(2008/10) Oct 2008

Buffy,
wah.. u r so sweet with your compliments leh!! but u r even slimmer lah! i have the same worries as curioxete lor... cos' already gained over 11kg so far.. *faintz*...

hehehe.. i agree with curioxete, u're a chic mummy!! hehehe...

i agree.. the reason why i signed up for the antenatal and breastfeeding workshop is so as to empower myself with knowledge... thats so i dont become "lost" or confused!! and so far, all the sessions i've attended have been very informative.. which is excellent!!

talk abt highlighting ur hair.. im also dying to colour mine!! u must have seen all my white hair yday!! sigh.. but will have to endure for now..

i didnt sign up the class organised by Mumsfairy though.. the last antenatal class is also on breastfeeding, so think more or less the topics would be covered...

Ruffles,
well, there's bowl wipes, towels, baby wash, swaddling blankets to buy during the last antenatal class.. that class is on how to bathe your baby, so mrs wong brought these items which she is "manufacturing" to sell.. as she does the demo, u see that the prdts are pretty good.. and thus, we bought them.. hehehe..

curioxete, Buffy,
hehehe.. i only just emailed Joanna.. :p and havent checked out the videos yet..

RibenaLi,
it was great meeting all of u! heheh.. yeah, it was great listening to all the experienced mummies sharing their bfeeding experience.. am also looking fwd to the next session!!

Wan Chuen,
hehe.. like u i also wish for natural birth, but after attending the antenatal class and hearing from my fren's experience.. i will also leave nature to decide le.. sometimes, really beyond our control...

sigh, been getting advises to start young too.. thats why im wondering if i shd get the stuff..

curioxete,
u bought those vcds already ah... hehe.. im thinking if i shd get too.. all the educational stuff havent crossed my mind until now.. :p

mspiggy,
im confirming my nursing shawl order... pls reserve grand sand for me..
I have also transferred the amt to you already.. Will also email to the addy given... thanks!

mousebb,
my hubby has the same thinking as ur hubby too.. but today his coll told him that we can start reading to our boy le.. hahaha.. think he might change his mind.. hahahahaha.. :p

mint, ribenali

the milkband is $6.50 for this thread mummies only.

I used to have one, gift from a friend. found it useful cuz i was always so tired, and lack of sleep. cant remember how long i fed my gal, which side of breast i fed..lol... hv to keep pressing my breast to see which one was more empty.

wow! u mummies r really active here..

karen >> i jus went to baby hypermart n got my cot which is convertable to jr bed for 298 incl mattress n bedding set..

the palmers stretch cream my sis last time use also rashes..

cheerbear >> i jus went to get the tummy binder from OIO to support my heavy tummy..
gynae also got mention that i need to talk to bb to ask bb move a bit cos maybe bb is pressing on my nerves causing the lower back pain..
maybe u can try talk to bb?

forest >> i got some pampers diaper during the motherhood fair..
the rest most prob i gonna inherit from my sis..
now baby hyper having some sales for the strollers also i jus got mine there too..
now slowly slowly getting my stuff liao..

realise i super lax.. cos i jus gonna start my antenal class on 25th this mth n jus starting to buy bb stuffs :p

Hi Jennifer,

Ive visited Baby Hypermart too however did not see any cots at that price range. May i ask what is the colour of the cot u bought from there...
Do you happen to know when is their sale ending??

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Yesterday, my calves muscles was so tight that I felt difficult in walking. I dont know is it bcos I have walked too much (not really lor) or what and my hubby has to help me massage my legs with deep heat lotion to prevent leg cramp before I sleep last night.

My hubby said he realised my body and reaction have become more 'flexible' during this 2nd pregnancy cos he found my behaviour very clumpsy and walked like a penguin in my last pregnancy

Forest
Forget to tell you, my hubby only said dont buy DVD but hor, we bought a lot of leapfrog stuffs for my son like the little touch system to read him stories, read &amp; learn system (but yet to introduce it to him) and even some of his toys are also leapfrog like the discovery ball and spin ball which teaches the A-Z alphabets and animals aounds. He also believes that we should teach bb from young.</font>

<font color="#D16587"> Mornin Mommies!!!

