(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss just smsed me:

Gionna waterbag broke this morning! Today will be her d day!

Have a smooth delivery! Jiayou!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss is going home with her 2 gals today!!!

<font color="119911">purebliss>> congrats on bringing ur precious babies home
take care and all the best!

gioanna>> wow! i was still thinking mabbe can meet her if my baby late, ended up she even earlier than me! haha mabbe i can meet dimpletot then :p wish u smooth delivery gioanna!</font>

Forest, Mousebb, mayb i really too gan jiong while taking the Strep B test :p pain threshold also very low..cannot imagine when comes to natural delivery how painful it would be!!

Mousebb, not to worry! During my last 2 visits, Dr Adrian also kept emphasizes on counting bb movements, if less than 10 times then i gotta call him immediately. Then i was telling my hb, our boy is so active till i lost count manz :p I'm already into 38weeks, but seems like he still got alot of space to move leh!!

Juz us:
U may wanna check with ur gynea regarding the PD. Coz i tink ur doc will make arrangement for PD to see ur bb once she's born. The PD's name was stated in the admission letter and once my bb is born, the hospital called for him and he visits the bb everyday and reporting to me after seeing the bb. Tink will have to groom my Claudia to be a PD in future. The charges are so ex!!! Per day visit plus reporting to me less than 20 mins but his charges per visit is $200!! * faint*

When i bring my gal to his clinic on friday, consultation less than 15mins, cost me $50+. Seemslike he is earning good $$.

bbgoh:
Thanks for the update on Gio! Do send our regards to her and may she have a smooth delivery! Oh, did u remind her to open all her cabinet in her house? I did wat u told me and my mum says that i'm pantan. But who cares, smooth delivery is more impt than anything.

mousebb,

I went for my check yesterday.. gynae told me not to anyhow just check into the hospital unless I feel bored at home or rich *faintz*. He said that the contractions must be regular at 5 min interval and more then 1 hr or there is bleeding like 2nd or 3rd day menses or the waterbag burst.

Somemore, he told me his 'hello call' very expensive.... haha... cos 1st birth not so easy to delivery one. Tell me dun be kan cheong.

bbgoh:
Dun worry, we pray that she might have read all our previous posts and she has already opened all her cabinets way before hand.

Anymore updates from her? keep us posted ok. Thanks!!!

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

Hope u feel better soon, hv a speedy recovery!!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Hope yr heartburn is much better tdy as well

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

Gd to know that u can discharge tdy, rest well and enjoy yr twins!

<font color="0000ff">Wah it's Gioanna's princess to make an appearance tdy! Whoa! Hv a Smooth Delivery!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>2/10/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Am in the hospital now, they have internet in the delivery suite, so i can come on here for a bit. Thanks for the well wishes ya..... will jia you.

The contractions are not really that painful yet so am still quite chilled, they will put me on the drip around 2pm if the contractions are still not picking up. Am 3cm dilated when they checked me an hour ago though so hope it's more now.

Okay will update soon.

almond,

the clinic nurse worked out an estimated bill for me last week. i think i'ld be expected to pay the pd an estimated $450.

what i'ld like to know is what it entails, does it include the bcg, vit k jab or just meaning meaning check vitals, bb healthy, got pulse. any mommies can share?

Gio:
How come ur delivery suite got internet one? U at Mt A oso rite? how come i dun have? if have, i can oso go online. So sad...

Hi pildough, my clinic din tell me the details. Only give me the admission letter yesterday. Then we ask about the bedder... gynaae told me to tell the nurse during admission. Sekali, when I admit that time no 2 bedded, then I gotta pay for single room leh!

Pildough,

Thanks, will jia you.....

Ribena,

Yah am at Mount Alvernia now. Every one of their delivery suites have internet leh.... did u try when u were here? I'm at Suite No 9.

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter
Thanks! I did tell him that I feel bb has not much space in my tummy so I guess he worries that in that case my bb would have less movement. 3 more days to go!

