she loves to b drown today..dunno y..always int he toilet today!! agrh!
is it norm dat preggies woman once got into 24th weeks, tends to get backache easily? i m having it recently..its only one sided..n its my right side..
Durians,
You all are tempting me with durians. I also want some! But there are only thai durians here, not as nice and very expensive. And my hubby doesnt take durians. Sigh.
Flashcards
What are the different 'brands' of flashcards? How to know which one better? And when should we start doing the flashcards?
Durians
Littlebluey.... seriously, you really take a picture of your durians you gona polish off tonight. Is that to keep you going at work??? Really farni..
We are five students from Raffles Junior College who will be embarking on our Project Work.
As our Project is based on the modernization of cures for blood diseases, we hope to raise awareness and funds for public cord blood banking.
We understand the significance of cord blood stem cells in curing blood diseases. However, not many others do. Through this project, we hope to raise awareness among the public and pregnant women about the uses of cord blood: encourage mothers to donate their babies’ cord blood to public banks (SCBB) and increase the extent of positive impact that cord blood has brought to the curing of blood diseases. We also hope to give support to public cord blood banks by raising funds from the public.
i'm thinking to use Mummypoko for night but ? for day yet... Nepia & Dypers still in consideration to use for Day... i heard Nepia is almost as good as mummypoko...
Hello mummies! No time never log in. Wow... all these durians make me drool even more! Been craving for it for very long liao but very mindful of the sugar level cos I have taken trice since preggy
Just now a durian supplier just called me cos my company will organize a durian fiesta every year.... now really dying to eat some .... hahaha
Mousebb,
I also like mommypoko pull up pants too. Tried many brands….think only mommy poko n pampers good.
Now I’m using petpet for my boy n momypoko pull up when go out during the day. Night time, I use huggies ultra. I hate drypers cos its always leak on my boy.
Now tummy big liao….very tiring. Hope oct will come soon. Somemore now my boy too active for me. Know how to walk liao…..run here and there.
Backache now. Sleepy also. Mood to work. Wanna drink a cup of coffee liao.
hi all mummies
for those attended Mrs Wong's class, she mentioned about not encourage to use rashes cream on baby and recommending bb bottom balm. anyone aware? Also, don't use powder on baby... so what to use on baby to moisture bb?
<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
You must understand my hubby is "pregnant" as well and he is the one who has been craving for the salted chicken for so long liao
lili
Okie. Thanks!
Trace
That's what I told my hubby also, seems like many mummies have very good comments on nepia so we should give it a try.</font>
she muz hv done something wrong, think dun stock up 2 much for NB first, mayb juz suffice for 1st 2 wks, if not enuf then get DH go and buy again. Get more S size think it would be better!
Dreamy,
Muz motivate me to finish work fast and return home to that box of durians! muahhahaaha *hopeless me* hahaha lolx ;p
I'll check my PM tonite and reply you
U can buy those nappy liners to be used with cloth ones
Cheezel,
Very fast le, another 3 mths or so, alot of mummies alrd counting down leow... ^_^
lili,
thats the barrier cream that i was asking abt... mint did list the name here over the weekend.. i think its the Avent Balm... need to check back the archives..
Buffy,
thanks! i got ur email le..
hehehe.. can really sense ur energy that day lah.. kekeke.. so good! hehehe.. aiyo, dont remind me abt the roots!!! see my white hair gonna faint liaozzz!!!
cheezel,
long time no see too.. im also dozing off... so sleepy after lunch!!
Littlebluey,
i had lor mee.. not so nice leh...
mousebb,
take care!! im also having backaches lately and is trying not to arch my back so much when i walk..
vanilla pod 2,
okies will go check my email!! thanks!!
JJmom,
I'll be using cloth diapers... and yes, just buy the nappy liners to use with the cloth diapers.. mrs wong also did a demo on this.. and guided us through..
Ke ke ke... Am back from lunch. What did you ladies have? I had Thai - basil stir-fried with bamboo plith, beef slices and long beans... Shiok man... I love spicy food. Now, sleepyyyyyy... ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
So frustrating! I did my glucose test last Sat and my arm was bruised (whole big patch of blue black) after they took 5 tubes of blood from me. I've just received a call from my gynae that the test didn't work and I need to redo it again this week. Then also tell me I'm very low in my iron and need to talk to me about it. Sianz... I really hate the glucose drink.
really ah...poh my god, then what the other lady said in the thread was true. Think she mentioned abt being cheated on the clothes materials right?
Hope u din buy a lot from her. Make the last time u are buying from her then.
Do u'll experience difficulty sleeping at night?
I'll always wake up at least once (sometimes twice) every night to pee.Sometimes, can continue to sleep after pee but sometimes, it'll take me a while.
Yesterday, i woke up at about 2am+ and couldnt sleep until about 6am and so rang in to take urgent leave BUT then i woke up about 7am and ive been awake since then.Physically & mentally tired but somehow juz cant sleep!
I dont recall having sleep problems when i was having my 1st child.
lili,
moisturiser? i think no need for that for newborns wor.. the avent baby bottom balm will also moisturise the babys bum if am not wrong.. for other parts of the body, im not so sure wor..
Littlebluey,
i dont usually have tea breaks... only had it during my 1st trim cos' i get hungry then.. after that, no more tea breaks for me le.. cos' not my usual habit.. kekeke..
Diane,
urs is 2nd batch.. and its on its way... ehehehe.. will update u when its arrived ya!!
Trace,
i tried.. didnt see anything interesting on BP leh..
Dreamy,
HUH? they took 5 tubes of blood and it didnt work?? did u ask why??
MrsLau,
i will wake up at least once to pee too.. so far, i only had insomnia once.. i think its quite common cos' our baby kinda presses on our bladder, which makes us pee more often..
yes, dat will b the last time i will order frm her..think bbgoh had same experience too..i bought 5 pcs of the carter's romper, its in a pkt..then she gave me 2 pcs of the same pattern.. duhz..
U had to take 5 tubes of blood! how come?? the one who took blood from you inexperienced???
I hate the glucose drink too, utterly disgusting!! ;(
Mrs Lau,
I wake up at least twice a night to pee, and if I zz on my side, can feel bb kicking and punching me to change position leh! hmm...me fast becoming panda alrd!
Diane,
As long as your gynae never suggest it, it's not necessary so no worries
Mspiggy,
Dun be scared, I oso did it for 3 times but luckily the staff were quite experienced so din get so much of a bruise!
dreamy,
serious.... dont scare me lei... i'll be doing the test this saturday morning and was told friday after 12am cant take anything... not sure can take bfast on saturday morning....