(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi mommies!

good morning.

went for my antenatal class on saturday. i find it quite useful. i think my husband got bore to death. i cant imagine if he has to do this with me for the next 4 weeks!

have to wait 2 more weeks before i see my gynae. i get very bored waiting to see how my gal has grown. 4 weeks apart to see my gynae for a scan is too long!

Littlebluey - you are not alone. i have been craving for durians since 3 weeks ago. i only ate "some" this week, just like you. may go geyland eat the "mao shan wang" again this week ... talking about it makes me "liu kuo shui"

<font color="0000ff">littlebuey</font> control ur sugar intake!!

<font color="ff0000">TraCe</font> who is going for MRI??

morning mummies!!
some crazy weather huh.. it was raining.. and now, the sun is shining against dark clouds!

mspiggy,
leapfrog touch system? hehehe.. i have not heard or seen of it.. guess, i'll have to google them to find out more.. kekeke.. :p

curioxete,
wow.. u r well prepared leh!! but i think its good lah.. me, i feel so lost now.. and with all the classes going on.. hahaha.. abit overload le!! :p

Rachel's Mummy,
is ur tum tum overall softer? i think if ur baby is head down, the top of the tummy (i.e. below bust) will be soft.. but the area below navel will be hard.. so, depends on where baby is lor.. :p that's my rough guess, cos' my tum is hard at different moments cos' baby is moving ard alot!! hahaha.. :p

Lynnzee,
im sure u can still attend any sessions that starts in the next few weeks... for TMC classes, i know that the new batch shd start next week.. maybe u shd call and find out more..

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Hope your DH will recover soon, am sure it's painful wor...

Lennie,

My father bought all "Mao Shan Wang" durians!! Super shiok man!! My DH shakes his head when he sees me indulging in it! *ke ke* ;p

Icylemon,

**Noted** so wkdays I muz go on plain diet le!! except tonite muhahahaha

Everafter,

I will pass your order to you on that day! ^_^ alrd put aside le...keke

Forest,

My office here no rain yet leh, sun shining brightly, last nite I thot it was going to hv a thunderstorm when I see the rain clouds with thunder and lightning *chey* false alarm nia...

trace,
your hubby also plays bball ah? Mine used to play every weekend also. But he hurt his knee also lor then now stop liao. Heehee! So nowadays he just go for marathons and triathlons.

Durians,
Cool!!! I had some last nite too. My uncle went to the deep forest to get them. A lot of durians. My family got 40 plus pple but still cant finish the durians. U can imagine how many he picked.

But i dun dare to take too much. Sugar level ah...

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

littlebluey,

yes, he cant walk at all yest..keep complaining to me pain..but i dunno hw to help him..

nw he's really crippled! cos everytime when i asked him to help me take things..he will tell mi..u r pregnant not crippled leh! hahaha..then nw he is not pregnant but crippled so i hv to help him liao..

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Bo pian lar, wat to do? the feeling of being injured and helpless really suxs! Juz hv to help him for the next few days..

mint,

yes, he loves basketball..n dare to tell the 'tui na' shifu dat he is a national player! duhz..national player played until like dat..haha shame shame!

Buffy,
aiyo.. i wasnt disillusioned by your black dressing lah.. hehehe.. but actually, i was somewhat like u.. quite blessed.. cos i also didnt get MS or anything uncomfy during my 1st trim.. therefore, also enjoying my pregnancy.. but hehehe.. only difference between me and u is that im piling on all the kilos whereas u arent lor!! wahahhahaa.. really leh.. im absorbing too much whereas my boy seems to be absorbing v little!! kekekee...

oh ya.. what is YBCR??

Trace,
ur ah lao too vigorous when he played basketball bah..

Littlebluey,
wahhh.. "yao si" ah!!! eat durian... and eat mao shang wang somemore!!! hehehehe.. but i understand the cravings lah.. but u better eat only 1 or 2 of the last box in ur fridge.. leave the rest to ur DH hor...

Lynnzee,
u can consider going on ur own?? i find the antenatal class v useful for me, cos being a first time mummy, i really had no head nor tail on what to do or what not to do, etc..

Lennie,
hahah.. ur hubby wont be bored lah.. involve him in the session.. talk to him abt it.. and make him interested in it.. thats what i do cos' baby caring is not my job alone!! hahaha.. and besides, if u intend to breast feed, what i learnt from the breast feeding workshop is.. i shd just concentrate on breast feeding.. the rest of the tasks shd be left to the hubby or confinement lady or maid or mothers who are helping.. reason being, breast feeding in the beginning takes time to learn.. and we'll be tired with each breast feeding... as such, any help we could get would def. ease the stress we are having at that point in time...

oh man ... i think my craving index for durians just risen again ....

btw mommies - is it worth going for breastfeeding classes/workshops?

urgh... just called a massage lady ... she told me booking for post-natal massage service now is very late. hiaz ... siao liao!

Alamak, pai sei... I am so used to using the acronym. It is the Your Baby Can Read set? Some mummies were asking abt it? I got it from a contact from another mummy in another thread. Bought the VCDs and Flashcards from her and I think the whole VCD set of 5 cost only like $30 or so???? It is all genuine, in the clingwrap still. Nephew started watching it liao...

