(2008/10) Oct 2008

Pic of my marcus sound asleep. He likes to sleep on his side. Just like me. Haha...
1776256.jpg

Hi, I just gave birth too... New around here... Ask you guys, anyone had experience with jaundice??
My bb just got admitted due to the jaundice level being 300... is that very serious??

xinying,

marcus so cute leh..hahaha...he nv wear clothes not cold ar?

Gio,

told u liao...Skylar is so lovely!! haha

<font color="aa00aa">I'm back!

Littlebluey
Ashten is so adorable!

Tweety, Forest
Think I went out for too long le. When I was about to pump out just now, the milk leak from both breasts again! Aiyo! Really heartpain lah! My supply is still not too good but improving. Can afford to let my gal go on tbm.

Tweety, Rebecca
This afternoon when I went for my gynae checkup, my gynae also teased me that my diaper bag is getting bigger and bigger le. I told him bo bian esp now need to bring the stuff for 2 kids.</font>

<font color="#151B54"> mousebb,
LOL!! ur gynae is bad leh... but it's true la.. 2 kids got to take lots of tins.

xinying,
haha... but really cute n sweet leh...</font>

<font color="#151B54"> mousebb,
aiyo.. really wasted leh... me even worse. last nite i BF my Erin in the layin down position ma. so i got so slpy until i fall aslp. den aft that i woke up dis morn, i wasted lots of milk. i 'BF' my mattress n bedsheet.</font>

haha...hand numb...dunnoe leh. i lay him facing up, he'll auto turn to his side and use one arm to support his cheek and sleep.

mousebb,
i pump for 15min, dry liao, only 60ml. Then when baby suckle, immediately have wor. Weird...

rebecca, ^five, i had the same reaction as you when i see marcus pic. Xinying, so soon let us see how sexy your marcus is liao. Lol. So cute, sleeping so soundly. Somemore his hand by his head, sleep like adult liao.

mousebb: wow, seems like your supply is improving. good sign. leaking some more. Dont worry, i'm sure inside still got plentiful for wenmin one.

forest:
U mentioned abt throwing away d BM after rebonding, how many days muz i throw away? need to plan to make sure Claudia got enough to drink.

tweety:
Claudia is v punctual one. Every 2 hours, she will cry for milk. She wun be early nor late. So, i juz rest whenever i can.

rebecca:
My massage is $50 per session. 45 min of massage and 5-10mins for d wrap. My massage lady now increase her price liao. $60per session.

<font color="ff0000">Xinying,

Marcus sleeps like a big baby, not like infant at all, so adorable.

Dreamyo,

My hubby is super protective abt her already. Was already talking abt not letting boys near her when she was only 2 days old. Hehe.

Trace,

Yeah she looks better now that her swelling are gone. Hehe when she was first born, all i could see was her big lips. HAHA!!! I can't wait to see your princess though, must remember to post her pic here when u pop ya. U must be super excited now since she had already engaged.

xinying, but how you know bb suckle have milk after you pump leh? Wow, marcus so young already know how to turn liao. He is growing up fast. Soon, he will learn how to flip. You got to be more careful then.

he suckle, open mouth, move about, milk come out from his mouth. so i know have lor.

i put him lay on his stomach, he'll use hus hands to support and lift his head up. Faint. he's only 2 weeks today!!

Check out more of his fav sleeping position. Haha...

1776372.jpg

Me now at Mt A liao. Came in at 6am this morning. Water bag burst at 3am but not the gush out type. Is the leaking type. reach hospital and they check for me. altho water bag burst but cervix not opened. just went on the drip to start my dilation. doc says bb should be out by tonight.

Gio,

yesh..haha ..i m waiting..waiting n STILL WAITING..
like forest loh..waiting game!

finally tmr will b my last day at work..n i can get to rest...i m gog to puncture real soon if i cont working..

Mint, congrats! Hope you had a short and smooth delivery. keep us updated!

xinying, oic. Strange, pump until dry, yet marcus suck manage to produce milk. I guess bb suckling stimulate milk production? hmmmm... interesting.
He manage to lift his head up??!! wow, his neck is strong now. He is a big baby now. Xinying its a good thing. He is easy to handle as not too fragile.

