(2008/10) Oct 2008

tweety,

ya it's rest and relaxation so bb will pee more. my amnio fluid was thought to be low after my 3d/4d scan but gynae said there's very little i can do also, work stress is a contributing factor, no amount of water i drink can remedy. it's baby peeing.. so you need to be comfortable and relaxed. like what mousebb said, sometimes it dips abit lower but it'ld be alright. if your doc's not worried, don't be worried.

the other day i was worried about low birth weight because my colleague gave birth during 34 weeks and her bb lungs not mature, had to be put into incubator despite being 2.8 kg. then my gynae told me , 'you're paying me good money to give you good advice right? well i'm a worrier myself so when i say there's nothing to worry about, there's nothing to worry about. don't stress yourself out unnecessarily' ;p

hello
Yesterday around 1am should wake up to pump, but instead slept till 5am+ to pump cos engorged. Managed to pump 60ml liao. Realised that when bb wants to drink, i need to pump.

Btw, when should i start to learn from my CL on taking care of bb? Is it too early to learn now? Was thinking next wk. This morn observe my CL bathing bb. Wow look like vy easy but i m sure i dun think i can handle that on my own.

For mummy going for c-section, do walk on 2nd day if possible. During my hospital stay, my neighbour dun want to wake up to walk, till i discharged 3rd day, she said noon time, after nurse remove her urine tube.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
The op is at 10am.

Jellypurin
Ya! Can start to count down the hours le.

Jasminetea

Pildough
Dont know what has happened to me. Just vomitted twice not too long ago! So dont dare to think of eating anything now.

JJmom
Mspiggy is going for induce not c-sect. Guess she should be in the hospital by now.

Lynnzee
I'm using the Pureen Head to toe wash for my boy so my gal will be using the same too.</font>

pildough, jellypurin, trace
Thanks for the info! I will bathe bb with just warm water for 1st 1-2 weeks dan! I heard that california baby stuff is good and i bought the calendula cream also but must get from overseas so quite troublesome... That day i was thinking to get sebamed or not when i went to chinatown but i not sure if it's good so end up never get it... gonna get it by this week!

<font color="119911">hi all! thanks for the advices
i just came back from Macs breakfast then went toilet and got a bit of blood stained show. so mabbe labour is soon ba? the fluid i cfm liao. is not waterbag, coz waterbag = continuous flow. hai wonder if i have time to go thru the list of foods i wanna eat b4 confinement!

mousebb>> mabbe our babies got same bday
dun scare ok? mabbe we both jia you each other from across a few km :p

jelly>> ya lor haha pay us peanuts expect us to be slaves... hai.. haha i oso always too lazy to time my cramps :p

pildough>> ya haha i remember that panty sniffing thing... lolx... but no smell one i thot?

lynnzee>> i had the same qn and was recommended sebamed baby bath. think they say the PH value is juz nice for our skin? since i using sebamed adults one to shower, i thot can try the baby one. i think baby smaller that time bath = shampoo. older then nid separate shampoo. b4 asking i wanted to get the J&amp;J head to toe one. coz is mildest formula

jasminetea>> u can try what i do, walk around see if the pain dissipates. if it does, is false contraction

lynnzee,
i suppose when it starts hurting like a real ^&amp;%$# then you'ld know it's labour pains. hehehe

i might not even experience it, going in for my c-section this friday.

k shower time.

<font color="ff0000">Hello Everyone,

Xinying,

Hey, thanks for coming over to see me yesterday. Funny that we were just next door neighbour isn't it? So qiao hor?!?! U look really good for someone who have just given birth by c-section, really glowing. Way to go gal!!!

All,

As for me, they are gonna keep me here for another day cos my hamoglobin level is still a bit low but they have taken the drip off me cos i am no longer bleeding like Nigera fall. Thank god for that cos the drip was really hurting near the end. Now my left hands just look swollen. Urrgh not nice. Skylar is doing alright, just wake up to feed then go back to sleep, very boring. They are seems to be nice little angels when they are in the hospital but once they get home, they will become little devils to bully us. Eeeeeeee, not looking forward to that.

Mspiggy,

Jia you as well ya. We are all behind you.

DreamyJo,

Welcome to our thread. U will like it here cos we have quite a few funny ladies here. Only bad thing is they will get u giggling in the office, then ur colleagues will look over and think u are going mad...... Hehe.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Agreed with lili. For mummies having c-sect, it is best if you can try to get down the bed to walk on the next day. This will help to speed up the recovery process and reduce the amount of lochia. The first step (esp when getting down the bed) will be painful but after stepping out the first step, the rest will be ok liao.</font>

mousebb,
Pureen also got body wash for bb ah? My hubby told me bb also same as adult must use shampoo for head and body wash for body... i thought y so troublesome, tink he bluff me again lo! Thanks! Will check it out when i go chinatown this thurs!