<font color="aa00aa">hw's ur day today?</font>

<font color="119911">hope all the mommies here are doin well..</font>

<font color="ff6000">those sick mommies is recoverin well too... ^_^ </font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Re:nursing bra
I bought mine at perfect mum and dun think the bra come in different cup size. I have already started to wear the nursing bra during my pregnancy and hence when approaching my edd, based on the advice of the sales person, I got a size bigger nia.

During this pregnancy, I bought 2 nursing bra from Kidcottage thru the BP and I also bought back the same size as I did for the last round.</font>

Morning, mummies..

Buffy,
wow..u r really 'on' man..to go for so many different classes. heh. Pure Yoga has gd instructors
tried their prenatal yoga class in hk..it was really gd. i'm currently going to como shambala at forum for prenatal yoga, cos i didnt wanna sign up for the mbrship at pure yoga (don't think i'll hv time for yoga after i give birth).
R u starting to suffer from aches too? Hv fun at the workshop! n no prob, i'll just fax it to u then.

Forest,
yah i hv..a bit kiasu hor..but my mum is even asking me to start looking out for flashcards. Hahaa. wondering whether i shd get the flashcards from the BP now. hmm. oh, n i bought a littletouch leappad from a BP too. much cheaper than buying locally.

Mousebb,
the littletouch leappad only has 1 starter book n 2 other books for baby issit?? cos that's all i see on the website, other than the 'dora' book, which is apparently in spanish..

like to ask u huh..
for hospital discharge tat day wat kind of clothe suitable for baby huh, i dun thk can wear romper, rite?
is it must buy those tie in front or button one?

and huh during the 1st mth is it bb usually no wear any pant? only pamper &amp; wrap? bcoz i realise the NB clothes fr my cousin all is only top only got few pant lor.

those experience mum plz advice

<font face="tahoma"> hi bbgoh,
yes you're right. most of the time, i let my son wear top (those tie sides or button ones) then diapers and wrapped up using nappy so that not so hot.

on the day of discharge, also the same thing. receiving blanket to wrap him and just a top and diaper

mspiggy,
icic thanks for reply.
i was thk to buy a sweet dress or romper de haha stupid MTB *blush*

how abt during full mth? can they fit in rompers alrdy? or still the same as only top is better?

<font face="tahoma"> bbgoh,
can buy... buy slight bigger size. then during full mth party can doll her up already!

i bought a few too! too sweet to resist!!!!!</font>

ask u mummies.

do u feel tat ur tummy sometimes is smaller &amp; sometimes is bigger??

this few days i feel tat my tummy is smaller. got abit worried.

then oso not tat harder is softer... how come??

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
If you are delivering at TMC, dont have to bring bb clothes cos the hospital will dress your bb up for you on the day of discharge.

When my son was still a newborn, at home I only let him wear a top and a diaper and swaddle him.</font>

<font color="ff0000">bbgoh</font> i let my new born put on new top and long pants &amp; oso wrap in receiving blanket. oso a little hat. mainly all in white. i like white on babies.

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> same here. at home new born oso wear a top &amp; diaper only. plus the diaper cloth.

<font color="0000ff">Ohayo Ladies,

How's everyone wkend?

RE: Bb Cots

Check with CC, their price similar to those cots sold at KP, becos the lady told me that some customers complain to the distributors abt the disparity in prices, hence no longer the cheaper prices. However, she will throw in additional mattress sheet

For those interested, can check out Bb Kingdom, service better and they hv a few cots on sale as well
quite a gd deal!

karen,
you might be able to find similar designs from mothercare (harbourfront outlet) but will be ex lor.

enya,
heehee! from your description, I can imagine pressing myself to check while baby is wailing away. Please help me to get one. Thanks. Pm me payment details, collection, etc.

mousebb,
I also find myself walking more and more like a penguin. Trying hard not to but like can't keep my balance.

gd morning mummies,

hw's yr weekends? today heavy jam again!

Mspiggy,

I hv transferred $36 to the acct oredi. Will drop an email to the email address given by u. Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

U hv the same thots as my DH, he prefers bb to be dressed in white, he said they look so pure and innocent in them
!

Good morning mummies...

