sumtimes she sit on my lap until it got numb.. den ask her to go down she refuse...</font>

<font color="#151B54"> Mummies,
how's lunch? juz finish my delivery meal.. n the taste is.... yuck!!

forest,
haha... thx thx..

Tweety,
ya... 9.4kg. juz weigh her.. hehe... i pat her.. but she dun wan.. she wan me to carry n hug her in the same way as i hug n carry Erin...</font>

Tweety:
I'm awaken by my bb's cries. Her cries is LOUD!!! And she's sleeping in d same room as me, so i cant escape.I'm a light sleeper and wakes up v easily.

Rebecca.. xin ku ni le... Gracia jealous wor..
U order food one arh??? nobody cook for u???

Ribenali.. yr bb got loud voice arh... U got to adjust to her sleeping time liao lor.. So u BF her only when she cries???

<font color="0077aa">Tweety, same with my mil loh. My DH is her only son (he has an elder sis) whom she CLAIM to LOVE so much hor but what do we get? ONLY 2 bottles of red wine that her friend made bcoz her friend's dil also preggie so 'shun beng' made for me too hor @_o
She so scare tat we will ask 4 her help tat she quickly prepare a 'story' to tell us the 1st time we went to her place after announcing our pregnancy.

She said to me bcoz of my fil's condition (had cancer op last yr) she totally cannot leave the hse coz have to take care of him so cannot help me during my confinement &amp; taking care of our kids when we work. Then she added tat we MUST bring bb back often so tat bb will b close to her.

&amp; I stupidly bought her story then, told her no need 2 worry 4 us. Can u imagine how angry I m when we went back on the following weekend &amp; heard tat she is gng to a china tour (without my fil) with her sisters during end Oct!!!

From then on, we din go back anymore &amp; don't think I will bring bb back vy often too since she is the 1 who doesn't make any effort to in the 1st place. Juz wanna enjoy her grandkid with any work, wait long long also boh!</font>

<font color="0077aa">aiyoh...bb Asthen is so cute, his lips looks so juicy, feel like kissing him...hahaha
Somemore sleep like bear bear style 1

<font color="#151B54"> Tweety,
order de... i dun wan my MIL to get overwork. coz she need to help me cook n look aft my Gracia. so dun wan to tired her.</font>

forest.. poor thing leh.. thought go ML can get some rest.. who knows... haiz...

JJmom.. haiz.. we all got TROUBLESOME MIL lor.. sianz... forget abt them lah.. as long we happy can liao...

Rebecca.. icic.. ya hor, u still got another 2 kids to take care...

<font color="#151B54"> Tweety,
ya lor.... nt easy for her.. some more... she 51 or 53 liao...

happy for ur fren...</font>

DOM
oh my mum &amp; MIL was asking me to get a bottle and prepare myself. But I don't like alcohol. Maybe I can use bfeeding as an excuse not to drink.

Ashten's so adorable! Aiyoh, all the babies are so adorable.

mousebb
next time suck back the milk ah. Heeeee.

<font color="0077aa">Forest, aiyoh...your mom's place also doing upgrading *piangz*

ML also cannot rest properly...so wasted

OMG...when will they finish huh? U gng to pop soon leh, how bb gng to sleep? @_o</font>

Ashten's so adorable!

Aiyoh, all the babies are so adorable. But very fragile also. Now thinking that I need to start all over and handle such a small baby again ....

I also still have left over of wine &amp; DOM from previous confinement. I also dun like the smell and taste of these alcohol. But if red wine or white wine, think shld not have problem finishing them. hahaha.... :p

Rebecca.. so good that yr MIL can help u take care...thks for that.. I'm also happy for her..

Karen.. heard DOM is good for u leh.. U try to drink abit lah... I nv tried though...

JJmom.. this thread getting more n more quiet...

Tweety, JJmom,
ya lor... really angry... my ML so wasted.. i dunno when they'll finish but my hubby says drilling wont take 2 days one.. so, i pray lor..

think now i'm calling to check if i can do prenatal massage.. get out of my house man...

ya, the thread is really quiet.. me been here whole morn, only the few of us posting.. n i keep pressing F5 to refresh the thread, but no new posting leh.. haiz... :S

Yah, very quiet thread. Not much movement. Think many mummies busy with newborns.

