(2008/10) Oct 2008

almond,

ya i know hospital will give but dunno what brand also, i was reading through the forums.. i see alot of people mentioning similac (more ex) and friso, i bought this friso 1 for colicky infants and babies with dha and some other nutrient (God knows) but my mommy friends tell me that formula is a hit and miss thing, it dependson the kid but the small tin cost me about $12 at carrefour but that's only because i was at plaza sing today. i'm sure it's cheaper at ntuc.

thought i'ld standby with a tin in case got no milk, scared bb hungry and scream the block down. actually i'm more weary of baby screaming the block down. ehehhe... how u almond. ho say bo

mousebb,

thanks then i'ld play by ear. if no bm then i give formula but as much as possible, i think i'ld let the kid have bm. i mean that's why i'm on 4 months maternity wat, i want to bf.

i have a question on asthetics. do nipples become long after breastfeeding and stay that way?!?! hhehehehe... or do they shrink back to prepreg state after not breastfeeding. I just saw a video on breastfeeding and the nipple really goes all the way in.. it looked stretched.

Diane,
yea my gynae tells me that's the pressure from the uterus because of the weight of bb plus placenta plus fluid. nothing much we can do.. hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

pildough
I only breastfed my son for 4.5mths before I go back to work and also, my son refused to suck from my nipples and I have to pump out the milk instead so cannot comment on the question which you asked. Maybe mummies who have breastfed longer can answer your question

morn all!

Dimpletot
Great that ur bb engaged liao.

I m going for check up this morn. Gynae will check if cervix has dilated later. I am experiencing constipation too but still clear after a warm water. Ha.
For donation of blood cord, how to go about it?

Gd morn...

Had quite a sleepless night. Had been tossing left and right and my back is aching like mad..
I wonder izit my boy is engaged already..felt much heavier as i walk/move abt

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I also wonder if my bb has engaged already cos when I sit down, I feel the v area is very uncomfortable. Nowadays can hardly walk much. Feel breathless easily.</font>

Morning all...mon blue
What a weather to b working...sigh

<font color="0000ff">pildough</font>
my sis who BF for 1yr+ said her nipples did stretch loh...eeee...what to do?! For the gd of our bb loh
but i think hers did go back bah...

morning mummies

Dimpletot
congratz tat ur baby is engaged, wish u have smooth natural delivery

cheezel
ur baby is so cute &amp; chubby, doesnt look like premature baby at all.
so envy u had such short labour :p

i thk this moment all of us nvr have a good sleep bah. i m oso feel tat baby is engaged, always got the feeling like Diane got the pressed down feel at anus.
my V area oso painful wondering its swallon or not, next monday go chk up will ask gynae abt it.

Mommies

I felt my v area sng sng for a few weeks le, but baby not engaged as of last Thursday leh? But when I lie on my back, can feel baby's head pressing on the back of my pelvic area, make me wanna go pee.

And my hubby started perineal massage for me last Friday le... though abit late to start now... still hope that I will escape with a smaller snip!!! My hubby say my v got quite abit of changes... the labia became reddish and swollen. And the insides abit whitish. Scared me abit, but gynae took a swap and say definitely no infection and that it's normal for these changes.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
My v area is swollen. Am looking forwards to my checkup on this Sat. Wonder will this be my last checkup liao?</font>

<font color="ff6000">hi Mummies!!!</font>
<font color="#151B54"> hopin all of u here are fine!!
recently i oso hve the same feelin as <font color="119911">whitepaper</font> n <font color="aa00aa">mousebb</font>.
last nite even worse. got the contraction feelin.
on n off. got so scare.
coz my bb only 35 wks leh. too small liao ler.
but still i choose nt to admit.
coz i'm really tired. lazy to move abt.
juz went to slp. hehe....
thx God nth happen aft i fall aslp. hohoho~~~

<font color="#736AFF"> anyway, wat u all had for breakfast?
me juz nw havin Nasi Lemak. yum yum!!! ^_^</font></font>

Trace
u still driving ah? must take extra careful ler..
nw should be very hard to drive bah somemore ur journey is queit far.

Morning Mummies!!

Cheezel, Your bb boy looks so cute! Dun look like a pre term bb at all!! Jiayou in expressing, the milk will kick in soon!

Dimpletot, I hope so too la... tomorrow go check up dunno the girls got improvement or not. Ur bb head engage but not low yet.. hmm.. think another 2 more weeks to go !!

Pildough, I will give BM all the way if I had enough supplies for the 2 girls. Not true that FM will make them fuller... cos every newborn needs to be fed every 2 to 3 hrs even FM. BM contains a lot of nutritions which cannot be found in FM. BUt no harm standing by a can of FM in case ur BM has not kick in. I standby a tin of NAN HA1.

Mousebb, so exciting, we going to know a lot of mummies' bb head enagage liao!

Rachel Mummy, congrates! U already in ur 37 weeks... Ur BB full term liao lor!

Trace, huh, u still driving arh?? Try not to drive liao.. very tedious.

My v area also swollen &amp; i suspect my gal is head down liao coz I can feel her movement real low, hope she is really head down liao &amp; stay there till delivery.

<font color="aa00aa">My fren who is expecting twins will be giving birth tomorrow. Her EDD supposed to be in Oct however her gynae said her water level is low hence it is better to take her babies out earlier. Hope she will have a smooth delivery.</font>

Good Morning mummies,
Today I am in my 37.1 weeks. Finally, I have packed my bag last Saturday.
Went for checkup last thursday. My baby boi is now 2338 grams and he is engagaed. Gynae commented boiboi is slightly smaller.

