(2008/10) Oct 2008

Gio, the promo was for 6 different prints (can choose which you like)..you can click and see their portfolio.. they oso have package for family pics =)

Trace : *high 5* tot the metallic gold is nice too !!

haha mousebb, nw we hv to question u liao..cos i m thinking of getting either the black bag with the gold horse if not will b the beige gold strap..

but the black colour bag, size is ard 15 inches..whereas the latter is 9 inches only..like very small leh

but TP dun hv the black colour bag liao

Hi littlebluey

I experienced cramps recently too at my sides, at the bikini line too.
Sometimes walk halfway, will experience a sharp pain *ouch*

Hi Trace/everafter/mousebb

I got the RL pink mini tote. Very handy
Now me thinking of wanna get the L size of gold pony tote, very tempted. Wanna use it as a diaper bag. :p

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

U2?? Hmm, seems like a couple of us are experiencing the same things. Juz now earlier on felt pain underneath the belly button area hmmm..

Kate Spade also have some tote bags that can double up as a diaper bag. Can check out their store at Raffles City. Now having promotion.

Hi littlebluey

Ya lor...i onli experienced the pain earlier this wk. B4 tat was ok lei...sometimes in bed oso will get it, then i use small pillow to support my tummy, hope the cramp doesn't come back in the middle of the night

Hi everafter

No zip eh..no internal pockets either. I find a bit dangerous la..cos my wallet exposed. So yesterday i carry it, i din bring my wallet, jus coin purse.

o my, the RL totes are really tempting!! haha no wonder u tempted TraCe... is the L good for diaper bag? now i oso gian lol...

anyone buy from him b4? dependable?

Vanilla

i went to RL website to see the pink pony tote. Quite sweet wor. But I din see the gold pony range. Only saw their blue label range. But the mini tote cannot be diaper bag rite? The dimensions are only L 5 1/2" x W 5" x H 5 1/2".

Hi Diane

Ya the mini tote rather small onli, maybe can put a wallet, card holder, handphone, tissue paper.

Everafter...haahaa u so funi. Ya sumtimes reali BP is cheaper than getting frm departmental stores

Trace

yeah!!!... I told husband I am going shopping later. He keep saying "cannot cannot"..wahahaa!! Actually my back is feeling achy today. But think of going shopping gave me a bit more energy.
can go kate spade website to take a look.
www.katespade.com

Vanilla

u got the mini tote at wat price? Website selling at US$45. So sing dollars plus minus $60.

Wow Wow Wow...
so many posts on BP and bags n sprees!!! hahahahha...... let me see if i can surf online tonight n checkout what i should buy too??? hehehe ;)

<font color="aa00aa">everafter, Trace
There is a small compartment with zip inside and also a compartment for HP. I think a L-size is big enough for me cos I have a diaper clutch which I use to put in the diapers, an extra romper and small pack of bb wipes. I also put in a thermal bag for milk and a bottle of water for my boy whenever we go out. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
Wow! You tempt me with the kate spade bags leh! Think hubby is going to faint if I get another diaper bag! But this brand very exp leh! Any good buy?</font>

o my! the cassidy bag is so nice! and many compartments, good for storage! btw, where is the BP thread for this?? cannot find...its kinda similar to the allerhand one i have. haha i still on lookout for nice bags leh. hee.. i have same problem with stroller. i got a lucky baby hand me down. wondering whether to go for a maclaren.. hmm.. will keep a look out

hai now is 430am... i been awake like 2 hours liao... die lah, tmr how to work?? anyone else has this sleep problem? thinks is related to my nose. dunno why nose always stuck, make it hard to breathe when sleeping
toss and turn 2 hours, finally give up and come online, blog a bit... jia lat...

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Me
Although me not working, but also cannot sleep. Need to look after my son leh...haiz!</font>

Mousebb,

Very soon we will be like u too. So sian just thinking of it cos my two older ones are very independent already. During weekends, they will let me sleep until 9.30am then have breakfast. If they wake up earlier, they will have milk and some cheese from the fridge then watch TV quietly. When my hubby and i woke up then we bring them out for brunch. Doubt we can sleep until 9.30am after the little one is born.

Sighssssssssss

<font color="aa00aa">Gioanna
At least your two elder ones are already independent, I think when my bb girl arrives, my real nightmare will start. My son wakes up at around 7am everyday and on weekends when my hubby not working, I will not wake up so early. In the end, my son will play on his own in his playpen where he sleeps till I wake up at around 7.30-8am to feed him. No luxury to sleep till 9.30am also.

Trace, Juz Me, the BP for the cassidy bag is closed leh..dun see the organiser replying any more emails. quite cheap leh..only $36+

Trace, let me knw when the local office reply u hor..mayb we can gather some bulk purchase at lower price as well?

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

hi everafter,
i saw you enquiring on the Baby Couture Diaperbag. i bought 1 before... it's not lasting! i used for 3 mths and the handles already showing signs of tearing. and true enough within another 2 mths, the whole thing came off. and the interior lining also came off! waste of my $$$</font>

Morning Mummies,

Wah, this thread sure going fast. Saw many of u on shpping spree liao.
I had not buy anything so far
Unable to walk ard for long... Go shopping only less than an hour, tired need to find a place to sit down.

Anyone starts experiencing braxton hicks contractions? I am on the medication to stop the contractions because gynae says too soon... Hiaz.