(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, u r like my colleague. she oso bought a lot of maternity wear. almost 20 pieces.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

The clothes are for Bb and not for me!! muhahahahaha ;p actually come to think of my maternity wear tink I own abt 10 pcs nia... ^_^ Dun wanna spend alot on them leh...</font>

LittleBluey, thanks for your concern..my cough is better, but still there lah..been having strict diet for the past 1week...wah seh...ur celebration sounds delicious..yum yum

wow.. seems many of u had another fruitful weekend... me so bored.. cos hubby was working.. duh..

Gioanna,
thats what i read too.. that we cannot take raw stuff.. n raw eggs was specifically mentioned.. cos of something in it.. (cant rem the name).. but im also not sure if it applies thruout the pregnancy or only during 1st trim.. so better to confirm with ur gynae on it..

Littlebluey,
heheeh.. i also ate alot yday for father's day.. hehehehe... think thats why i piled on so many kgs lah!! cannot stop eating!!!

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

Gd to know that ^_^..

Yesterday lunch had "ala-carte dim sum buffet" with ILs @ Zhou's Kitchen *food not fantastic so so* hmmm...

Then in the evening, my Dad treat us to Crab Feast @ AMK, ended up the food was average and the fish wasn't very fresh, everything was quite disappointing despite the long "Q" at the coffeeshop.. the only acceptable one was the Claypot Crab Beehoon soup...

Tdy muz eat more "light" alrd, too much gd food over the wkend leow..</font>

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, heng u r having a boy. not a girl. if not u will buy more. when i had my girl, i bought alot. even until now i nvr stop buying. hehehe... she has clothes up to 6 yrs old.

<font color="ff6000">I'm going to see Doc Wong later in the afternoon! excited to see bb Kate again.

Mona,

you interested in cot also? PM me and everafter you hp number then we can try to get a discount if we call him. Btw, this is twinkle from Divine brides Mar 07 thread.

Gioanna,

yah, i was undecided at the expo fair cos didn't quite like the pine colour. prefer white or dark wood. but this seems to be the best buy so far, if he's willing to extend the offer to us. the latex mattress is also quite thick.

Buffy,

On Ameda breast pump, i heard from a friend that the motor spoils easily. not sure how true it is, but ultimately i believe one cent of money gives one cent of goods.

gals,

I finally found a confinement nanny from a friend's recommendation! didn't want to hire one if not personally recommended. previously those that my relatives recommended all not free liao. this one from my church friend cooks very well, speaks english and is free! yay.

Just to check - those of you who hire confinement nannies, is the deposit you give refundable if the nanny can't make it for one reason or another? I was going to check with her today but just trying to find out the norm.

Lili,

My weekend? I went swimming on Sat! 300m only tho.
I also bought some bb stuff from the BP spree on carters and gap.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Not boring lar...me oso rest at home for the whole day on Sat, never go anywhere except back to my parent's place for dinner hahahaha ;p

Luckily ate those ytd are mainly protein not much carbo else I cham alrd...-_-"</font>

<font color="ff0000">dimpletot</font>, how's the feeling like swimming when preggy?? i have yet to try.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies, last week we were all talking abt gathering. are we still ON abt it??</font>

yups littlebluey,

had mentioned it earlier too - bb is going to be Kate - thanks for updating! you're really great at maintaining the list.

icylemon,

it's quite ok! i think it's the best form of exercise cos we exert without feeling too tired. my legs felt like they had a good workout. glad they are not aching! usually after i run (before preggie) my legs will ache big time.

Gioanna,

Based on what I read and what my gynae said, half cooked eggs contain this bacteria called salmonella which can be quite harmful to feotus so seems like it is not an old wive's tale. You can check it out with your doc too lah.

Dimpletot:
My confinement lady did not asked for deposit when I met up with her for a short "meeting". Wanted to understand what she needs for the month so I know what to prepare. All she said was for "Kai Gong Hong Pau" and of course, another one upon the end of her tenure.

I specifically checked with her in person and over the phone to make sure that she has no other assignments 2 weeks before I pop and 1 week after too...

<font color="aa00aa">rachelmummy</font>: swimming is fun=)i love the feeling..that my whole body is soo light..and i feel that my back is not so 'suan' these days..i swim once a week..i;m still onz on the gathering..

Juz Me: Yes. OG chinatown selling S217 @ $184.20 (if i didnt remember wrongly), before the 10% discount. But S217 looks a bit tiny to me! LOL!

Forest: That's what Winnie from CC told me leh, but dont know is it for all brands. May be you can call her to re-confirm?

<font face="tahoma"> Yes..cant eat raw food is not old mother's myth coz I dont believe those too. But this one, I read about it and also checked with my gynae before.

So just endure for a few months for the sake of our babies

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Din sleep well last night, so tired...

Gio,
Half-boiled eggs contain bacteria called Salmonella, basically this bacteria can only be killed at high temperature for sufficient length of time, so it is better to avoid lo.

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

I oso din zz well, keep waking up to visit the toilet at night!! Hmm...can wake up to 3-4 times! @_@

Are u all experiencing it as well? or only me?</font>

Okay mispiggy &amp; littlebluey, will check with my gyane the next time i see him..... Am starting 23rd week today, time passes so fast isn't it? Will be seeing my gynae next monday.

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

The thermal cooker pot is good! I've one at home too, normally I will juz boil the items in the soup for about 10 mins then leave it in the pot to simmer for hours. When it's time to eat, it tastes just right!
It's a relatively gd investment...</font>

<font color="ff0000">jollyhappy</font>, u tempt me to swim. kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">mspiggy</font>, buy! buy! buy!

mspiggy, i was looking at the BP spree few days ago too. Yesterday was at Metro looking at the thermal food jar...when does bb starts to eat solid food like porridge? Dunno is it gd time to buy now..

