(2008/10) Oct 2008

lili
haha starting huh i lazy ler, just wake her up & carry her over wait they feed. who noe she cant wait & crying badly. i m so bad mummy.

since this week she cope well le.. teacher said most of the time she is playing..
do ur caregiver provide cleaning on ear & tongue? mine didnt so i must do myself but she sleep early cant do, only can clean it on weekend le

dumbo
my seline drinks 130ml every 3hr during day, last feed ard 9-10pm ll sleep thru till 6am. so 1day she takes abt 800ml

mint..
aww.. its a very gd age already.. most dogs dont even get to be that old. esp big dogs..

milk feeds:
mine drinks FM.. now she's having 170ml!! every 4 to 4.5hrs.. just increased her feed from 150ml.. which lasted 3.5-4hrs.. she doesnt sleep through the night. so far her longest stretch was 6hrs.. only 2 or 3 days.. kaitlyn's birthday is 19oct. sounds like alot leh..

forest,
I want to order a nursing cover. Have pm-ed you and trf $$ to you also.

essanna,
Do you still want the socks? Can pm me your addy?

<font color="purple">hi dumbo,
just saw the pic. your baby and your dog so cute!

hi calla_lili,
don't lose hope. have to press on cause baby not yet used to the bottle that's why she keeps crying. have to slowly introduce to her. for me after the 1st month i express and feed her with the bottle at least once a day.

Hi Forest,

Made payment already.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
017-0-057647 Forest
Amount S$24.48
Transaction Reference 2073655623

My girl will turn 4mth next week and she can drink up to 150ml (5oz) but it has been awhile that she’s been drinking lesser than usual.

Hi everyone..

dumbo,think your baby's intake is a lot. I fed my girl FM 120ml..lasted 3-4 hours. Nowadays, she can sleep a little longer than before even with BM.

By the way, anyone still breastfeeding after going back to work? I am not sure whether to continue BF cos' my working hour quite long..11am to 9pm..

hi kylie! welcome

yeah, am going to give her what i have until she is 6mths old

dumbo
ur ger drinking well leh. my ger max can only do 150ml and it is once everyday and had not increased at all, but she feeds between 3-4hrs at every feed

mint
i din know ur bb born on 10/10 leh! mine also

elch
i recently bought a padding from robinson. it is very good for 5point harness strollers. later i pm u. i think it is from babysafe and its about $37

Hi jellypurin,

have u started working already? Are u going to pump in between work or only feed her in the morning and at night?

Hello

Remembered there’s a mum posted something like making food for baby.
Where’s the page? Or can re-post?

Any mummies on medication to boost the milk supply?

dumbo,
ok lar.. ur husky not fat mah.. my hubby's nephew's husky looks the same size.. hehehe

whitepaper,
oh okies.. tks for the info.. hahaha.. me not v in tune w these stuff, so better to get more info first.. kekek.. ;)

mint,
ok noted.. will add the item to ur order..

everafter,
ok thanks!! i have seen ur email too.. and will also check my bank acct later..

<font color="119911">wow most of ur babies drinking from bottle? my baby so notti! i better try again tomorrow, else i oso dunno how much she drinking

celine>> to tell if spoilt, taste it =)

essana,
any BPs for obuba now? i also tot of getting one, cos need 1 with wide coverage for my pumping in the office, which i'll be doing in a glass panelled meeting room.. :p

Littlebluey,
*waves back!*
how's ashten? wah, he drinks 180-230ml now ah? kekeke..

<font color="0077aa">mummies, shopping again.. keke

so essanna, d u get ur pouch after all... tried putting my bb in the pouch.. and she was so quiet thruout the pouch carrying.. dun noe whether is it not comfortable...</font>

lili

All FBM will have a fishy smell/ taste. It is still unexplained now, but probably due to some chemical reaction (breaking down of substances in the BM) when frozen. It's normal and not spoilt.

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

How hv u been? Long time never hear from u wor!!

Yup he's drinking that amount now hee..

Whitepaper,

Am looking for those food jars, any lobang??

Littlebluey

You mean the thermos shuttle chef??? There's a BP on that now!!! Go see!

Wah Ashten drink alot too! CH now drink lesser liao... he on diet hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I got that similar stuff alrd, if I get that somemore my DH will kill me hahahaha :p

Maybe now Ash on growth spur bah, your CH is really chubby leh, he going on diet?? hee hee

<font color="0000ff">Guess what, my mum still keep "complaining" that he's thin haiz..concuss I told her he's "longer" probably tht's why hahahaha ;p

<font color="0000ff">Seems like everyone is into the Bumbo craze now...hahahaha...

My boy always wants to be carried in a sitting position so much that my DH oso gave up and we went to get him a bumbo last nite nyek nyek ;p

Hi dumbo, nanny, My boy Jo also born on 19 oct

Now he's drinking 150 ml EBM x 5 time a day. But some times he not finish his milk, so daily intake around 700-750 ml.

dumbo, your dog really nice and look so cute with ur baby

Put my boy in his bumbo this morning, but he's complaining, i think his neck not strong enough yet.