(2008/10) Oct 2008

Rachel's Mummy,
think ur bb really out of space now... my boy still able to move alot.. he was moving non-stop over the wkend.. so much so i felt soooo uncomfortable lah!!!

Trace,
im sleepy too.... keep yawning at my desk!! :p

Littlebluey,
so, u're back at work le... dont stress out with work ok.. must still rest well, and take good care...

wahh.. so fast ur bb give u small fortune!! eh, is it small or sizable huh!! so good leh!!!

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Am back to work tdy wor, so concussed!! Seems like my lower abdominal cramps are bad, over Sat/ytd nite, keep experincing tightening of the tummy and the cramps that I can't zz well *bleh* -_-"" and the back pain is really horrid!!

Wish it was "sizable" if tonite strike then really "sizable" hahahaha...at least enuf to cover my confinement exps I guess lolx ;p

How are u feeling too? Hope u are doing gd as wel!!

Morning Mummies!!

I had a terrible nite last nite.I cant sleep at all. Got cramp every hour and per cramp last abt 5-6 mins. Its 1 cramp every hour and it really disturb my sleep. lucky already on ML, later stil can nap. I was telling my girl, if she's ready to see daddy and mummy, juz show me the signs of labour then i can go pop, really cant wait to give birth after seeing so many pics of the babies posted by the mummies here and the joy and happiness they had experienced.

Littlebluey,
fwahhhhh... eh, sounds like ur boy super guai liaozz... give u some fortune to start with... if u really strike "sizable" enough to cover ur confinement.. must be alot.. esp. since u r buying the most exp. worms!!! :p

u having the cramps again ahhh... must relax lehhh... take good care ya!

Trace,
hmmmm... body numb numb? did u try to massage it a little? monitor though... see if ur tummy tightness are contractions? if they are, must monitor how long etc ya!!

<font color="0000ff">Ribena,

It's very very soon for you! Hang in there!

Forest,

I will be thankful if he guai guai stay inside there till at least 37 wks aiyoyoyo! fainted! lolx ;p

Can feel him kicking and moving very hard lately, feel very uncomfy at times then can always see the lopsided tum tum -_-""

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Not that big lar, I wish leh..but then better than nothing keke

The oni way to get rich in SG is to strike Toto then got chance!! hahahahaha ;p

RibenaLi,
wah.. seems like ur cramps last night is quite bad... must monitor eh... very soon is ur turn le!! Jia You!

Littlebluey,
same lor.. i also wan my boy to wait till 38wks at least... me so paranoid esp. after sooo many strangers told me my tum is low le... *faint*

Bluey,

me too, my tummy also lopsided, my belly button is slanted &amp; pop out a little leh...aiyoh, so ugly

Trace,
actually, mine has always been lopsided.. so, me n my hub guessed, my boy must be lying more to my left side.. :p if its tight.. must see if its BH or not though... monitor ya!

<font color="0000ff">Trace!!

Seems like our kiddos share the same thots! Aiyo, feel so uncomfy muz be very pte ltd space for them inside, thus the kneading and grinding -_-""

Forest,

Really like a "walking time bomb" now think later I will tell my boss about my "BIG LEAVE PLANS" le hahahahahaha lolx ;p

JJmom,

My belly button not yet surface but I got a feeling that it will pop out very soon diaoz...

JJmom,
Me now 38 weeks le. Should be popping within tis 2 weeks.

Forest, Bluey:
Yah, my turn is coming very soon. But a lot of mummies has overtaken me. hahaha!!!

Littlebluey,
good luck with ur LEAVE PLANS later!! hahaha... :p

i agree... feel like a time bomb too.. the nudges have been coming strong nowadays.. and it can get sooo uncomfy! but at least, we know the little one is still "enjoying and having fun inside".. :p :p

wah, how come urs not popped also huh? mine fully popped for quite sometime le! *faint*

RibenaLi,
ur name is next on the list... feeling gan chiong for u too... :p and hor... i dun wanna overtake any1 at all... *chant to my boy... TAKE UR TIME!!!!* :p :p

<font color="0000ff">Ribena,

So exciting!! Can't wait to hear yr gd news!

