(2008/10) Oct 2008

dimpledot
me gng to pack my co lappie w me .. hiaz ... i technically still hv 2 work in a sense ...

carole
yeah, me w dr. thong ... i dilemma bcos my Dh has to go HK for training and he is postponing the trip bcos of our bb ... bb rebekah not engaged yet, just lying happily in her horizontal position ... hehe ... so i really pray she will turn ... ur EDD is 15/10, right? Mine 17/10

jelly: mine gng c-sec on 8th with EDD 16/10. But Dr Thong buying time for me.. and hoping little Conrad will turn in time. but i doubt..

my hb too postponing biz trip. so after Full mth, i think he will be off to US and switzerland.

dreamyjo,
welcome!!

don't cry.. can always talk to us here... i always feel better chatting here!!

Ruffles,
wow.. u shd have delivered le... Jia You and take great care.. waiting to hear further updates from ya!!

Carole,
dont cry either!! so long as both ur bb and u are healthy.. tats most impt ya!!

xinying,
wahhh.. engorgement sure sounds like "NO JOKE" at all... must keep in mind to massage and keep pumping... thanks alot for the info ya!!

bbgoh,
baby Seline's weight is very good too.. hope u have a good delivery this sat as well!! jia you!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>DreamyJo</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi mummies, jus went for my gynae appt today.
BB is gd weight n pass the 3kg mark *oops* but gynae say i can still go natural cos my pelvic bone wide enuff but 1 thing to worry is BP still borderline which is worrying..now worry i may pop early cos gynae says my gal is "very engaged"
hopefully i can rest more n less stress from boss *fat hope*
most impt try to relax so my BP can down to normal..

<font face="tahoma"> Hi ladies,
am still here... guess making the last posting till i've delivered. very excited yet nervous! hehehee

this time round feeling is so different coz so predicted on the timing... prefer natural, just pop when baby wants to be out so that i dont have to be "sum xi xi" :p</font>

<font face="tahoma"> littlealmond,
thanks. as for facebook, try searching for Singapore Motherhood Forum - October 2008 Mummies</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Dreamyjo
Yes. Scheduled c-sect on 1 Oct. Feeling nervous and excited at the same time.

pildough
I know! I know! I love the ham and cheese buns! Esp when it is hot from the oven! Very nice! Din know the market there is selling Bak kut teh meh? Is it the one selling zhu zha tang one? </font>

dreamyjo : welcome !! hugz hugz..dun cry ya..we must all be happy and strong for our lil precious c",)

Ruffles: we are waiting for your updates =) njoy motherhood =)

Mspiggy : jiayou !!!

<font color="119911">morning mummies! this morning cannot sleep, wake up early. tmr my EDD liao!! its really short of miraculous, but i think i'm finally feeling ready for tanya's arrival! haha after so long saying i not feeling ready :p

pildough, xinying, mousebb>> ya lor, all i did was say i may not be able to turn up. u know this kind of chinese banquet, sure must say first easier for them to plan. i din expect she complain to others behind my back. i really felt she was being not understanding lor. even commented my baby more impt than her wedding!! duh... i mean of course right...?

o i didn't know about the 3 month clash thing. i find it very hard to not turn up for ppl's wedding when they took the time and effort to turn up for mine lor. even if i realyl cannot make it, i feel obliged to bao an ang bao. but what she do, really make me feel fan gan! i mean i feel is not what a frend should do lor. and she say i not true frend... faint...

bluey>> aiyo! havent born already got mind of own? haha then next time how?? dun scare me leh!

xinying>> ur threshold for pain sounds very high leh! i know ppl after c-sn, even walk around to carry baby for feeding etc oso very xin ku! btw if ur engogement is bad, they say can use cabbage leaf. but use with care coz it might impede ur supply after that. hey i read that u can donate your BM leh!
so thats an alternative too

Ruffles, mspiggy>> wow!! congrats!! keep seeing my queue number being increased! hehe pls do update us on your progress and birth story ya??

wow i can visit all you Mt E mummies not? my gynea visit now shorten to only 3 days!! coz baby overdue liao
and every visit must do the costly CTG scan. hai... hope everything smooth smooth!

mousebb>> patpat, sometimes bo pian lor. hubby oso no choice coz of work. i'm sure he would have much preferred to join u for good dinner. end up what did u have? wah u stay at serangoon gardens?!?! isn't there where many good food are?? yum yum, should pay it a visit b4 confinement jail! lol.. can i know what ham and cheese buns?? where??

dreamyjo>> dun cry
yup yup can come in here to chat! hehe i oso use this place to fa xie sometimes. wah ur cpy block smh website?!?! so bad

rebecca>> WOW! u did the entire delivery on laughing gas!! pei fu!!

carole>> jia you! if u still afraid/concerned, mabbe can get some of the c-sn mummies to share with u? wah ur hubby work sure get to travel some nice places! btw he go US can get him buy some baby stuff back! much cheaper and more variety than here in sgp!

jellypurin>> wah! u on ML still must work! ur cpy really slave driver! hai sgp quite jia lat hor. i oso kena sms from colleagues whenever one. all the best on baby rebekah turning. got try talking to her?

littleAlmond>> http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=28200860963

Enya>> wow! u really night owl

From Stemcord, in case anyone keen:

Greetings from StemCord!

