(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#4C787E"> mousebb
haha.. nxt time.. just tell him that he can choose nt to eat de ma.. keke

dumbo
dun be sad.. nw got lots of slimmin center ma.. hehe... treat him well n get him to sponsor u to those center lor.. keke

mousebb
ya. i tol dher that.. can feel she is sad n vry struggled..

Tweety
ya lor.. those ppl tok w/o tinkin.. dun like those ppl.. should try to put themselve in her shoe b4 they tok lor... no la. better dun.. i just anyhow say de la.. i let my Gracia go pool whn she is 9mths old.. but nt too long lor.. coz she cold i also worried abt those chlorine..

RibenaLi
we dun mind readin n visualise it if u wanna share.. keke..

Joanne
*hugz* dun worry too much k
did the doc gve her any medicine just in case she fever? if yes, den feed her if u find her body temp is higher den normal

R&amp;R n RibenaLi
hmmm notice that both of u are nt as active as ytd leh.. hehe... guess today's topic really nt wat both of u wan.. keke... n R&amp;R seems so interested in sex topic leh.. keke...

Trace
i notice that baby fox always got discount de leh...</font>

<font color="#4C787E"> Trace
IZIT?! haiz.. hw i wish i can work.. dne i wil spend all the $$ on my kids.. keke...

hubby keep wantin me to work so can save for ournew home... guess if i work.. i will save it for my 3 kids.. haha...</font>

tweety,
hehe.. i waste a lot of money for those slimming sessions already. but still the same.. cause i still like to eat a lot.. my hubby scold me already.

rebecca,
yup. doc gave me medicine in case got fever. so far don't have. i'll check her temp again later. haha.. i guess i'm a huge worry wart like my mum.. :D

on sex topic:
seems like this is the in topic now.
for me.. it's been 1+yr already!! i'm always bugging my hubby... but so far no use.. cause bb will wake up. sigh...

<font color="ff0000">Bbgoh, maybe u and your hubby can change your timing a bit? U will need to scarifice a bit in order to train her sleep through the night. If not, it's gonna be harder.

<font color="#4C787E"> Joanne
orh.. so u another mum mwill rape ur hubby de la.. keke...

me waitin for chance to rape him leh... haha..

R&amp;R
once i rape my hubby liao i let u know k.. since u early mornin mention my name that i hve rape him last nite.. but sad to say.. nt yet.. but will try la.. keke... to fulfill his needs n ur topic.. keke...</font>

Nanny,
There was once my boy also got rough arms and thighs but after changing from Kodomo to Pigeon then much much better...not so rough already...

elch,
I'll be gg alone coz i have training in the morning and wil head straight down in the noon. Hubby will be there at expo coz he is in the ID line and he needs to be there.

tweety,
same lor. last time he super high sex drive one lor. can do until legs go soft one... but now... haiz.. i'm the one bugging for it. we can even make appt for it and he will disappoint me one...

Gio, rebecca,
No ah, i dint rape my hubby. I got special technic to make him submissive towards me. hahahahahaha!!!

*drag ribena &amp; hide* *whisper to ribena : we have to keep low profile, or else we will be called the hum sum women*

wakakaka....

<font color="ff0000">Haha Ribenali, u just made me giggled, my colleagues looked at me and think i siao!!!

Luckily my hubby and i have the same sex drive so we are quite in tune with each others's needs. We had lots of sex even when I was in my third trimester, although we draw a line at the more errm challenging positions. ;)

<font color="#4C787E"> RibenaLi
aiya.. share leh... so i can make my hubby submissive to me also ma.. keke... so say u hum sum de la.. coz certain 'tins' take hands to clap. keke... get wat i mean.. </font>

tweety,
u so bad. wan bbgoh to spend $$$$ hahahaha!!!

bbgoh,
were u the one who mentioned ur bb dint poo for many days??? my bb's highest record is 5 days!!!

<font color="#4C787E"> R&amp;R n Ribena
huh... den like this i cnt learn anytin liao lor.. den 命中注定 my hubby is goin to be a monk aft he got his 3rd child liao.. keke...</font>

Ribenali,
So good to hv a car and CAN drive hor.. me so jialat till now no licence.. hahaha... Don think my hb will go since he's sooooo busy lately.. I hardly see him lor..

hahaha... same as my hb lah.. No wonder they brother brother.. kekeke.... Me bugging also no activity..

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">R&amp;R, tweety and ribenali,
WOW... cant tell that you gals so power one!

ribenali,
share with us... we also wanna make our hubbies more submissive to us! hahahahahaaa

i hopeless now... lost all my drive! hahahaaa hubby going to monk soon!</font></font>

Once talking abt SEX, everyone appear from nowhere... hahahaha...

Ribenali,
I asked bbgoh spend wisely mah.. online cheaper than shop... hahahaha...

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy,

Think she give her hubby the Super Chiobu look then the hubby see until legs go soft and drool. Of course will become submissive la. HAHAHAHAHHA.....

Ribenali
yah its me. tdy is her 5days liao loh. wondering got pass bor

tweety
u so bad ler.. i dun dare to shop lar. i just open mspiggy spree &amp; saw a cap i like i quickyly closed it haha

wah what is this abt raping your hubby.. hmmm..

dimpletot, the California Baby Pdt thread is cheaper than The PinkCream Shoppe (Ima's) - she revised the prices later on.

Cannot catch up with the post now.

But I want to say how GOOD Lilypadz is! I finally tried it today after getting from Forest.. wah! Hopefully my sore nipple will heal faster?

<font color="ff0000">Icylemon,

"Chun Jie" won't have 2 kids already la. Hehe, maybe you have your tricks to make your hubby submissive too but wanna keep it a secret hor?!?!?!HAHA

icylemon, rebecca,
the next gathering the both of u turn up then we exchange tips lah. u girls should have more tips. 1 got 2 kids, d other got 3 kids.

we cannot share here lah. later our acc kena suspended due to dirty stuff then how.

bbgoh,
dun worry abt bb not pooing. PD was telling me bb can dun poo for up till a week but when it comes... ho-say loh, u can expect tsunami.

essanna
yes!! lilypadz is good!!! i like it too!!!

mspiggy,
u oso join us lah for the next gathering. hee... u dun like that lah. Am trying to recruit more hum sum woman. now we got a few members liao. u wanna join in as well *wink wink*

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">R&amp;R,
OMG, your hubby will go soft seeing this pic! hahahahahaaaaaa

Gio,
cant agree more....

Ribenali,
my hubby will love me to join the "hum sum" club. hahahaaa</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">Ribenali,

U mean your tricks is so power that the moderator will suspend your account if u share it here meh?? Wah, no wonder your hubby becomes submissive la. I want to join for the next gathering now. Hehe.....

R&amp;R,

Aiyo, the picture so er xin... Can use a nicer model or not??

<font color="#4C787E"> Ribena
hmm.. den ok lor.. also can la.. face to face tok easier ma.. can also show the position n the pattern pattern.. LOL!!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">WOW... gathering is so interesting.... i must attend! got live performance somemore. heheheheheeeee </font></font>