Congrats to those mummies who have popped! I jus came back from gynae..going for my c-sect on monday!

xinying: Marcus looks so shiok while sleeping!

<font color="ff0000">Mint,

Wish u have a fast and smooth delivery ya, must update us when u are are ready okay.

Trace,

Very soon liao.... i was like u almost 2 weeks ago, very impatient but now i wish i am still pregnant, miss my tummy and the excuse to eat whatever i want. HAHA!!!

Rebecca.. yr milk flow also good wor..

xinying.. u got to take care of marcus since he knows how to turn now wor.. don let him sleep at yr bed alone wor.. dangerous leh...

Ribenali.. Claudia so punctual arh.. hee... good thing also leh...

Gionna.. skylar so pretty.. no wonder yr hb so protective lah.. hee...

Mint.. jia you.. hope u hv a smooth delivery ya...

Trace.. yr threatening tones can start after tomor ya.. hee...
forest go massage liao ba...

Vanilla.. wish u hv a smooth delivery ya.. rest well now k...

<font color="ff0000">Xinying,

I think Marcus looks like ur hubby leh. He looks so sweet sleeping in those positions. Haha very sexy too.

Wah mint... Jia You!!! Waiting for pic and ur birth story.

Gio... how many cats u have? Saw Skylar's blog. Haha... she's a charmer.

Dreamyjo, Ya lor... my giant. Look and behave like 3mth old. Haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla
Think you and me have the same gynae. I was at the clinic this afternoon to remove stitches. After I came out not too long, was told gynae need to go for emergency delivery. </font>

Gio,

haha..i think i will miss my bb in my tum tum when she pop..haha...

nw u muz b busy losing weight..haha..

tweety,

yeah!! tmr last day liao...hohoho...

Ya... everyone say Marcus is a carbon copy of my hubby. No one say look like me... sob.

My response... When bb is inside, i only look at DH for 9mths. Now that Marcus is out, he'll get to see me. So... soon, he'll look like me. Wahaha...

mousebb

Oh ya i remembered we had the same gynae. U were there too? Today's wait wasnt veri long as compared to evenings. Sometimes i wonder if he needs to attend to two or more patients who needs delivery at the same time how eh? LOL

forest...me very lazy to sit in front of my desktop nowadys to surf net &amp; post. hehee..i wan a lappy!!

I got cravings for chilli crab, b4 i got for my c-sect :p

<font color="0077aa">Xinying, aiyoh...your Marcus boy is so cute &amp; sexy
Sleep still pose leh, must use his hand to support his cheek &amp; his lips 'tu tu'...so cute

Vanilla.. how's yr check up???

Rebecca.. got leak better than no supply mah.. next time just be careful lor.. but I'm sure u too tired that's y fall asleep lah...

xinying.. I look at hb for 9mths, but he said my 3D scan look like me leh... hahahaha.. or i look at mirror more than look at him??? oppsss

xinying
marcus is such a cutie ... oh my ... he is really very adorable ... feel like carrying him...

nicky
they stuck this thing call an enema into ur a** to clean up your bowels... hehe

mint
jiayou and congrats ... seeing your baby soon!

hi tweety

Check up was ok. Bb is 3.2kg. I feel so heavy nowadays. Also to confirm some final details with gynae like wat time to 'check-in' to tmc, and he said no food after 12 midnight on sun.

<font color="#151B54"> Tweety,
ya.. i'm too tired ler.. coz my Gracia dun wan to slp. co i cnt slp. it was abt 12 plus goin to 1 whn she finally decide to slp. </font>

<font color="#151B54"> Hi Vanilla!!
so u will be seein ur BB soon liao lor!! feel so excited for u..

jiayou n hve a smooth delivery!!!

Jelly.. u prepared liao???

Vanilla.. yr bb got a good weight... Few more days to go ya... enjoy these few days now k.. yr boy boy will come soon...

Rebecca.. I see u like so poor thing leh.. This Gracia really needs alot of attention...