Littlebluey,
I've oso been visiting the toilet frequently in the middle of the nite...if heng is just 2 times....if suey can be up to 5 times!

Wah tempting Mspiggy to buy muhahahahahaha ;p

Everafter,

Bb normally start solid food from 4 - 6 mths onwards depending on how early u want to start bb on it

Elch,

At least I'm not alone wor, very xin ku hor then it's very hard to me to minimise my water intake at night leh..</font>

Think mine is ard 3 - 4 litres, can't remember le but I know it's gd enuf to cook soup for a family of 4-6 *hee hee*</font>

If u seldom cook and just want to buy it now for the sake of cooking porridge for bb, then maybe can wait till much later, am sure such BP does come ard quite often

LittleBluey, i seldom cook lah..but if can just put all ingredients inside, oso good to boil soup for myself? cos now only every sunday got soup to drink

so sad... my friend lost her car lexus RX 300 in the multi storey car park at her home. her hubby oso very sad. lost their car, 2 strollers &amp; 2 baby car seats.

wat a day got her &amp; her family.

Rachel's Mummy,
Mind to divulge which area is tat? It's surprising that this can happen in S'pore! Thought it's just another case of smashed windows n stolen items until I read ur post again...

Mspiggy - my maid is filipina. Never been to Sgp before but worked in Bahrain as housekeeper and nanny. The agent advised me not to take Indon if cant speak Bahasa, and Myanmar cos they cant communicate with us. So far so gd for me. She understands me and can take instructions lor. But really hv to be patient and explain step by step. Their England not powerful.

Gio - think cannot eat 1/2 boiled eggs lah. Got bacteria. My gynae told me to avoid. Eat only cooked food.

Lilbluey - can u update the table for me? Will deliver at Mt E, and my gal's name is Victoria! AM still thinking of a middle - baptism name for her!

<font face="tahoma"> you gals so evil! hehehehehee...

littlebluey,
yours a Tiger or Endo?? Prices a lot of diff!!!!

everafter,
i started my son on semi-solid (plain white rice cereal) only after 6 mth old as per PD advise. he said for the 1st 1 YO, breastmilk/milk is the most impt one!

rachel's mummy,
WAT!?!?! LOST HER CAR?!?!?!? How can they be?! *SHOCKED*</font>

Hi Dimpletot, me from Mar 07 brides also
. I' interested in the baby cot, but i need to see it first coz didnt see the cot during the fair. I want white color baby cot. I PM you my phone number.

Little bluey, if you have time, can update mine, hospital: Gleneagles, My boy's name will be Jonathan. Thanks!

Have a spare and unopen Avent Starter Kit for sale.

Bought it at $45.90, willing to let go at 20% off @ $36.00.

Contains:
2 Feeding Bottles (260ml/9oz)
2 Feeding Bottles (125ml/4oz)
2 Newborn Teats
1 Newborn Soother
1 Bottle Brush

Please help to check if you have any friend who will be interested in buying. Thanks.

It's definitely gd for cooking soup! Instead of brewing it over the stove for hours, the thermal cooker does the job!

Icylemon,

Aiyo, it's definitely very unfortunate leh, hopefully she can get her car back soon!

Mspiggy,

Mine is a Tiger one

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Neurogain >>
i used to buy from my gynae is $30 b4 GST.

Low Placenta >>
i also have it &amp; worst is even gynae said my case is impossible to move up so also have prepare to go for c-section. just hope wont have bleeding &amp; No premature labour loh..

Lilbluey - thanks hor. It means 'Victorious for the Lord', and she's been God's blessing to me &amp; HB- a miracle child! Hv you thot of a name for your boy?

Mummies - hv you all bot clothes for your bb? I only got a few rompers ...nd to go Mothercare to grab those 5 in 1 pack rompers ... thot of what to dress your child for the 1 mth celeb? Heard we have to buy now cos we cant go out during confinement. Just think of the bb who died at Expo cos the mum brot him out during her confinement when he was less than a mth old I think. Dont expose yr kid to germs unnecessarily.

Mommies
Yupz!! The gathering is on!!
I ate half boil egg when i was in my 4th mth pregnancy. Dint feel right once i took that. But i dint tell my gynae. But my bb seems ok. U girls scare me. Tink i'll inform my gynea that during my next appt.

Icylemon
Wah, its a Lexus that ur fren lost. Her heart muz be very pain. Tink car insurance only cover market price but not the car seats and the strollers.

<font color="aa00aa">elchwong, mspiggy &amp; littlebluey</font>, is at marine parade. HBD multi car park somemore...

ya.. whole car is gone. haiz... pretty new car some more. drove for 1/2 a year only.

they are afraid the car has sent for re painting &amp; car plate has been changed.

these thieves har!! ought to be beaten up!!

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Very meaningful indeed, I've gotten a name alrd but hv yet to settle on the spelling of the name hee hee..it's actually the same pronunication as Jollyhoppy and Chris hee hee...

I've been buying clothes until DH asked me to stop le muhahahaha ;p

Those pple who stole it really idiots!! how can they do such a thing. I guess they muz have aim it for a long time alrd, really very scary leh!! darn jialat wor, so "sim tia"

monyetnakal, ur nick looks familar..are u French bridal bride? me also didnt get to see the bb cot at the Expo fair. probably will call Mr Ang next wkend, see if he hv showrm that we can drop by to see. If u happen to call him earlier than me, do tell him got 3 potential customer wanna buy frm him! But any good price like at the Expo? :p