I'm going to go offline for a while to pack my wardrobe. Get rid of some clothes. Sigh, hopefully I can wear back some old loves.

i went cafe cartel for lunchie! hehe...

forest,

nw is not advisable for massage...no one dare to do it..rem rustic nivana rejected mi twice

Trace,
i had prenatal massage by a lady who dropped by my place leh.. also just called the Traditional Javanese Massage.. they also do.. so, will be gg down soon... :p

u all mention abt the post natal massage lady rite? hw much u all pay ar? hw many session.</font>

hello mommies
i eat snake today... no gov in the office so i came home!

rebecca
i had yet to try mine, but my post natal massage lady charges $68 for 1.5hr. against market rate, i think she is expensive

Thxs mousebb and tweety!! Hope my 1kg weight gain at yest check-up, 500g goes to her!! Haaa....

forest- Heee yalor yest logged in late so missed u...only saw Enya mummy leh!! ;p

jellypurin- Tml u be gng for delivery rite...Jiayou ok and we await ur updates!! Go have a good feast tonight!!! *keke*

karen- It's always good to have big dreams...though sometimes our abilities and means are limited... ;) But at least can tell ur passion for dogs!! ;D

Aiyo littlebluey's bb is sooo cute...his lips so kissable type and his sleeping position is soo cutie!!

Seeing all bbs here sooo cute, sometimes really can't wait to hold my bb girl in my arms too!! ;p

<font color="ff0000">Hello Everyone,

Wow so many had popped since i last posted here. CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL MOMMIES!!!! WELCOME TO THE SLEEPLESS CLUB!!! Hehe.

How are all the new mommies coping?

Ashten looks so cute, wanna cuddle him leh.

Dreamyo,

Yeah, Skylar is eurasian, think she has her father's complexion which means i need to be careful when i bring her out, she will burn very easily.

Here are more of her pics..... </font>

1776077.jpg

1776078.jpg

rebecca
i got frens who hire post-natal massage lady for $40/hr ...
that time when i hire this one, i quite desperate leh ... i scared dun hv ... so i just book ... but she seemed v responsible and responsive to me, which i like lah. and her deposit v reasonable .. $50, if i dun remember wrgly ...

nicky
i wanna eat, but i can't ... wait put the enema ... eeee... u know what i mean

Karen.. sure u can wear back lah.. don worry... work hard only.. hee...

Trace.. wow.. good lunch wor... cafe cartel got discount for UOB card right???

Giona.. baby Skylar is cute... wow.. every bb so cute leh... hahahaha...

rebecca
i went for 10... they also have 7 ...after 10 u wanna extend also can and is cheaper by almost $20 after the 10 sessions u sign up ...

for me, just try try ... hope i stick to it though ...

Ashten is so cute!!!

Dom and chicken essence...i have alot now. think can open shop. and the thing is, i dun like either. why everyone giving me dom and chic ess...sian...

<font color="ff0000">Yeah every bb are cute....... i personally like bb gal cos can style their hair differently everyday. hehe. </font>

jellypurin- Hmmm confused wat enema?? ;p

Gioanna- Bb Skylar sooo CUTE and pretty lah!! Must be the attention of everyone now!!! ;D

anyone wants to feed their baby with similac milk powder. as my home have 5 tins as my boy not suitable to dirnk. therefore have to sell it off. anyone interested do let me know. i letting go at $36.00. ntuc is selling $39.50

hello mummies, just finished reading through the thread before posting. Wait up at 10.30am today, now already feeling sleepy liao.

gioanna, skylar is a doll with a trendy hairstyle. so pretty. Next time grow up will be very popular among the boys. hahaha.. daddy will be very worried then.

post natal massage : i booked one already. she charges $60 per session. Not sure how long though. a friend recommend me on.

Forest: you sure know how to enjoy life huh, yesterday go facial, later go massage. I wish i can be like you. but movement restricted due to pelvic pain.

talking about pelvic pain, trace, your pelvic pain no longer bothering you. Mine is still there leh. cham. i wake up at 3am because i accidently move my legs and its painful. its so tough to sleep in only one position leh.

rebecca, hopefully gracia will outgrow her attention seeking phase soon. Must always tell her you love her as much as erin. Hopefully she understands lah.

little bluey: ashten is so adorable. I like his sleeping posture, so cute!

Nickypower, i'm sure your bb is growing very well.

Gio,
BB Skylar is soooo cute!! her complexion v pretty leh... aiyo!!

Trace,
dunno.. i still call and double check.. cos i due next week.. she says ok.. u wanna try this one? u can go to the katong or east coast one? or jurong kechil one?

http://www.javanesemassage.com/branches.htm

Jellypurin,
good to eat snake.. anyway, u will be induced tom le!! jia you ok!!

mummies, im heading out liaozz.. free from the drilling FINALLY!!! talk to u all again later tonight!!!

dreamyjo- Hee thxs babe!! But since she haven go lower yet worried I and her might be putting on even more weight leh...*keke* Think she still "allows" me to enjoy good food and feast now b4 she pops out!! *LOL*

<font color="#151B54"> Jelly,
ic. got 5 session de ma?

dreamyjo,
haha... she look at u lor whn u tell her 'i love u'. but will smile la.. but of coz.. actions speak more den words ma... </font>

can u all tell me hw much u all pay for the post-natal massage lady n hw many session u all hve?

i helpin my fren to check.</font>

Jelly.. ya.. check yr hospital bag again if u left out anything.. jia you arh...

I'm so sian leh.. no mood to work, but alot of things to do...