Wah ladies, I have been in and out of the office for the past week 'cos had 2 events and when I came back, I din know where to start reading!!!! LOL!!!! I had so much to catch up on!!! *faint*
So, is the meeting still on?
Also, how many of you went for DS liao ah? Mine is on coming Monday leh... What do expect ah? Blur lah...
Hi JJmom:
Oh, I am a member at Pure Yoga and one of my friends told me that they have a one class per week package wor. So I dunno if this would help you for your pre-natal enquiries...
Gionna: ai yoh, I saw your website and your cats are soooooooooooooooo lovely!!!! I am one of the weird ones, like both dogs and cats. I have 2 dogs at home and wanted to buy a Ragdoll but my DH does not like cats lah!
What's everyone's plan for the weekend? My DH has to work leh, over night set up some more... So depressing... Sigh
So, is the meeting still on?
Also, how many of you went for DS liao ah? Mine is on coming Monday leh... What do expect ah? Blur lah...
Hi JJmom:
Oh, I am a member at Pure Yoga and one of my friends told me that they have a one class per week package wor. So I dunno if this would help you for your pre-natal enquiries...
Gionna: ai yoh, I saw your website and your cats are soooooooooooooooo lovely!!!! I am one of the weird ones, like both dogs and cats. I have 2 dogs at home and wanted to buy a Ragdoll but my DH does not like cats lah!
What's everyone's plan for the weekend? My DH has to work leh, over night set up some more... So depressing... Sigh