im back online... still feel so tired leh..
just took out all the bb clothings and remove all the tags, and separated the coloured and white ones.. my god, i didnt realise got so much clothings.. but there's a range of sizes lah.. hmm.. but i think i got a tad too many pcs of newborn clothings leh... jialat.. :S
today feels very strange leh.. my boy is super active.. he doesnt stop moving... makes me soo uncomfy!!! plus, im getting alot of poke poke feeling... even at the V there.. :S must go and rest again soon...
curioxete,
hahaha.. i have the same feel abt Dr. Paul.. he's not so ready to give MC.. although i never asked him directly yet, but he has never offered me.. even when i asked abt my swollen feet, think he just said to rest, but nv offer MC..

so far, all my MC is from my female GP... haha
btw, u're right.. he has a low rate for episiotomies.. in fact, i read in the forum that he doesnt do it? my fren tear naturally though...
candle,
congrats that ur gal has discharged!! hehee.. now, u're really starting the "motherhood".. we're all rooting for u.. so must jia you!! if u have new pics, do post for us to see little sheralyn ah.. kekeke..
dimpletot,
congrats on ur virgin brazilian wax!! its quite addictive i wld say.. cos' for me, i prefer to wax ever since i started on it..