<font color="119911">morning mummies! this morning cannot sleep, wake up early. tmr my EDD liao!! its really short of miraculous, but i think i'm finally feeling ready for tanya's arrival! haha after so long saying i not feeling ready
pildough, xinying, mousebb>> ya lor, all i did was say i may not be able to turn up. u know this kind of chinese banquet, sure must say first easier for them to plan. i din expect she complain to others behind my back. i really felt she was being not understanding lor. even commented my baby more impt than her wedding!! duh... i mean of course right...?
o i didn't know about the 3 month clash thing. i find it very hard to not turn up for ppl's wedding when they took the time and effort to turn up for mine lor. even if i realyl cannot make it, i feel obliged to bao an ang bao. but what she do, really make me feel fan gan! i mean i feel is not what a frend should do lor. and she say i not true frend... faint...
bluey>> aiyo! havent born already got mind of own? haha then next time how?? dun scare me leh!
xinying>> ur threshold for pain sounds very high leh! i know ppl after c-sn, even walk around to carry baby for feeding etc oso very xin ku! btw if ur engogement is bad, they say can use cabbage leaf. but use with care coz it might impede ur supply after that. hey i read that u can donate your BM leh!
so thats an alternative too
Ruffles, mspiggy>> wow!! congrats!! keep seeing my queue number being increased! hehe pls do update us on your progress and birth story ya??
wow i can visit all you Mt E mummies not? my gynea visit now shorten to only 3 days!! coz baby overdue liao
and every visit must do the costly CTG scan. hai... hope everything smooth smooth!
mousebb>> patpat, sometimes bo pian lor. hubby oso no choice coz of work. i'm sure he would have much preferred to join u for good dinner. end up what did u have? wah u stay at serangoon gardens?!?! isn't there where many good food are?? yum yum, should pay it a visit b4 confinement jail! lol.. can i know what ham and cheese buns?? where??
dreamyjo>> dun cry
yup yup can come in here to chat! hehe i oso use this place to fa xie sometimes. wah ur cpy block smh website?!?! so bad
rebecca>> WOW! u did the entire delivery on laughing gas!! pei fu!!
carole>> jia you! if u still afraid/concerned, mabbe can get some of the c-sn mummies to share with u? wah ur hubby work sure get to travel some nice places! btw he go US can get him buy some baby stuff back! much cheaper and more variety than here in sgp!
jellypurin>> wah! u on ML still must work! ur cpy really slave driver! hai sgp quite jia lat hor. i oso kena sms from colleagues whenever one. all the best on baby rebekah turning. got try talking to her?
littleAlmond>>
http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=28200860963
Enya>> wow! u really night owl