(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
i see... where you're staying? east or west?

if weekends arrange at woodlands MRT you okie? i can ask my partner to meet you. or you prefer postage? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
Sure sure. Let me know. After 6.30pm is it possible? Must wait for my 'driver' to come home mah! hehehe. Thanks for you email. </font>

i worked in ulu ulu place in east... lunchtime not possible unless you're really near to me.

my partner works in GWC, you ok with that place?

mousebb,
for AMK, after 6.30pm okie but then collection not at MRT but at my voiddeck okie? still very near to AMKhub.

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
No problem! My grandparents are staying at the block opposite AMKhub. Thanks! </font>

*faint*

okie i will check on the postage then let you know the cost.

mousebb,
that's great! very very near to me too! hehehehee</font>

Ribena, oic...no wonder I also blur blur when I read your earlier post. 3rd July should be ok for me too

Forest, I call 'JuzMe' = 'JuzUs' coz I think 'Juz Me' sounds so lonely lei so I told 'JuzMe', I will call her 'JuzUs' instead

Karen, for ON maternity, u juz need to get the size according to your pre-preggie size, no need to upgrade yourself

Me thinking of getting 1 too. But wonder is it really much cheaper? Do u know how much it cost ard here?

Aiyoh...u ladies talking abt the tip top curry puff, makes my craving starts again lah. &amp; I can't get it easily 1 lei...sigh

mspiggy,
pai seh.. hehehe.. i replied u again..
btw, collection can be at AMK for me.. at ur void deck also no problem cos' can be on the way home for me...
im staying in yishun...

whitepaper,
shiok leh!!! i also wanted to go Gelare at Icon, but everytime we try on Tues, its already PACKED when we reach there... sigh..

RibenaLi,
huh.. then i cant make it le.. cos' Thurs is my antenatal class.. kekek :p

Cheer Bear,
me also zzzz soon..hahahaha...

Juzme- Hey babe, think now can start reading stories to ur bb le!! ;) They able to listen now... everynite my hub will read bedtime story for bb... it's nice to start early!! ;)

Rachelmummy- Yup me selling brand new pc Old Navy swim suit... ;) from yest thread... =)

Karen- Hey babe, teh swimwear still not sold yet... U interested...? Yalor ON maternity swimwear so weird sizings one lor... The S size I bot actually fits local UK10-14 lor.... Too big for UK6-8 me... Let me kw if u are interested!! ;D

<font face="tahoma"> forest,
no worries! hehehehee...

AMK collection will be at MRT easier for everyone unless if you need to collect after 6.30pm

Littlebluey,
Dun worry, otherwise i wont offer!
My working time is flexible and hubby is working at AMK, he can send me back after collection! Hee...u can collect from me, when u visit ur mum later.

mspiggy,
definitely after 6.30pm for me.. i can barely reach AMK at 6.30pm... :p kekeke.. will check with u again.. tks!

<font face="tahoma"> Phtanus &amp; littlebluey,
so will combine your orders together for AMK collection??

forest,
i see... yap we will arrange again

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Thanks a million, u are very kind to offer your help ^_^

Mspiggy,

Ok!
Thanks for the helping us to place the order and arrange the collection...</font>

forest and rachel mummy,
seem like all of us want to zzz liao.. hehe

btw, mummies can go gap website and see their sales items which can buy for bb. i already ask my fren to buy for me but dunno she order liao mah.

bbgoh,
I gotten my CL from Mdm Yue. She works something like an agency. She got many CLs on hand. One good thing abt agency is if the CL came and u dun like her, u can get Mdm Yue to change for u. She has a lot of customers like those ang mohs and even Chen xiu Huan. Her charge is $1800. First Deposit $400. when CL came, $500 + kai gong ang bao, then when ur confinement finish pay her the $900+ ang bao for the CL.

Her $1800 include rice wine that she did herself. Tink 2 bottles. Can give u the contact if u interested.

<font face="tahoma"> re : confinement that doesnt stay overnight

I recalled i just read about someone recommending a confinement lady but she doesnt stay overnight. I cant seem to find that post again!!!

Can I have the contacts please? My frd is interested. Thanks!</font>

mspiggy,
its me who can intro the CL who doesnt stay overnite. That auntie is in malaysia. Why not u PM me ur frn's name and contact and i get that auntie to call her. She normally will call me when she is in singapore.

