Buffy,
wah.. u r so sweet with your compliments leh!! but u r even slimmer lah! i have the same worries as curioxete lor... cos' already gained over 11kg so far.. *faintz*...
hehehe.. i agree with curioxete, u're a chic mummy!! hehehe...
i agree.. the reason why i signed up for the antenatal and breastfeeding workshop is so as to empower myself with knowledge... thats so i dont become "lost" or confused!! and so far, all the sessions i've attended have been very informative.. which is excellent!!
talk abt highlighting ur hair.. im also dying to colour mine!! u must have seen all my white hair yday!! sigh.. but will have to endure for now..
i didnt sign up the class organised by Mumsfairy though.. the last antenatal class is also on breastfeeding, so think more or less the topics would be covered...
Ruffles,
well, there's bowl wipes, towels, baby wash, swaddling blankets to buy during the last antenatal class.. that class is on how to bathe your baby, so mrs wong brought these items which she is "manufacturing" to sell.. as she does the demo, u see that the prdts are pretty good.. and thus, we bought them.. hehehe..
curioxete, Buffy,
hehehe.. i only just emailed Joanna..
and havent checked out the videos yet..
RibenaLi,
it was great meeting all of u! heheh.. yeah, it was great listening to all the experienced mummies sharing their bfeeding experience.. am also looking fwd to the next session!!
Wan Chuen,
hehe.. like u i also wish for natural birth, but after attending the antenatal class and hearing from my fren's experience.. i will also leave nature to decide le.. sometimes, really beyond our control...
sigh, been getting advises to start young too.. thats why im wondering if i shd get the stuff..
curioxete,
u bought those vcds already ah... hehe.. im thinking if i shd get too.. all the educational stuff havent crossed my mind until now..
mspiggy,
im confirming my nursing shawl order... pls reserve grand sand for me..
I have also transferred the amt to you already.. Will also email to the addy given... thanks!
mousebb,
my hubby has the same thinking as ur hubby too.. but today his coll told him that we can start reading to our boy le.. hahaha.. think he might change his mind.. hahahahaha..
wah.. u r so sweet with your compliments leh!! but u r even slimmer lah! i have the same worries as curioxete lor... cos' already gained over 11kg so far.. *faintz*...
hehehe.. i agree with curioxete, u're a chic mummy!! hehehe...
i agree.. the reason why i signed up for the antenatal and breastfeeding workshop is so as to empower myself with knowledge... thats so i dont become "lost" or confused!! and so far, all the sessions i've attended have been very informative.. which is excellent!!
talk abt highlighting ur hair.. im also dying to colour mine!! u must have seen all my white hair yday!! sigh.. but will have to endure for now..
i didnt sign up the class organised by Mumsfairy though.. the last antenatal class is also on breastfeeding, so think more or less the topics would be covered...
Ruffles,
well, there's bowl wipes, towels, baby wash, swaddling blankets to buy during the last antenatal class.. that class is on how to bathe your baby, so mrs wong brought these items which she is "manufacturing" to sell.. as she does the demo, u see that the prdts are pretty good.. and thus, we bought them.. hehehe..
curioxete, Buffy,
hehehe.. i only just emailed Joanna..
RibenaLi,
it was great meeting all of u! heheh.. yeah, it was great listening to all the experienced mummies sharing their bfeeding experience.. am also looking fwd to the next session!!
Wan Chuen,
hehe.. like u i also wish for natural birth, but after attending the antenatal class and hearing from my fren's experience.. i will also leave nature to decide le.. sometimes, really beyond our control...
sigh, been getting advises to start young too.. thats why im wondering if i shd get the stuff..
curioxete,
u bought those vcds already ah... hehe.. im thinking if i shd get too.. all the educational stuff havent crossed my mind until now..
mspiggy,
im confirming my nursing shawl order... pls reserve grand sand for me..
mousebb,
my hubby has the same thinking as ur hubby too.. but today his coll told him that we can start reading to our boy le.. hahaha.. think he might change his mind.. hahahahaha..