(2008/10) Oct 2008

I dun think my pain treshold is high. But i'm not those see needles will faint kind lah. The pain feels more like muscle cramp. Feels like i've done 100 sit ups like that. Slight aching pain lor.

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/09/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xinying,

i hope my recovery goes as smoothly as yours also.
do u dare to look at the wound?

<font color="aa00aa">Dreamyjo
Welcome
!

Xinying
When I delivered my boy via c-sect, I din smell any burn smell leh! Maybe that time too nervous until no feeling liao.

I kena fly kite by my hubby and cannot go eat Swensen dinner le. He is still not home yet and maybe tomorrow also cannot take half day leave! That will go my curry fish head and jap food too! Sian 1/2 liao!!!
Think my gal also feel disappointed too! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
My threshold for pain is very low too. But there is really nothing too scary about c-sect. You have to relax your mind. If I can do it, I believe you can do it better than me! All of us here will jiayou for you!

Pildough
I din dare to look at my wound when my gynae removed the plaster for me. I asked my hubby to see for me.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

I really hope so leh, I'm still stuck in office, my DH oso -_-"" so darn tired alrd...totally exhausted!!

Ask yr Dh to tabao something for u nice later?</font>

Juz Us
Aiyoh...since ur friend so not understanding, just dun go for the wedding lah. If it's me, i'll just say... my mother in law very pang tang, say 3mth before and after cannot go. Just push everything to MIL. Can even save on ang pao. Haha... since your "friend" so not understanding.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Mspiggy</font>
<font size="+1">All the best for your delivery tomorrow! Jiayou! Jiayou!!!

</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
You still stuck in office? Hungry anot? Try to take something light hor!

Yup. Told my hubby to tabao curry fish head and wu xiang for my dinner le.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
I agreed with Xinying's mil cos some pple who are pantang scare will crash together if less than 3 months. Hence this is a very good excuse to tell your fren that you cannot go lor.

Last year I delivered my boy in Aug and my fren got married in Oct. I was advised not to go to his wedding by another fren. I still gave hongbao to the couple but thru another fren.</font>

puppy: "S" lol SAP? this yr one of the sponsor?? kekekeke.. wink wink

dreamyjo: ur set of problems is diff lehz. mine headache lehz. still stubborn... dun wan turn = dun wan to turn. talk liao scold liaoz.. silly method all use liao. still dun wan to turn.. i really LL and give up.

Xinying: i salute to you!!! I tink i might go for c-sec with epi bahz.. dun wan to deprive my ah fat from seeing his son. later he kanchiong when c-sec with GA.. dunno when i come out. and he gong gong wait.

pildough!!! u the woman manz!!! whahahaha.. i was joking abt the ERP gantry with my SIL at last nite race.. Using ERP gantry at start &amp; finish.. so to tell the Drivers hw many laps left! whahahaha... Pass one time ERP, means one lap down. Ut hink govt wil lgive ur ffree ERP for life.. wait longer! lol

mousebb: where u stay? if u near me, come let's go T2! whahahha

Mspiggy... u think ur giant can win mine? All the best!

Oh yes... actually, my gynae very accurate. On monday, he estimated marcus to be 4147g. On thur, marcus was 4150 at birth! Haha...

<font color="0077aa">mummies
i only MIA for half day so many post to catch up, try my best =p

wow tdy got another baby popped out. Ruffles Jia You!!

tdy went very last check up, baby seline weight at 3.3kg gynae said can have C-sect with epi. operation ll do at 1.30pm on this cuming sat 4th Oct

MsPiggy
wish u have smooth delivery tml.. Jia you Jia you!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Glad to hear that bb seline is doing well! Did you gynae give you an estimation of her birth weight? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Xinying
Your gynae's estimation is quite zun! Were you the one who mentioned you going to 'kill' the gynae if he/she estimated wrongly???</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Carole
Where do you stay??? I used to go to the gymn at serangoon garden country club before I pregnant. Also used to go to the cafe there to have our meals but nowadays seldom go there too cos the food there not nice liao. The nasi goreng there still ok lah.</font>

<font color="0077aa">mousebb
no leh, he said this is just estimate weight. i hope she can have at least 3kg for birth weight
he said dun drink too much plain water b4 go operation, if can better dun drink but i dun thk i can tahan without drinking</font>

thanks for the warm welcome.
little bluey, my info

nick : dreamyjo
doctor: Dr sim lee ngor
baby : 1st
Edd : 5 nov 08
Hospital : TMC

Carole, i think i read that you really wanted to have natural birth for this one too.
your bb is really stubborn huh. So sorry he refuses to be obedient. Did you try bribing him to turn?

<font color="#7E354D"> Mummies,
so late liao still online ar? taken dinner liao ma?

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,</font>
understand hw u feel. sumtimes my hubby need to stay in camp till quite late. i'll start to curse n swear at hme. hehe.... but nvm la.. can eat it other day... ^_^</font>

mousebb: i stay in amk ave 4. we usually at the club on weekends. We were there yesterday for the buffet &amp; watching the SG grandprix. :p

hubby usually go there swim at nite.

the Garden Grill set lunches value for money too. :p

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
I need to fast from 30 Sep midnight onwards including no plain water leh. Did Dr Ang tell you to fast?</font>

dreamyjo: whahahaa.. bribe too.. no use lehz. lol... all tried. no use haiz.. got a character of his own lor.
leave it lahz. he wanna me to be cut.. then cut lahz. give up liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
I can understand lah but just feel disappointed lor
. I know he needs to clear his work before going on 1 month leave from 1 Oct onwards.

