<font color="0000ff">Milk Bags Order:

Elch - 4 boxes
JJmom - 4 boxes
Ribena - 6 boxes
Nanshee - 4 boxes

For interested mummies, pls PM me or add your name to the list

hi ladies - I can't join u all for our gathering this Fr. Whoever is booking the makan place, can please take me out? Tx.

I keep having heart burn esp after I eat a lot these days. Sometimes I feel like MS is coming back. Nd to control my food intake and or try to burp to feel better...

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

U take care too and drink lots of water ya, hope you will recover soon too!!....

Oh dear, seems like lots of mummies are falling sick..hmmm...

Ribena,

Take care of yrself ya, am sure your Godma will be fine ^_^

mousebb
i dun. usually my boy wakes up when i'm going to sleep. then he kicks and kicks. sometimes, my whole body aches. haven't been sleeping much these days.

RAchel mummy
the pictures of the cakes you hv posted look so beautiful!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Littlebluey,
glad to read that your checkup on Sat was fine!!! and u even lost weight!!!! amazing!!!! but def v v happy for u!

RibenaLi,
i was also at the bfeeding workshop leh.. and sitting with curioxete!! hehehe.. i know u were sitting at the back right? i'm sitting right in front of the door.. ;) maybe we can sit together next week lor.. my hubby can only attend the last session with me..

Good morning All,
Like many of you I also have been having trouble sleeping well. Tossing and turning which is becoming like a chore cos tummy so heavy!
Ruffles,
Like you, I am also nervous about MS coming back, heartburn has been worsening.

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

I was oso surprised at the weight loss, I expect to be heavier leh...;p *hee hee* happy! Hope all the weight will go to bb

Trace,

Do u still experience cramps after trying out some of the mthds suggested by the gals?? I had it tis morning and scream it for my DH *diaoz* isolated case!! last nite never do stretching exercise...-_-""

littlebluey,

yest before i sleep, i massage my legs..was better but still aching..yest i finally use pillow to raise up my trotter!!! hehe..like better..but then hor i m still kicking my quilt away..yest nite work up twice to cover myself

<font color="ff6000">icylemon, the cakes are really pretty. the first one esp, looks like a wedding cake!

but i find pinegarden a bit pricey... but if there's going to be a big celebration then i suppose 100+ for a cake to share with everyone is ok.

I remember for my own 1 yr old birthday my parents bought this huge 5 kg cake in the shape of a "1".

whitepaper,
I think I know how your hubby feels lah... On certain days when I wake up, I still can't believe that I'm really pregnant also.

Rebecca,
I dun find baby kingdom or baby hypermart much cheaper than outside. E.g. Last month when I went to bb kingdom/hypermart, the saleslady told me the capella stroller S-750 on special offer $299 and only they have that price. But when I went to kiddy palace, I saw it selling also at $299.

mousebb, ya, can't seem to find a comfy position to slepp. If I position myself in a way that I like, I will feel bb kicking me non-stop. So have to adjust again. Sigh!

forest, which bfeeding wkshp did you attend? Can post more details?

Anyone knows which brand is good for maternity pads to buy? How many packs should we buy?

Trace, littlebluey,mousebb:
Thanks. I will not overstress myself and she will be definately be alright.

Forest:
I noe the both of u were there. I smsed Juz me coz i tot she will be gg as well. But dun have your mobile no. So dunno how to look for u girls. Yeah, I'm at the back wif my mum. I'll be there alone tis sat coz mum feels bored ( she dun understand English..hee..) My hubby can only join at the 3rd lesson.

Were u the one in blue top? Dunno if that's you.

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I kicked away mine last nite then made a wrong turn and kanna
diaoz...

Mint,

Sometimes I zz on my side with my tummy pressing down then I can always feel my boy kicking and punching away as if telling me he got no place to zz le and wants me to move my position lolx...sometimes I juz ignore him, very evil hor me! muahahahaha ;p

Actually I dun intend to buy maternity pads, I thot buy those normal ones we normally use for heavy flows!

Mommies

Regarding sleeping postion, my colleague also met with the problem of not being able to sleep well. She has to sleep in a certain way so that baby will stop kicking. But her back hurts in that position! So now she everyday come to work with back ache and not enuff sleep... poor gal...

As for me, think I'm quite lucky, can still sleep very soundly, better than in 1st trimester. And my tummy not very big yet... many people commented I don't look 7 months pregnant (I'm at 28 weeks) and my neighbour just "discovered" I'm pregnant yesterday. So maybe that's why I can still skip around and still sleep without the feel of a big heavy tummy.

Mommies may want to try using pillows to prop yourself up at the right places to ease the back aches?

hmm..nw my bed is filled with pillows..hehe..

i sleep with 2 pillows..n i hug a pillow when i sleep..n put another pillow underneath my tummy when i sleep sideway..n yest additional pillow for my trotter! so total i got 5 pillows when i sleep :p

littlebluey, I tried to ignore leh but end up I can't sleep. Heehee! Then sometimes I wake my hubby up to ask him to talk to bb not to disturb me... hahaha!

can use normal ones? My friend told me the flow will be even heavier than normal. So normal ones can't really use.

Wah, u are surrounded by pillows! muhahahah ^_^

Mint,

I juz ignore my boy sometimes and cont'd to zz hahahaha...then now every morning I will feel him pounding inside, my DH felt his strong moves tdy and said he's stretching like his Mummy!! *Wake Up Call* ;p

I've read of pple using normal ones leh...hmmm...