Thanks for the warm welcome =)

I have a qns... i'm in my 25th week le but i haven't start to go for antenatal class yet. Do you tink still in time to attend the classes now?

Littlebluey...

i haven't sign up yet leh... cos my hubby working on shift so no fix off day... but i'm a first time mummy so dunno lotsa things...

Hi lynn,

mi onli gog for my antenatal class on 8 Aug,by then i m oredi 29th week..the nurse said its not too late though...

littlebluey,

yup, dunno wad causes the jam! but accident leh but yet really heavy jam!! "( drive until i wanna sleep manz...

my poor hubby, played basketball on sat, played until hurt his ligament.. nw cannot walk...haiz

Morning mummies!!! Wah, nice weather to sleep in hor? So tempting leh, esp since Monday usually Monday blues...

Forest: Ai yoh, I was wearing black lah, so maybe it is an illusion! But OK lah, am enjoying my pregnancy so far so no complaints since everything has been pretty smooth. Now it is at a stage where the weekends and free time is spent on reading up lah, attending classes lor! Sometimes I feel like I am very KS like that. Wahahahahahahahahaha...

As for the Mumsfairy breastfeeding class, this is the same lactation specialist that Joanna mentioned during her class? Sister Kang? Thats the one giving the talk, hence I decided to go lor...

Mint:
When is your EDD? 'Cos honestly, I would encourage for you to start on any classes early. Esp. for Ginny's class, there is a fair bit of reading, visualisation and breathing exercises to be done hence, the earlier u start, the better. This is so that both yr hubby and you can have more time to practise and get used to be able to relax instantly.
Will help you check on the taster lah.

curioxete:
No lah, not on. I am just those that needs a lot of information so that when I make a decision, I am assured. And once I make that decision, I pretty much stick with it. LOL...

I have a Hypno classmate who also goes to Samantha and Como. Another GF by the name of Shin goes to Como and also to Pure too for pre-natal. Hahahahahahahhaa...

Am quite blessed 'cos so far, I dun think I have any aches except once in a while when my sleeping position is sala. But I do massages regularly and I think the Yoga helps also since I have been attending classes 2 - 3 times a week for coming to 2 year liao. Thanks for faxing to me though am still undecided abt if I want to head to the b/f class or to the workshop!!! Dilemma!!!

Pardon me but who are the mummies asking about YBCR? I got one contact from another mummy in another thread and I bought it for my nephew who is coming 7 months old?

Her cost is very reasonable and actually, I think cheaper than the price some BPs listed leh. But U need to self collect lah. For mummies who are interested, can you PM me for her email?

Have a good morning!

<font color="0000ff">Lynnzee,

Can your DH arrange for a fixed day off, maybe one of the wkday or during wkends? If not, maybe u want to attend yrself, if not, juz learn from books/internet

Some experienced mummies here can give up a few tips as well!

Elch,

Thxs, will check my email when I get home

Trace,

Oh dear! he muz hv over-exerted wor..hmmm...

Mon blues, tht's why traffic oso hay-wire leh

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Littlebluey,

My hubby even off day also not fixed 1 leh... so i tink i might have to go alone lo... I pick up alot of useful info from mummies here le.. =)

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

I had a durian feast over the wkend *oops* better not let my gynae know else I will be in "big trouble" ke ke...

Still got a box sitting in my fridge now leh, will whack it tonite muhahahahaha ;p

My DH says I very jialat leh...^_^</font>

<font color="0000ff">For those mummies who order the milk bags, the earliest I can get them is tis coming Sun (but my supplier might hv something on) so the latest the milk bags will arrive is on 27/7.

Once I get them, I will email you all regarding the collection again. For those who arrange for postage, I will oso inform you all once it's mailed out

Buffy

I know who Shin is! cos she has a very unusual name. heh. o ya, wanted to ask u bt ur prenatal massage..how was the one u tried recently? how much is it n does she do home visits or is it at some shop? think i'll like a massage soon, for my legs n back. =7 haha..go for the wkshop lah..at least the b/feeding class can b substituted by the notes we take, whereas there's no substitute for the yoga workshop, once u miss it.

sorry, but i muz hv missed the previous posts on YBCR. What's that?