Come and join us in our StemCord Parenting Seminar on 11 October 2008.
Details as below and per attachment:

Date: 11 October 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 11am - 5.00pm
Venue: Park Hotel (next to Paragon, previously Crown Prince Hotel)

ONE DAY SPECIAL OFFER ONLY!

Enjoy $200 off Cord Blood Banking PLUS One Year Free StemShield*^
medical insurance coverage up to $50,000** for hospital charges and
related services for Stem Cell Transplant.

*Terms &amp; conditions apply ** Stemshield Classic Plan
^StemShield is underwritten by MSIG (S) Pte Ltd.

Special Price on StemCord Cord Blood Banking: $950.00 (before gst)
usual price: $1150.00 (Before gst)

Admission is FREE. Attractive door gifts for all participants

Hurry, book your seats (morning workshop or after talks) now by
replying to this email or call us at 6471 2002 to register. Do not
miss this opportunity!

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
You are so early! Last night, my hubby tabao curry fishhead, wu xiang and Hong kong fried noodles for me after I complained!

There is this stall selling breads and buns at Serangoon gardens market. They make and bake the breads and buns there so if you are very early, you can eat those buns which are fresh and hot from the oven. I like the ham and cheese bread. The stall is beside the Newton fried kway teow stall, somewhere at the corner. But you will never miss it cos you can always see the queue there!</font>

<font color="119911">mousebb>> ya lor, cannot sleep
hehe okie mabbe i check it out this weekend! i love yummy breads! esp freshly baked! yum yum!

mummies, my below there seem to excrete quite some liquid.
can anyone tell me what waterbag leak is like? i scared thats whats happening</font>

Good morning mummies!!

Juz Us,
You wake up very early leh! Must try to sleep more if not when bb comes out le you will be lack of sleep leh! You suspect your waterbag leak ah? Since you near your edd le its highly possible leh... i also dunno how it's like cos i 1st time mummy also.. any experience mummies can advise?

Ruffles,
Hope you are doing well and faster post pic of your baby ya

Mspiggy,
Have a smooth delivery today! Jia you!

mousebb,
Your supper really very "feng fu" leh!! Makes me so hungry now lo! *drool*

I think last night its my 1st time experiencing contractions leh.. but it is the braxton hicks (dunno how to spell) cos it stops after i change position to sleep. My gynae always ask me got contractions or not i also dunno how to ans her cos i simply has no idea how does it feels like.. always here pain there pain thought it's gastric or stomachache lo...

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
I'm not sure leh. To play safe, why dont you call your gynae to check since your EDD is actually tomorrow le. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Lynnzee
That was my dinner not supper. Even when I'm going to be a 2nd time mum le, I have no ideas how is contraction like cos I din go thru any contraction for my 1st pregnancy. Hence this round when I was experiencing some cramps at my lower tummy, my gynae kept asking me is it contraction, I told him I dont know how to describe the feeling.

Even when today is my last day before giving birth le, my naughty gal still refuses to fang guo wo. Took a luncheon meat bun this morning and now she is giving me heartburn. Just imagine I had a heavy dinner last night but was ok, no heartburn. Hence I'm right to say that this gal really goes for quality food!!!</font>

mousebb,
Your bb gal only appreciate good food la! Think you must take abalone bun or bird nest bun leh! She really smart little gal hor... heehee...

Morning mummies...
so many post to read.. let me slowly read ya...

I went for my routine check up yesterday.. baby is at 2.5-2.6kg at 36 weeks yesterday... Dr. Ang said my amniotic fluid is slighty low.. in case the fluid keep dropping then i need to induce liao.. so scared.. any way to increase the fluid???

hw's bfast?

mousebb,

yr dinner was super! hehe...wow..tmr u gog to see yr little princess liao!! so exciting

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
When I was expecting my boy, the amniotic fluid was also low at week 35 and my gynae also said the same thing to me. I din do anything to it. A week later when I went back for checkup again, the fluid level was back to normal le. Dont worry too much! </font>

Mousebb, finally the day have arrived!! I wonder if i will suddenly go into labour and bump into u at TMC :p But i hope not lah!! scared~ what's that "poke poke" feeling down there huh? Ydae i experienced it and its uncomfortable and made me wanna go toilet but nothing came out leh

Trace,
I kena that also... but the pain is on and off. Pain till i must sit down leh.. Dunno izzit means that baby is engaged already?

lynn,

not sure leh..i m gog to ask doc next mon..i realise if i sit for too long, then when walking, i feel pain..

mousebb,

wad time is yr delivery?

morning all
urgh... i din slp! whole night wait for my hubby to come hm... so tired ...

mousebb
one more day to delivering your angel gal?

juz us
hiaz.. ya... i am expected to work lor, but i will only "work" after 4 weeks ... my co dun pay me enough to be their slave! keke

A bit lost with the fast moving thread!