TraCe

I can't seem to put pillow under my feet leh... coz always end up kicking the pillow away... I super kicker, kick everything on bed away except hubby

<font color="0000ff">RE: Maternity Pads

Maybe those experience mummies would like to comment if it's necessary or those normal ones for heavy flow will do?

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
re: maternity pads
Would suggest you buy at least a pack to bring to hospital cos the flow can be super heavy esp the next day after you have delivered. That time for me, I bought kotex and pureen maternity pack. The flow was so heavy until the nurse had to help me walk to the toilet and I just sat on the toilet bowl for the next 5 mins to let it flow (something like tap water gushing out). I only brought the kotex pack with me so I quickly rang my hubby to bring the pureen ones (super long) for me as well.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
I only brought 3 packs of maternity pads last time and when I was back home from hospital, I just used the normal ones cos the flow was not so heavy after a few days. The flow can last up to 3-4 weeks, so you better standby the a few packs also.

This round, I intend to get 2 packs of pureen ones and a few packs of normal ones.</font>

sorry huh, then u all using clother diapers or disposable diapers when at home?

i m still thinking abt it..tying to compare the cost for both

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
Same as your friend. When I slept on my left and right sides, my bb will be kicking non-stop and I ended up sleeping on my back, and the next day have real terrible backache.</font>

when u all sleep on yr back, do u find it hard to breathe?

i feel i hv bad blood cirulation..my hands oso starts to get numb easily..

re: sleep position, I've some info from Babycentre.

What's the best sleep position during pregnancy?

Expert Answers
Jodi Mindell, pediatric sleep expert
Although there's no real harm in sleeping on your right side, lying on your left side is actually good for you and your baby: It improves the flow of blood and nutrients to the placenta and it helps your kidneys efficiently eliminate waste products and fluids from your body. That, in turn, reduces swelling in your ankles, feet, and hands. If you train yourself to sleep on your left side early on, you'll have an easier time falling asleep when your belly is bulging later.

During the second half of pregnancy, avoid sleeping on your back, a position that puts the full weight of your uterus on your spine, back muscles, intestines, and the inferior vena cava (the vein that transports blood from your lower body to the heart). Back-sleeping can also put you at risk for backaches and hemorrhoids, inefficient digestion, and impaired breathing and circulation. Lying on your back in the second and third trimester can also cause changes in blood pressure. For some women, it can cause a drop in blood pressure that can make them feel dizzy; for others, it can cause an unwanted increase in blood pressure.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
My boy has been using disposable diapers since he was born and will do the same for my gal. I'm a lazy mummy and so will not use cloth diapers bcos need to wash mah. Even though we have a maid at home but will not give the dirty job to her lah. Sometimes when my boy soiled his t-shirt when he poop, I also washed it first before I throw into the laundry basket for the maid to wash.

It is certainly better if you use cloth diapers for your bb during daytime since they are cooler and disposable ones at night and going out. We asked Mrs Wong this question before when we were at her antenatal class and she gave the same answer too. </font>

Yawns morning mummies! I didn't sleep well yest, baby kicking me at 5am, no matter what position I am in. So really like tossing like "satay" haha.

May I ask who is confirmed gg for bf workshop by Mumsfairy? They have reserved a place for me, but I haven't made payment.

Hmm.. so comparing baby kingdom/hypermart and Cheong Choon, which is better place to buy baby stuff? I think for the remaining items I need I will buy all at one stop instead of shopping around. Tired liao.

RibenaLi, hope your godma will be fine. Best wishes.

Ok Rachel's mum, I'll PM U my details. Regarding Fri's gathering I still can make it. I dun mind any venue

Am using all disposable ones
definitely not cost-effective but I will cut down on the inconveniences..

Ribena,

Thanks for the info, but when I start to zz on left side for too long, my bb will start his protest alrd lolx ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Ribena
After reading your post, now I realise why I have super bad backache and frequent heartburn liao. From tonight onwards, will tell my bb to be co-operative so that I can sleep on my left side. Thanks
!</font>

<font color="#D16587"> hi Mommies!!
wa.. seems like all mommies here hve really bad backaches huh?!
well as for me, i can slp in any position. all positions seems comfortable wif me leh.. hehe... guess whn i'm sound a slp.. the kickin n all dis i dun hve feelin ba.. haha...</font>

thanks mummies! i shall discuss with my hubby again on the diapers..cos most likely my MIL will b the one washing it..wad i m worried is my laundry yard is very small..no sun oso.. very hard to dry..my dad suggest buying a dryer..but dryer very high electric consumption..so if its no longer cost effective anymore...

nw i sleeps on my left side..but bb oso keep moving ard.. but i juz cont to sleep..haha..

<font color="aa00aa">Experienced Mummies
Need your advice:
I only started to let my boy eat egg yolk (cook with porridge) when he reaches 10 months. PD said egg white is highly allergy so dont give egg white first. He has been eating egg yolk for almost a week liao and so far no sign of allergy. When can I start giving him egg white as well? Thanks!</font>

elchwong,

think mine is ard $50 per session..90 mins if i rem correctly..ard 6 sessions..she will give me a bottle of baby oil n teach me hw to massage my bb..