(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Peifu! Peifu! My boy only turn 1 yr old next month which means he and my gerger age gap is less than 14 mths. Wow! You are faster than me wor!!! </font>

<font color="#D16587"> Trace,
ya lor... gve birth aft 3mths den kena lor...
did put on protection.. BUT... haiz....</font>

<font color="#D16587"> mousebb,
actually i oso dunno y leh.. wear protection liao ler..
den my #1 n #2 i control until veri well leh..
juz cannot understand y #3 kena missed cue...</font>

Nevermind lah! Children are gifts from god, the more you have, the more blessed you are
!

Mine is a planned one bcos my hubby prefers to let the siblings have a closer age gap
.</font>

<font color="#D16587"> #1 n #2 is ard 3yrs age gap..
my #1 is Jan bb n my #2 is Oct bb.
consider 3yrs la.. but #3.. really cannot understand..</font>

You mentioned you change your gynae, right? Otherwise I think he or she will be very surprised to see you see SOON again! </font>

Littlebluey, the wardrobe is abt $350. It's those with 2 sliding doors type.

Rebecca Kok, is it tiring to be preggie again in such a short time? What abt your 1st &amp; 2nd age gap? Wonder is it tougher or easier to handle 2 kids with small age gap?

Dun think so much liao! Just wait for your bb's arrival in 3 mths' time. </font>

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
ya.. it's true..

<font color="aa00aa">Trace,</font>
he nearly fainted.. i oso got the the same reaction..
both of us kind of cnt accept the fact.
n coz of that, my depression came back again.
but thx God now everytin is back to normal.
coz as wat <font color="119911">mousebb</font> said.
every children is a gift frm God. ^_^

re:poke condom
tink u watch too much drama series.. LOL</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
Many pple are telling me it will be very tough to handle 2 small kids together esp for the first few years. But I think as long as we can lun and tahan for the 1st few yrs, it should be alright bah!</font>

mousebb,

that's what i thou too but I m old liao so can't really drag too long for our 2nd child too. What kinda age gap will be gd? 2~3yrs?

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
LOL!! ya.. my hubby said the same tin as u!!

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,</font>
#1 n #2 is ard 3yrs age gap..
coz my #1 is Jan bb n my #2 is Oct bb.
consider 3yrs la..

re:tirin
well, in fact it's kind of tirin..
coz my son skoolin n my gal always stick to me.
n my #3 come too fast.. in fact my body haven really rest enuf.
n oso i find that my back always achin easily..
tink due to lack of cal.

re:tougher or easier
it hve it's good n bad.
sum say GOOD coz i look aft 2 babies at 1 short..
BAD is my body is still consider weak.
but nvm la.. since God gve me a gift,
y not accept it wif an open heart.. ^_^

come to tink abt it.. sum ppl wan to hve kids..
n they tried for yrs.. nth happen.
so i ask myself "wan to be the 1 who get FREE gift or be the 1 who TRY for gift?"</font>

That was what my hubby said to me when I went to see my gynae in Feb this year after I realised I'm pregnant again. And hor, dont know is it bcos I was over sensitive, my gynae also gave me that kind if shocking look too! hahaha!!!!</font>

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="0000ff">Trace,</font>
dun worry.. i'm fine now.. ^_^

<font color="119911">JJmom,</font>
best age gap is ard there lor..
2/3 lor.. coz ur body rest enuf n all the nutrients u hve extra for ur BB..
<font color="aa00aa">mousebb</font> is right as long as we can tahan for the 1st yr.. everytin will be fine..
sum more i'm a SAHM so dun tink hve a big prob ba..
n oso i'm stayin wif in-laws ma.. so i tink can la..</font>

trace

wah abt people complain abt SK finally..hmmm from the thread, seemed like she lied abt the clothes materials wor....

diane,

she told me she has sent out my things today..so u oso lookout for yrs too ok? i think its better for u to email her personally..u hv her email?

i shall see hw's the conditions of the clothes when i rec it..

mousebb

no. Different person leh...i hope...as far as I know, Swanky always use "Swanky"..

Buffy

u waner go for the breastfeeding class too? Me keen too leh.

<font color="#D16587"><font color="aa00aa">mousebb,</font>
LOL!!

<font color="119911">Trace,</font>
{at first we hve.. i dun tok to her..
frankly speakin.. i dun like her.. at 1st..
but aft stayin for so long.. stayin together goin to 4yrs liao.. ok liao ler..
nw we tok.. chit chat.. tok nonsense..
ok la.. as long as open one-eye..
sumtimes she might hve those behaviour i dun like it..
especially whn she enter my room as n whn she like..
but come to tink abt it.. she sayang my kids ma..
sum more i heard frm older ppl that..
if we hve a close relationship wif MIL,
we need help.. they will volunteer to do so..
n happy to help out..
den i ask myself "i wan a MIL to sayang my kids or wan a MIL to hate my kids?"
den i balance it myself lor..
old ppl like kids.. but sumtimes they might hve funny behaviour de la..
n oso i dun wan my hubby to be a sandwich ma..
so i try to accept her as wat she is lor..</font>

<font color="#D16587"> Mommies,
gettin online goods veri dangerous hor..
i wanted to buy so many online good but scare leh..</font>

rebecca,

then u r lucky! if u kena such in laws like mine..hahaha think u will faint too..

so far i bought frm a few person, was ok except for this one..

ya.. i noe ur's is CMI.
btw hw old is ur MIL?
mine is 50+

i peifu u all lor.. dare to get tins frm ppl u all dunno n oso cnt try de..
i dun dare.. seriously..
no matter hw cute it is ar.. i see only..
dun dare to take the 1st step.. LOL</font>

<font face="tahoma"> buffy and diane,
me keen on the breastfeeding workshop. i have already email them... waiting for their reply. you gals might wanna email them too.

we can go together.

though this is my #2, i didnt succeed in latching my boy, was on exclusive pumping hope this one will succeed in latching. </font>

no wonder la.. older ppl behave more weird..
but lucky she's nt those 60+ or 70+ or even older..
if nt u'll feel like killin her...</font>

whr? izzit inside those shoppin mall?
if yes, nt a big prob.. coz i dun hve car.. only got bicycle.. hehe...
i noe that kaki bukit there got a warehouse that sell babies stuff.. but i dunno hw to go there.. sum more no car..
hard to get there too..</font>

<font face="tahoma"> Diane,
sure

they just replied me. will make my payment later to confirm the seat.

btw, the moderator has missed my BP thread. Will start tomorrow. let you know the link when it's up

its at kaki bukit there loh..they got sell a lot of bb stuff..can go n see see look look..its like those factory or warehouse area..

Rebecca, Trace,

Sigh...I can understand the problems of staying with MIL. Come to think of it hor, I believe I will have complaints even if we were to stay with my own mom. Even my own mom have a diff set of hse keeping from me mah...the diff is I can tell my mom lah.

It's problem to have 2 lady in-command in 1 hsehold 1 lah.

<font color="#D16587"> JJmom,
ya.. agree wif u..
my pastor told us 1 tin abt 安(peace)
he say.. under 1 roof u can only hve 1 lady..
den u look the chi char.. den i find tha it's true lor...</font>

wa.. like dis veri jialat leh...
they dun hve their own house?
i simply dun understand y ppl like to stay wif their children..</font>