LittleAlmond
Quite true. I heard most pple said 1st delivery will usually take a bit longer. When come to the subsequent pregnancy, the labour process will speed up liao.

Littlebluey
Woke up with heartburn again and I quickly took the medicine before I eat my food. Feeling better now. Thanks!</font>

Gio:
I'm at suite no. 5. U mean they provide PC for u as well? Coz i was told to off my hp and i got to secretly on it so as to sms forest. then i was told to lay down after that. Worst, I cant even get off the bed once on drip.

eh mousebb

hannor,

both mommies very power leh, can surf net and go on forum now.

hahahah mousebb, u feeling better now? my mom starting stewing the vinegar pigs trotter today so i'm having vinegar eggs with chok right now. later having the red date longan drink..

i want tehu telur.. from sanur.

almond,

my pre-admission letter came in with 2 bedded default but i went back to my clinic and requested for 1 bedder so my date, time, room all fixed. so i'm assuming if you're at tmc, can request right?

then again, maybe they upgrade u for free?? ahhahaha

i wait long long.

would like to seek advice from u all... this morning till now my baby didn't move a lot... normally he will move very hard and very active in the morning, but today he very queit. even i disturb him, he only move very very mild and soft. should i call my gynea now? or tomolo morning i directly head down to my gynea? i really worry... I only 36week+. what should i do...

Hi Karen,

I'm facing the same thing with you.... I take it that weekends so my bb is lazy to move already. Try shifting ur position to see if there is any movement.

jus
Thanks for link and have intended to lent me the pump. Now, i have started to use manual pump again. Just now managed to pump 30ml for both. Seems like 1 side, pump 10ml only and the other side pump 20ml.
Wait till i go parentcraft tml before my checkup. If they have electric, i might try it on. Do they have ameda?

gio
All best! Hope u have a smooth and fast delivery!

Karen
Try disturb ur bb. At least, movement within an hour a must. If dont have , do go hospital to check if worry. Rather than sitting and worrying.

mousebb,

I dun know how it would be like when the real show come. So very worried. Furthermore, gynae told me yesterday that bb would be ard 3.3 kg or more during delivery. This freak me out. Last time he told me it would be hard for me if bb more than 3kg due to my size....

I'm trying to prep myself ready for the D day

My baby movement very soft, normally he will move very hard n can see my stomach move. but today his movement very soft. I will continue monitor till tonite, if really still move softly, i will go to see gynea tomolo.

Hopefully everything will be fine, baby will be safe n fine.

but now i really still very worry lor.

phidough
i didnt bring along my pump when admitted. cos i hoping to latch bb on. but too bad cos premature ...still dunno how to suckle at that time so i get my hubby to sterilise the pump at home and bring it over to me. i pump every 3 hrs even though no milk. i wash and sterilise with hot water in the hospital. supply come in on the 3rd day and i was super engorged!

lili
even if u use eletcri pump now, u will still feel pain cos of the sore nipple. apply nipple cream diligently. if ur breast is very hard due to engorgement, can use ur hand and press down and in the aeola area to express out some milk to soften the area so that its not so painful when u pump. i think parentcraft do have amenda pump

almond,
i'm only eating it because i'm greedy. ehehehhe.. my mom said boil vinegar now so the ginger will be really wind ridding hot and the longan red date water i'm drinking to boost my iron levels. Oh mount A then i think must check with the moms at mount A, why don't u just give the hospital a call and see if you can request for your preferred room type.

cheezel,
so i can sterilise night before then before use just wash with hot water eh? ok.. have to get the pump ready then. bottles to store the milk must bring along or can get from hospital? so you're recommending that we pump even when there's no milk to stimulate? so when bb is here, also let her latch to stimulate milk flow? engorgement sounds scary and painful. i'm not sure which one i'm afraid of more, engorgement and blocked ducts and mastitis or going under the knife. keke....