Juz Us,
call your clinic and ask for an opinion. The last time my friend had show, the clinic told her labour will follow in from anytime between a few hours to a few days. But if water leak or waterbag burst then come in.

take care, let us know how you go

Morning Mummies,
wow.. nowadays so many early birds!!!

mspiggy,
today's ur turn to see ur gal le... Jia You!! Waiting to hear your updates ya!!

mousebb,
wahh.. what a nice dinner u had last night!! hehehehe... ur gal have proven once again that she loves good food leh!! :p

Jen,
ur baby's of a good weight!! good that all's well ya!!

Juz Us,
hmmm.. are u leaking amniotic fluid.. maybe u shd check if ur liner is wet? think i read that if the panty liner is wet, then most likely it is indeed leaking.. in such case, might be good to call up ur clinic as well to check ya!!! keep us posted!

Lynnzee,
like u, im not quite sure what contractions is either.. but during my last visit, i told my gynae that i had some cramps at the lower abdominal area.. and he told me it might be braxton hicks lor... those few times when i had cramps.. they were really painful.. but they never lasted 30mins.. :p so, it must be BH bah... :p

btw for baby shampoo/body wash, Mrs Wong recommends those non-rinse type.. and u only need to put a drop or 2 into the bath tub... very little is needed for newborns... i think i got the avent one that she recommended.. :p cant rem wor.. :p

Tweety,
ur baby's of a good weight too!! ;)
not too sure if the water can be increased though.. hmmm... did Dr. Ang say anything else??

everafter,
the first 2 days of so, we'll only have colostrum.. this is the most nutritious for our babies actually... might not be necessary to bring the pump.. if really needed, maybe get ur DH to go home and get it??

Trace,
my V also painful... plus, my ankles feel so loose, like they are gonna dislocate... sigh.. think all parts of the body getting loose liaozz.. *faint*

pildough,
wow... u heading to maxwell for lunch.. very hardworking leh.. nowadays, im so lazy to go anywhere for lunch.. :p

Jasminetea,
the massage lady i contacted said to massage 5 days after.. do u think its too late?? i worry its not gg to be effective as well... haizzz... shang nao jing..

Jellypurin,
wah.. ur hubby worked thru the night ah? better catch some winks later if u can!!

lynn,

sebamed is gd...the one i bot..can see as shower gel n shampoo too..try not to use too strong soap for bb..in case they r sensitive

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
hehe! Mt A and TMC are quite near to each other!

Gio
Glad to hear that Bb Skylar is doing well!</font>

<font color="119911">pildough>> ok i think cord dropping vary from baby to baby, but upon discharge, hospital will provide some alcohol swipes. for Mt A, i know, TMC i think oso same. thanks will update

Trace>> how much was the sebamed at ocean?? i buy from pharmacy

lili>> think the sooner u learn the better ba? then she oso got time correct ur mistakes? and then can put into practise and practise makes perfect mah
so long u feel energetic and up to it, i think can start liao.

mousebb>> jia you!

lynzee>> california baby stuff i saw in MIM showroom also. dun have to get from overseas, but i think is cheaper ba?

pildough
TMC will give the cord spirit upon discharged. My CL said about to drop this wk. So should be within 2 wks time.
When time to bring bb go PD checkup, PD will give a powder, it is meant once cord drop , use the powder. My CL told me to get from PD, but before i ask, he already told us that he will provide.

Dreamyjo,

you'ld also realise right, alot of mommies in this thread after giving birth will report strength here almost asap after discharge. ehhehehhehehehe..

GIO! hows bb and the recovery?

mousebb,
but TMC very few places to walk and alot of steps leh, i calculated at least 2 flights of steps up and down, down and up just to get to jolly bean downstairs. imagine all that trouble for a bowl of dao huey. ehhehehehe so we just waddle to nursery, oh hello baby, oh hello nurses, then waddle back to room?

juz us
ya, monitor and see what happens next ... sometimes show no need to go hospital immediately. but if it is today, then all the best!

lynn
think pureen stuff can get from JL, KP...