<font face="georgia"> <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">JJB - Oct08 mummies only!
Be Mine - $48 @ 15% disc = $40.80
Be Quick - $38 @ 15% disc = $32.30</font>

1. elchwong -
Be Quick -
Black/Silver (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

2. Forest - (AMK)
Be Quick :
Mint Julep (2nd choice) - CONFIRMED

3. littlebluey - (AMK collect by Phtanus)
Be Mine : Blue Bouquet &amp; Groovy Garden - CONFIRMED
Be Quick : Blue Bouquet - CONFIRMED

4. Mousebb - PAID (AMK)
Be Quick:
Perky Perennials (2nd Choice) - CONFIRMED

Be Mine:

5. Pinny -
Be Quick :
Sienna Swirl (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

6. Diane -
Be Mine :
Groovy Garden (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

7. Dimpletot -
Be Mine:
Perky Perennials (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

8. Ribenali -
Be Quick : Black/Silver - CONFIRMED

Be Mine:
Brown/bubblegum (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

9. kare2711 -
Be Quick:
Blue Bouquet (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

10. Phtanus - (AMK)
Be Quick :
Brown/Robin (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

11. Jollyhoppy -
Be Quick :
Perky Perennials (1st choice) - CONFIRMED

12. littlealmond -
Be Mine : Bubblegum - CONFIRMED
Be Quick :

13. Chua Wan Chuen -
Be Quick : Purple Paisley - CONFIRMED

14. everafter -
Be Quick :
Blue Bouquet(2nd choice) - COMFIRMED
Please check your orders if everything's alright.

Collection points :
Orchard evenings (to be confirmed a date): 6.15 - 6.30pm
AMK evenings (to be confirmed a date): 6.15 - 6.30pm / weekends : upon request
Postage :
1 pcs = $2
2 pcs = $2.50
3 pcs = $3

Kindly please make payment to <font color="ff0000">DBS Savings Plus 008-0-044417</font>. Please email/post your transfer details after you've done so.
</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"> ribenali,
do you have her malaysian contacts? my frd said she prefer to discuss with her hubby first then calls her.

then when she returns home, she returns to JB daily?</font>

Cheer Bear,
Gap sale items can buy?? let me go check it.. if its tempting.. i can organise.. kekek... mummies, u all interested?? if so, i'll post tonight to arrange BP.... kekekeke... :p

Mspiggy,
I dun have her JB contact no. She only give to those who confirm take her. That's why i dun have her no. Why not if ur fren is ok after discussing, u let me noe. BTW, she charging $1200.

For JJB, i'll transfer the $$ tonite, left the token at home.

<font face="tahoma"> ribenali,
talked to my frd, i will PM you my frd's mobile #. her EDD is early Nov. thanks!

no worries, after you trf then let me know ;)

everafter,
AMK weekends can. after i got the bags, i will arrange the date and time again

forest,
i never buy gap things b4.. this is the first time coz my fren buying for her son so i jus tag alone to buy 2 items but dunno she order liao mah.. i find the sales items quite ok leh.. coz is GAP leh.. hehe

btw, the 2 items i buy one is for 3-6mths coz i scare 0-3mths one veri fast cant wear liao.. veri ks hor :p

trace,
wow u r in-charge of buying prizes ah? shiok leh.. no need to work but can shop during office works.. envy :p

Cheer Bear,
u r not KS lah.. hhehee.. i also intend to buy bigger sized ones cos' been told that newborn outgrow their clothings v v fast.. so, will be better if we buy bigger sized...

i just browsed the sales items.. looks good!! kekeke... think i might just get some... ;)

nickypower,
UK size 10 to 14 quite big diff leh... I'm a UK12 but definitely not a UK10. So not sure if might be too tight for me or not...

<font face="tahoma"> I've ordered some stuffs from Old Navy too. Their sale items very attractive... cant wait for their summer sale! hehehe </font>

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

I oso buy my bb's clothes from 3 mths and onwards hahahaha....seems like abit too big but they grow very fast so no pt get those NB ones then after a while they can't wear le ;p

Trace,

Shiok leh! Go shopping during work hours! *envious*

MSpiggy - those bags you have for BP, can I check which one can unwrap and become a changing mat for bb when going out? Am interested in that. How much?

<font face="tahoma"> ruffles,
I dont have that... Be Mine is a wristlet and Be Quick is a diaper clutch. Sorry.

ribenali,
sorry so many qns... do you know what time she will usually reach the "workplace" in the morning?

Diane,
There's a coach and katespade BP today. But I find the exchange rate quite high. So don't think will get the bag this time round.

anyone saw the modern mummies on fri? its hosted by bryan wong ..n guest is diana ser! i like the one she's holding at kate spades shop