Congrats Ruffles!

Ms Piggy &amp; Mousebb, good luck and all the best!

Beary, for natural delivery, you can actually do massage 4th day after delivery if you are okay. For my elder gal's time, I did it at 4th day. This round, possibly the same if my massage lady is available to start then.

Lynnzee, if your contraction stops when you change position to sleep, it is likely to be baxtons hicks. I got contraction between 40 mins to 2 hours apart last Friday from 3.45am to 6pm and yet it also turned out to be baxtons hicks. And until now, I don't experience contractions again. I feel confused now also haaa.. Just wait and see.

morning mommies!

Lynnzee,
last night i also feel a mix between backache, gastric, nausea and cramps, such a messed up feeling. i googled labor contractions and it says the pain comes in waves from the back to the top of tummy to the bottom of tummy, something to that effect. i mean i'm all good and ready if she wants to come out before friday, today better stuff myself with more rojak, popiah and hokkien mee first. heheheheh.. how are u feeling now?

Trace,
it's the pelvic bones softening and splitting to prepare you for labour and pressure of our uterus as well, don't take big actions. i made the mistake of bouncing up from bed this morning and i heard a CrAck. OW. heheheh reminder to move slowly and carefully.. then pee often. a full bladder made everything feel more swollen for me, i feel.

Juz Us,
i was asking the same question about amniotic fluid leakage a few days ago and i was sniffing my panties to see if it's fluid, discharge or urine. ahaha so gross right. one of the mommies said hers smelt like bleach, another mommy said it's not as little as watery discharge, it's a whole trickle of water and you'ld know the difference. havent experienced it though..

mousebb, what are u eating today? ehheheheh

i craving for ham and cheese, luncheon meat buns fresh from the oven this morning.. mmmm later going to maxwell hawker for fish soup. mmm

<font color="ff6000">Morning all,

So today we will b waiting for 2 new bbs' updates, Ruffles's &amp; mspiggy's

What time is mspiggy's c-sect? so gan chiong for her...heehee</font>

jasmine
i think it's re-education for me... i could never tell BH from contractions cos my only benchmark for contractions is that it must be consistent yet i dun time! hahaha...

morn all.
Tweety, ur bb is of good weight at 36wk. No way to increase the fluid, i think. But, if dr ang advised to induce, pls listen.

Trace,
I will also check with my gynae this thurs.. tink when u wanted to get up from your seat, do it slowly..

Any recommendation which brand of shampoo and body wash is good for baby? I haven't got it yet and do we have to get 1 bottle of shampoo and 1 bottle of body wash or just 1 bottle of shampoo/body wash to wash from head to toe? Sorry ah... abit dumb question but i really have no idea.. heehee...

Jellypurin,

Ya lor! Everyone said it must be consistent. I didn't time initially but was online with my friends on Friday and they time it together with me just for fun. But it is so irregular, from 40 mins to 2 hours haaa.. Sometimes, I also don't know if that is a contraction or not. :p

Lynnzee,

they recommend not washing baby with any shampoo or body wash for the first few weeks? just use warm water, not sure about the duration, scared chemicals will strip away baby's natural skin ph levels.

actually i also dunno. my gp said she used johnson's baby oil for her children. any mommies can recommend also?

good luck, ruffles and mspiggy!

ruffles' baby should be out?

Tweety,

There is no way to increase the aminotic fluid. If your gynae advise you it is time to induce, I think got to follow. My elder gal was induced at week 38 also due to decrease in aminotic fluid.

cord spirit:

mommies, should we buy a bottle (guardian sells them but it's quite a big bottle, what to do with the remnants after that?) or does hospital like TMC provide? how long does it take for the cord stump to dry up and drop off?

lynn
i tried California Baby stuff myself ... pretty good and i like the smell...but hor, i read from many books... they say initial 1-2 weeks, no need to use bb wash ... until the umblical cord comes off...

if you want slightly cheaper... heard kodomo is gd too!

lynn,

i bot sebamed..its ex..but its good for bb skin..cos their skin tends to b more delicated..u can get it frm OCean..chinatwn..its cheaper..

jasminetea, pildough
I also very confused what kind of pain it is leh initially.. heehee.. i heard that the menses cramp kind of pain also contractions? After i change postion to sleep it's gone le and never come back so sleep thru the night... these few days also having rojak, satay those sinful food leh.. heehee..