JJmom, my contractor says what ur ID quote for the wooden door is reasonable. Our door, hubby furnish me with the wrong INFO! The frame and door cost us 1K! Only frame work is $400. zzzzzz

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper, Purebliss
Me scared leh! Yesterday when I told my hubby I'm feeling uncomfortable at my v area, he also start to get worry liao and ask if I have get my bag ready.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Better monitor your contraction closely hor. If bb really wants to come out earlier, we also bo bian. The most important thing is bb must be safe and healthy! </font>

Mousebb, wah, ur friend how many weeks now. Dun worry la... now u all get ready and by then just bring the bag to hospital. Me now also playing time game... drag as long as possible.. hahahahah!!!!

Freya's mummy, dun worry, bb will put on more weight during the last mth...

Purebliss, oh is it? hahaha...ok then, will go ahead with my old contractor, thou he wanna 'chop' me =P Thanks

Mousebb, u scare of what? Early labour or labour pain?

JJmom, yah... 1k for that stupid bifold door and we din even know until we ask him. Our kitchen entrance had been expanded abt 20 cm more so the door is specially fabricated to suit the size... 1k .. now i still shock!

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
Her EDD is supposed to be in the 3rd week of Oct.

JJmom
I scare of going thru the epidural process. The last time when the epidural was administered to me, my tears came out immediately. Also scare of early labour cos my hubby still have work commitment until end of Sep. Scare if give birth earlier, nobody look after my darling boy.</font>

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

Ribneali,
no worries

Dimpletot,
WOW.. your baby has engaged. But nothing to worry... doesnt mean you will have early labor. At least you're sure he will not turn back again

re : sleepless nights
me too... cant fall asleep easily now. guess nature way of training us for night feeds

Mousebb, don't worry too much now ok? All these r not in our control leh, juz relax &amp; talk too bb more, ask bb to guai guai stay inside for awhile more

I also do that
Last nite, my DH also start to worry when he calculate that we have another abt 8weeks, he said need to pack bag liao

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> dun worry. nw my contraction stop. it only start whn i'm too tired or stand for too long. coz nw my grandpa in hospital. so i need to rush to hospital too often. his condition is critical. so worried that i might deliver anytime. coz the doc told us to hve our mind prepare. he might leave us anytime. so scare that all tins will clash in one time.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
First time still blur blur so the moment kena jab into spine that time, tears really flow non-stop. Now second time le, already know what to expect le so lagi jialat!!! It depends on individual. My frens who had taken epidural before all never felt anything except me.

JJmom
My hubby already given her a "warning" le, told her to stay until 1 Oct. Hope she will cooperate with us.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
Haha! Glad to know that you have packed your bag le! All of us are now waiting for our time to come! Wonder who will be the next to pop!</font>

Morning Mummies!!

dimpletot,
wah.. ur bb engaged! exciting.. :p

Rachel's Mummy,
wahhh... 37 wks le!! hahaha.. good that u packed ur bag too!!!

Trace,
must be v careful when u drive.. prob drive on the leftmost lane.. so in case u feel unwell, u can filter right to the shoulder or exit by the nearest exit to rest or what not!

like alot of you, i'm also feeling the v there swollen le... in fact, these few days.. EVERYONE i met.. including the hawker or coffee shop aunties.. all said to me.. "giving birth le hor... ur tummy is low"!!! but i still have 4wks to go at least leh!! now, i feel so panic.. really dont want my boy to come early!! so i keep telling my boy to be guai guai.. must only come out in Oct...!!!

yday my father lagi funny... told my boy.. u come out 1 Oct lah.. grandpa, grandma, uncle and auntie all come back from hols le... plus its China's National Holiday!! *piang*.. i told my dad.. alamak.. tell my boy its Children's Day also better than China National Holiday right!?!

driving: i am still driving lehz.. kekeke.. can lahz.. can drive al the way.. as long limit that speed.. dun dash.. dun rash. dont get angry...

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
If your boy come out on 1 Oct and mine also guai guai come out on this date, then our bb will have the same birthday le! </font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> recently i have this feeling. my bb has been moving alot in the past. then recently the movement cut down alot &amp; is lesser. machiam like symtons to come out soon.

re: hospital bag
mine's still only half packed

re: baby's clothings
finally yesterday washed all of them... now, left the nappies, bedsheet, mosquito net havent washed!! :p

mousebb,
hahaha.. yaya... n we can visit each other at TMC too!! hahaha.. but for me, so long as he doesnt make his grand entrance in Sept can le... i dont wanna give birth in Sept.. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
I guess most probably your bb is growing bigger and there's limited space for your bb to move in your tummy le.
Last night my sil was telling me usually boys would come out earlier and girls will be later. Dunno how zun is this saying?</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">So many postings over the wkend and tis morning, got a hard time catching up *panting furiously*

Phtanus,

Dun worry too much abt the bb's weight as long as u are eating well and bb is gaining the nutrients and healthy, tht's the most impt! Jia you Jia you.

Dimpletot,

Yr bb is engaged! Time for countdown!! hee hee ^_^

Seems like alot of mummies had done alot of work over the wkends! hee hee..me left with the washing of the bedding set, basically the clothings are more/less settled!!

Am suffering from severe back pain on my left side which left me hobbling most of the times! Aiyoyo! *bleh*

Was quite happy ytd becos my bb brought us a "small fortune" hee hee