Littlebluey,
my house last night also... it actually rained and there were strong gusts of wind.. but it lasted less than 10mins nia... chey!! dio pian!! hahhaha..

Lennie
i think on the spot breastfeeding lessons are the best. usually, you can ask the nurse, or lactation consultant to guide you after you deliver. you may wish to check with the hospital.

Forest
haha..no lah..i'm not well-prepared..just a compulsive shopper. it's terrible the way i keep spending $$, cos i'm bored when hubby not ard mah. don't worry abt it, bbies actually don't need these until 6 mths+. u can start shopping ard for these toys during maternity leave =P

Littlebluey
my mum bought mao shan wang too! i only dared to eat 3 seeds, n guiltily reported to my husband too. heh.. dare not eat too much, else bb grow too big, n i might hv a diff time delivering him. =7 try not to eat too much too, k?? just take enough to curb ur craving lah..

forest
not all bps are cheap, i realised. so you gotta be careful. in fact, I find most of them pretty expensive.

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Am asking for trouble hor! hmm...my mum was saying when my gynae sees me nxt mth, hopefully he won't get a shock! *oops*

No worries, will learn to restraint after I polished off the box tonite muhahahaha

See lar, how to resist?
1555219.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font>OIC.

<font color="aa00aa">forest</font> below my bust the area is harder. below belly button is softer.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> Y tonite??

<font color="0077aa">mint</font> ur hubby very active in sports hor.

in fact, my gal started watching tv only after 18 months. most of the time, it's reading books, games for her.

Little Bluey:
wah wah wah! you tempting us leh!!! I ate a fair bit in the earlier trimester but since then, not much craving liao. These days, I crave for mangosteens (have been craving for it for a few months liao!) but I have always like mangosteens lor. :p

Oh yah, mummies, before I forget (memory not too good these days), the Your baby can read contact I have sells Leapfrogs too. I do not know her personally but she seems honest and her pricing is pretty good. But I really do not know if her Leapfrog sets are cheaper than BPs. I just know that for YBCR, the set is cheaper than BPs.

Curioxete:
Ya, my massage was quite enjoyable. But what sort of style do you like? 'Cos I like harder pressure massages which this lady does (I can tahan more pressure than my HB!!!!) and it was really good for my shoulders and neck. But could be too hard for some others 'cos even for me, when she did my legs, it was a bit painful... But she said it is 'cos I belong to the lean side... But I tahan 'cos I had a bit of swelling so I really wanted for the water retention to go away lor...

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Becos still got 1 full box of durians sitting in my fridge leh...ytd too full after dinner to eat le..hahahaha

Ask your Ah Lao bring u go buy tonite
hee hee

Trace,

She got drowned ah! wah piangz!

Belle,

Will check and reply you

Sorry to interrupt
I have a 4 mths old beautiful white cot for sale. Very lightly used coz baby co-sleeping with me.
Giving away 2 aussino off white cotton bedsheet as well.

Cot can be found at kiddy palace.

Please contact me at 98281868 or [email protected] for details. Thanks
1555252.jpg

Enya,
i also noticed.. but cos' its the first time im looking at educational stuff.. thats why i had no retail price in mind.. and how to do a comparison.. hahaha..

Buffy,
wah.. which massage is that?? good skills??

Littlebluey,
ya lor.. and worse, u post the pics here to tempt us!!! my gynae already told me NO DURIANS during my last appt leh.... u make me drool for them now ahhh... :p

Rachel's mummy,
if still got hard.. i believe is fine bah?? maybe ur baby is sitting up??

curioxete,
hahaha.. ya lor.. tats why i was really lax in this area.. cos' i didnt think babies need them.. but after my hubby's coll told us to read stories to my boy now.. i was like huh? i have no story books now.. duno what to read leh.. hahahahaah... :p

3rd Trimester:
Yah 28 weeks will start the 3rd tri.

Lynzee:
You'll still be in time to sign up for antenatal. Share with you what I found out abt Mt E,they have a so-called antenatal "crash course" which is just a 2 hour session on exercises and breathing for labour. Its conducted on sat afternoon but its super ex. I figured out if I sign up for the full 6 sessions, I'll pay about the same price and get more, even if I cant make it for some of the sessions haha. I also 1st time mum but haven sign up. Maybe not signing up afterall.

Buffy:
Yah Dr Ong is nice lah, I wrote down the qns to ask too, but the moment I lie down for the scan and watch my baby I forget about the qns haha. Coz I think seeing the baby well and moving make the qns less impt.

Thanks for sharing your experience in hypno classes
wow, must do hw, I think I won't be so disciplined. But I don't mind gg for the taster to find out more. Oh, I am gg for the Mumsfairy bf workshop, I think Diane and Littlebluey too?

Forest:
Yah, just leave it to nature

Postnatal:
Har now considered late? I havent even start looking around!

Cravings:
My cravings yest is for coke, and in the end gave in to temptation
That's worse than durians leh, coz not only sugar, but also caffeine.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> i m cutting down on taking sugar leh. i scare.

<font color="ff0000">forest</font> hope so.