<font color="aa00aa">Lynnzee
I always buy the Pureen Head to Toe Wash from KP. I dont know is it cheaper cos if you have the KP discount card, can get a 10% off the price.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">pildough
It's the husband's duty to go get jollybean mah! So you dont need to walk down the flights of step! </font>

oh mousebb,

hope your nausea will curb over.. last night i kept stuffing myself with danish butter cookies until very xin ku. i think approaching last stage, our stomachs all compressed to dunno what already so not much space to fill up with food.

but do we care? Na-uh. haaaaaaa

forest,

have food, will travel.

i cab everywhere these days anyway.. so spoilt right. since i don't buy anything for myself anymore, i put aside a monthly amt from salary for cab allowance. hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">pildough
Called my hubby just now and he asked me if I want to go see my gynae. Immediately I said no to him cos I'm scared my gynae would tell me to go TMC to take out my bb today!</font>

hello Mummies!!
updates from Ruffles... Baby Victoria was delivered at 4.31pm yesterday.. She's being stabilised in NICU.. and weighs at 1.855kg. Good news though is that she doesnt need tubes to breathe!!

Ruffles...
JIA YOU!!! Baby Victoria is a strong gal.. and we'll wait to hear from you again ya!!! Rest well!

<font color="119911">forest, jelly>> thanks haha will do that

trace>> oic ok next time i will get from there instead
thanks. pharmacy is like $15 or so for 200ml.

jelly>> haha can help me get?? i juz realise ur details not in the table leh. when u due and which hospital? haha if Mt A near my delivery time then i can get from u :p

lili, mousebb>> no havent call. i thot show nvm one. only contraction or waterbag then nid to? show could happen about a week b4 labour, rt? haha dunno antenatal class say one. okie will call clinic juz in case ba
thanks for ur concern.

pildough>> at least tmc got real food! mt a got hardly any vendors one! if the food sucks, i'll be so sad!

mousebb>> try some OJ?

juz us
haha ... my details there ... sorry wat isit you want? i help you get lah ... if so happen today your day, just sms me, k? my name on the table... i notti change my nic ...i PMed you

Gioanna,
take good care... hope u dont feel giddy due to your low haemogloblin count? great to hear that Baby Skylar is doing well too... take good care ya!!

Trace,
yday my hubby rubbed Bengay cream on my ankles lor... geez.. feel so old.. :S

pildough,
hehehe.. good spirit!! live to eat.. that's the motto!! hahahaha.. but i find that my appetite aint good these few days... sigh.. what a pity!!! :p

Juz Us,
might be good to check on ur show discharge again.. if u bleed like 2nd/3rd day of menses.. must head to hosp le... wow.. looks like u will be ahead of whitepaper then! :p

forest,

haha, i rubs it everydae wor.. my tube of bengay almost used up within a week plus..hahaha..gog to get it again on monday when i see my gynae..

where is our FS master, miss bluey?

<font color="0077aa">Ruffles
congratz!! welcome for baby Victoria
glad tat both mum &amp; babe r doin well</font>

<font color="119911">forest>> hehe where is whitepaper har? scully she alreday in hospital as we speak! lolx

jelly>> hehe no lah is ok, i juz curious if u delivering at Mt A mah. haha mabbe can go visit :p</font>

Trace,
har.. within a wk plus!?!?!?! hahahaha... u heavy user leh!! hahaha..

ya lor.. where is miss littlebluey?? maybe the failed bailout plan has created more work for her.... ?? sigh...

Congrats to Ruffles and Gio! JuzUs, better call ur gynae. Good luck!

By the way, does anyone know if it is alright to prepare red eggs a day ahead for baby's full month party? I am preparing them more for symbolism/ tradition, doubt anyone will eat it. But just in case someone does decide to eat the red egg will it go bad? Any advice?

juz us
my hse v near Mt A ... hehe ... let me know ... i dun mind... getting bored so i always go shopping! 2day gng to JL to buy stuff!

<font color="119911">trace>> u use the normal bengay or the extra strength one? lolx, i din know got different type, then got the wrong one! the extra str one very hiam!!!

busybee>> thanks
i think it is ok. i rmb my relatives did couple days b4hand last time</font>

Juz Us,
dunno where's whitepaper leh... she's been cleaning her house too.. so wondering if she's cleaning?? :p

Littlebluey,
there u are!!!! ;)

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Think u are right, the reject mkt bailout is going to hv a bigger domino effect -_-"" more bad news one after another cmi

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Congrats!! and Welcome Baby Victoria, u are our "little strong fighter" jia you jia you! Happy to know that both are doing good!!

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

Finally, is it going to be your turn!! **excited**</font>

<font color="0000ff">Gio,

Gd to know that you are doing gd alrd!! Take Care

<font color="0000ff">Updates from Mspiggy,

Apparently, she reached Mt E very early tdy however she's still waiting for her turn to be induced. Seems like tdy there's a lot of babies waiting to be borned!! Her gynae has 3 patients in the delivery suite including her! All the suites at Mt E are full now!!

<font color="119911">jelly>> hey curious, since stay so near Mt A how come no wanna deliver there?

bluey>> haha dun say so fast :p gynea says could be up to a week b4 any action happens!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/09/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>