Karen,
I think soft movements also counted as movements. When i was teaching, bb will be startled by loud sounds or when i scold or shout lol then she stop moving for a while. I think monitor for a day or so and call the clinic if you're still worried.

pildough

i think should be fine. i use hot water to sterilise my pumo when i go back work too.

if bb can latch and suckle well, then just let bb latch on to stimulate the milk flow. tats what the hospital do ...they bring the bb to u. if like my case my bb is premature and has to be in NICU, then i no choice. got to pump to stimulate milk. I HATE engorgement. its real painful.....i still can remember the throbbling pain and the super hard breasts like rock......

engorgement. blocked ducts mastitis or going under the knife? i think i still prefer the latter. hehehe......or prob just engorgement.

i didnt express bm diligently every 3 hrs during my #1. tats why my milk supply only abt 3-4 oz the max from both breast. i pump out morn, noon n night and mix with FM. this time rd, pump every 3 hrly even at night. so got more milk.

cheezel,

sigh, so afraid i'ld be inadequate.

bb is moving alot still, think she cannot wait to come out after all, a watery womb can only provide that much of entertainment.

i'm in my 38th week this week, every action is intense esp when she stretches out her limbs from side to side of my stomach or upwards towards my ribsthen i feel prodding down there, hurts when she hurdles downwards and her head is bumping where the groin and bladder is. can't wait to see her this friday.. naughty girl and smack her bum.

meanwhile eating all the seafood, egg, rojak, laksa i can. hehe

how is bb jaren, cheezel?

thanks mint

my gynae told the little girl pls dun come out on sunday (today because there's F1) and on wednesday (public holiday) then she'ld buy her chocolate. lol..

pildough come out today good... kekeke.. 1st Grand Prix in SG! a day to remember!!

my gynae onleave from 1st oct to 5th oct.. kekeke. but she is town to do delivery... i too hope my boy will just turn and be in time for 6th oct.. for the last time to scan BREECH!

<font face="tahoma"> Purebliss,
congrats! you've a pair of pretty girls!!!!!

Gio,
Have a smooth delivery!

cheezel
Eversince sore nipple, i have stop using manual pump but express manual by hand. Only this morn, start to use manual pump again. It is abit tiring too. Was thinking if want to latch bb again after tml visit parentcraft to seek advice on the correct position. But i guess pump is better than latch for me.

mommies,

i've just opened the box of avent steriliser and the mini electric plus pumps.

i think i can figure out the instructions to the steriliser but for the pumps, it doesn't say on the manual which parts are boilable or sterilizable.

so i sterilise the breastshield and bottles? i'm assuming the tubes valves, valve head and valve membrane no need right? oh then what about the lid, disk and cap, go i throw them into the steriliser as well or just wash? trying to figure out how to fit the breastshields into the avent steriliser.

then when you pump, must you hold onto both bottles to avoid them from hanging from your bosoms or do you sit the thingy that holds the bottles at chest level if you don't hold onto it?

anyone using the medela mini electric plus can advise?

pildough

I also have the same question... I'm using the medela PIS advanced. How do I position both pumps/ bottles at both breast and turn on the power at the same time??? Instructions say to postition both sides, then turn on power. But I got only 2 hands leh............ ???

pildough, whitepaper, we need to sterilize the pump before use too huh? Is it a bit late that we sterilize only b4 use?

Seem like need to get ready so much things.

littlealmond

Instructions booklet for PIS advanced is to sterilise once a day (in the morning before the first use) by boiling the parts coming into contact with BM and breasts for 5 mins, submerged in water. After that, no need to boil anymore. After every use, just wash with warm soapy water and air dry to prepare for next use.

I'm intending to do that when I return to work. I'll use baby bottle wash to wash the parts after pumping at work. I may be kiasu and soak them for a while in hot water (just from the dispensor), after that just air dry.

So no need to sterilise just before use lah, can sterilise way before that, and keep everything in a clean box/ bag lor.

whitepaper, I thought cheezel said must diligently express than have more milk? So even before going to work... will nee to use the pump liao right?

I must make full use of the PIS advanced.... so expensive