Carole
I see. Maybe should go back there again after I gave birth.</font>

xinying, ruffles, congrats!

xinying, your bb size is good. Heard that bb bigger easier to handle. So how are you coping with motherhood. Read that after your epi wears off, you breastfed him lying down. Hows your milk supply and how long from birth till you breastfeed? You recovering well can handle your c-sect pain. pei fu.

mousebb,

i've been dragging my poor ole mother at 6.30 a.m. to serangoon gardens market on saturdays for bak chor mee, pork and liver porridge, chee cheong fun, vegetarian bee hoon and the bunnnzzz..

u know u know, the ham and cheese buns, i also love the luncheon meat hamburger buns, the buns are still warm and fluffy, fresh from the oven. mmmm...

mommies, craving for for something cold now. like ice soursop jelly. those in confinement, my mom tells me cannot eat fruits like watermelon and oranges during confinement, is that true? i need my fruits man..

rebecca, i read that you are really young and just given to your 3rd child. or did i misread. hehe... Admire you. Contraction still can chat and take your time to pack bag. really peifu.

I wish my pain threshold is high like some of you. Signz, wonder whether i can do natural wo epi? Given my current condition very unlikely leh. pain threshold super low. gynae say epi only can numb the contraction pain but not the pelvic pain. Sian, if pain cannot push how. e c-sect? i scare leh.

mommies,

i've been told that water also try to abstain from because the anesthesia will make your body feel like purging so you might vomit out.

mousebb, you going to give birth on 1st oct? nervous/excited? All the best ya! I'm excited for you.
Sorry cant remember you going for natural or c-sect?

i breast feed within the first 3 hours after baby born. But on sunday my boobs were engorged. Pain like hell. When the nurse massgae for me, tears just flew out. Damn pain lor. Engorgment more pain than epi jab or c-sec wound.
Immediately send hubby to get the medela electric breast pump after using the hospital one. Pray my breast remain soft.
As for Marcus.. easy to handle ah. Erm... no comments. He so far only eat, sleep and poo. Haha...

<font color="ff6000">dreamyjo,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> 1st of all a warm welcome to u!! ^_^

haha... u didn misread. i hve 3 kids n my age is 23 dis yr. the contraction is still ok la... coz aft all, all my 3 kids are go thru natural birth. so i noe the pain n i still can bear the pain. the only tin that freak me out is whn i saw nurses or docs usin a needle to poke me. no matter is draw blood or juz a jab. i'll start to hve cold sweaty palms n foots. i pack my bb's clothes liao ma.. nt yet pack my clothes ma.. so i packin my clothes lor.. but end up oso didn pack la.. coz most of the mummies here keep naggin me ma.. n oso i dun wan to frighten my cousin. hehe....</font>

hi xingying, thanks. Sorry can i ask you a stupid question, how your breast get engorged huh? Sounds really painful. anyway to prevent it?

i also dunnoe how come. I was breast feeding. Maybe baby drink slower than production. Haha...
Prevent ah. Nurse say constant massage. Must keep massaging at the "lumps". Once become rock, DIE. Pain like hell.
So nurse press very hard to press the lumps out. Then pump lor. After 1 hour of massage and 20min of pump, i only manage to pump less than 20cc. Damn pathetic lor. After that, i whole day and night, just keep self touch and massage my breasts. Hand ache... but better than breast ache. Hubby and my mum helped too. Pump after each baby feed.

Rebecca, thanks for the warm welcome.
You so funny.
Thanks to all mummies here. You all brighten up my gloomy days. My tears had been uncontrollable for the past few days. Chatting here seems to cheer me up a little. I'm starting to be optimistic and looking forward to the arrival of my prince.

xinying, thanks for the advise. So massage and pumping after each breast feed is essential. i'll take note of it. Hopefully i can be successful in breastfeeding. Luckily the engorgement is over. Take care and be careful hor. jiayou!

dreamyjo: i lagi more scare than u.. i gng for C-sec.. now i am pnly praying my darling will jsut show me some mercy!!! lol

carole
dr thog also say my bb not engaged yet ... i also afraid to go under the knife ... i saw too much discovery channel liao ... freak me out!

dreamyjo,

Dun cry yah..if u r bored or sad, do chat wif us..we will cheer u up..hehehe....

Ruffles,
Congrats!!!! Do keep us posted on your updates yah n victoria's pic! Take goody care...

Mummies...
Hw's dinner? Hehe..i had kfc!!! My hubby had dat craving tonite...sound like a preggie hor..haha

jellypurin, thanks for the welcome. Dont worry about baby engaging. Even bb head had not engaged doesnt mean you need to go under the knife, its still possible to go through natural birth,provided bb is not in breech position, placenta not blocking the cervix or any health related issues. Dont stress yourself out, k.

Trace, i will try my best. but when pain hor, my tears just flow lor. hehehe.. i'm like a big baby. Sure, when i rest at home, will try to logon to chat. When in office, i cannot access smh at all. company block the website.

Carole, lets pray your darling show you some mercy.

<font color="0077aa">dreamyjo,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> dun feel sad. do come here n chat wif us as often as u can!! lots of mummies here are funny mummies!!! ^_^</font>

jelly: u with Dr Thong? same here. i m freaking out with tots of gng under that damn knife!!!

dreamyjo: i too crying leh.. but be brave! Let's just pray for our little darling to hv mercy on us manz.. really...

<font color="0077aa">dreamyjo,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> ur company clever leh.. noe that preggie mummies will sure login here... hehe... they scare preggie mummies chatt too much n neglect the company.. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000"> hi everyone,

had only a short nap before i woke up to watch tv... now finished dinner and all.... packing for last day of work tmw - think still have quite a lot of things to bring home. dunno whether i can keep company laptop or not? ML is not quite like quitting rite?

btw, anyone heard of this PD called Dr KH Lim from Mt A? my gynae recommended him...

welcome dreamyjo - join us- this thread is very lively.</font>