Forest,

Oh yeah, nd to clarify some issues with my co's HR first before dropping the bomb, but I guess more or less my bosses shd know lolx ;p

I oso dunno why it never popped! hahahaha..but it seems to be stretching so much that I anticipate it to pop out real soon! *bleh*

We muz pyscho our boys!! hahahaha

Thanks so much! Am feeling better now after monitoring my son's movement for >2 days! He is still very active, consistenly update me on his well-being by frequent movement, phew! This shows that my placenta still working well! Oh ya, thanks all for your tips! In fact, I have been taking multivits &amp; fish oil diligently, drinking mum's FM (e.g. Annum, Frisomum, Enfamama and mamil mama), as well as sleeping on my left side, but still...sigh....

Anyway, will continue to jiayou to eat well and rest well, talk to my son, and hopefully have good news to share on next Mon! Thanks dear mommies!

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, me just took a nap. These two night din sleep properly bcos my back was aching badly.</font>

mousebb
so envy u can take a nap, i also wan ler =P

Phtanus
glad tat ur baby is so active. sometimes really worry if we cant feel the baby's movement.

bbgoh,
Thanks! Ya, especially I was asked to monitor my son's movement for 12hr (9am-9pm) a day. I have to make sure he move at least once every hour! So stressful! Luckily he is very active these 2 days, probably he can sence my worry!

mousebb,
So u feeling better now?

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus
Thanks. After the nap, my body is feeling so much better liao.
Dont worry so much about the weight of your bb ya! Just continue to eat well and rest well. Am sure your bb will be alright and he has been so active in your tummy!!!</font>

Argh...I kena another indegestion again, so xin ku &amp; don't feel like eating anything. Force myself to a egg sandwich for lunch

Littlebluey,
actually, dont pop better.. pop le i find it v ugly leh... plus my tons n tons of stretchmarks... i really give up liaozzz.. cos' my boy keep on stretching outwards.. the marks are getting more intense le..

yayay... keep psychoing our boys - Oct boys... come in Oct.. :p :p

Phtanus,
good to hear that ur boy has been active!! am sure he'll pick up weight during these last few wks!!!

mousebb,
feel better after the nap?? ur boy must be good and zzz-ing away.. tats why gave u the chance to nap also!! hehee.. take care!

Phantus, my gynae taught me how to put on weight for baby cos one of my twin is small. She ask me bed rest completely, eat sleep eat sleep... dun walk ard, baby put on weight very very fast one.

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Yalor! He has not been feeling well for these days and has been super duper cranky! It could be the medicine effect which he has taken this morning, he was totally ko! Hahaha! So mummy also took the opportunity to nap for a while!</font>

Purebliss,
Thanks for sharing the tip! Dun think i can practice eat sleep eat sleep lay, but will try to eat more and minimize the movement, thanks again ya!

Mousebb, yes.. and my DH going to scream at me this rd... I using the GPRS until dunno like what.. and i think the cost going to be very very HIGH! Hahaah!! :p Never mind la, now i can sit at pc for 1/2 hr each day... Me starring at my hospital bag.. and tell myself.. the cycle starts again. Kekeek! Except this rd I going for csection.

Phantus, my gynae told me so long we dun use up too much energy, the food we eat, bb will be able to absorb... also she asked me drink more milk. Current diet for me is 2 cup anmum a day and 2 cup of full cream magnolia milk and juices... also all ur supplements got to take especially calcium. Bird nest helps also.

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Thanks! I hope so cos he is really giving me a hard time and want me to carry him all the times. </font>

jjmom,

yes. Will u be in punggol night tomorrow or u r at punngol all the nights? hehe... funny question right.. cos I hop ard punggol &amp; my mum's place.

Purebliss,
MILK?! I hate it, I am not a milk person, only take a cup of FM a day. Guess i have no choice but to force myself to drink more, sigh...will start from today, drink at least 2 cup a day! Really thanks to all mommies here for your concern and encouragement, I will jiayou, all i want is a healthy bb!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Hope u and Wenxuan feel better soon!! To me, each step taken is painful, muz be the bb pressing on my nerves, so darn darn pain

Phtanus,

Eat and sleep will be the best way for both u and bb to get the much deserve rest and to pump bb up!

Purebliss,

U very notti leh! Bed rest means no forum oso hahahahaha ;p

Phantus, yes she says MILK that time i was like "HUH!!!" I din drink FM much throughout this pregnancy until last monday i started.. 2 cups a day.. already killing me. Then 2 more cups of FRESH FULL CREAM MILK.. instead of HL strawberry milk already make me " oh god, y do i have to drink this.." Anmum is good... if u can drink 2 cups a day.. i think should be sufficient. Me no choice, my girls wanna come out so i got to fatten them by all means.