(2008/10) Oct 2008

I had LJS for lunch...nw feeling real nauseous....

Littleger: Wanna ask u whether ur 1st child is also delivered by Dr. Ong. U delivered her at Mt E? Do u have any idea if Dr. Ong delivers in TMC?

Juz Me
My fren told me dont take achar when pregnant bcos cucumber and pineapple are too cooling for preggie women.

elchwong: u alright? think LJS is too oily. U wanna try to eat some fruits? mayb it can help a little as we can't drink tea at the moment.

RibenaLi...nauseous n bloated...can't stomach fruit at the moment leh...

dimpletot....the thought of soupy/bland stuff curbs my appetite leh...craves for food wif strong taste these days...will try to force myself to take healthier food tml onwards...no more fast food...too unhealthy n ex! Hah...

nanny - when i went to my gynae last fri, she could not see anything fr the normal scan too actually. Then she used the vaginal scan and could see the sac, she said it's v normal that so early cannot see. In fact, she said just miss menses a few days, can see sac already q gd. I think when u go back 2 wks later, shld be able to hear HB. I m supposed to go back 2 wks later to check...

I'm new in this thread. Had updated my info into the table but not sure what is the order like, so just add mine at the bottom.

<font color="0000ff">Hi JuzMe,
Finally found someone who had the same gyne as me. Think not many in this forum see Dolly. Have not visited her yet but will stick to her as she is my gyne for my 1st one.</font>

<font color="119911">Hi mspiggy,
Our no. 2 is going to be the same month again. Although my EDD is 06 Nov but i expected the baby to be early as my boy pop at 37 wks. Most ppl said will follow the 1st one. Not sure how true.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Child</TD><TD>Zodiac </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>rabbit </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>rooster </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD>24/12/2007</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>26/12/2007</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>rabbit </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>27/12/2007</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>horse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhappy</TD><TD>27/12/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Makebaby</TD><TD>29/12/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>31/12/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD></TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>1/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>1/1/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>rooster </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling</TD><TD>1/1/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH Lee</TD><TD>2/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho (MAH)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>2/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>5/1/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>5/1/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD>5/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho (MAH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>cow </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>6/1/2008</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD>8/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>9/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CarolNg</TD><TD>9/1/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wan_a_mousy</TD><TD>10/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane_lin</TD><TD>17/01/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>20/01/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rooster </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>21/01/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>dog </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janey</TD><TD></TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Li</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>diaz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xuanting</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>16/01/2008</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs H</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reichan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TC Chang (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>31/01/2008</TD><TD>6/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">chua wen: ohhhh… you are gonna be seeing Dr. Ong when you are in your 10th week? Same as me, that would be my 3rd visit. When is your appt.?

FYI, his nurse told me that his package starts at week 16 when the pregnancy is more stable and it is at $1.8k. I only know that it covers the consultation as well as scans during every session plus normal delivery fees.

Kimberly: congrats and welcome!

Hi blur!
I m also new, just joined this thread today and find it so alive! Like you, I m also seeing dolly wee and she was also my gynae for my first! How old's yr first child now?

<font color="0000ff">Hey Gals, seems like only spicy food can gimme some appetite for now and all I think to have for lunch are spicy stuff, hv been having tom yam on Mon, Nasi Padang ytd and mee siam tdy..lolx ;p

Elch, think dun take so many oily and deep fried food, will make you even more nauseous..drink more water..</font>

hi can i join you gals?

expecting my no. 2.

Name: icylemon
LMP: 02/01/2008
EDD: 05/10/2008
Doctor: Dr Wee Horng Yen (KKH, Private Suite)
Child: #2
Zodiac: Snake

Littlebluey...now that u mention...I find it really true tat oily n deep fried food make me feel more nauseous...shld ctrl my diet fr nw...

Hi Kimberly,

My boy is 20 mths old. Have you visited Dolly? How do you find her? She talk so slow like an old English teacher. haha...

My colleague recommended her to me and told me that the price was reasonable. Lazy to do research and just visit her lor.

<font color="119911">hi blur! welcome! hey u should start the nov 08 thread le hee...until now no one start it? ya! i oso find not many ppl same gynae as us (u, me and kimberly). u and kimberly had her as ur 1st gynae? then she should be not bad since u ladies came back to her? for me, she's my sis' gynae and delivered both her boys. so should be ok la since my sis recommend to me ;P

littlebluey>> me oso keep wanting to eat spicy food like tom yam or laksa. but once i ate laksa and felt so bloated and uncomfortable until i scared le, haha feel like eating oso dun dare to eat! but i find is hard to find tasy flavourful yet healthy and nutritious food!

icylemon>> welcome!!! hear ur name make me feel like drinking icy lemonade leh! hee.. but we now cannot drink so liang right

Hi icy

I'll help you to update. but I'm not very sure which mummy is the one that tidy-up this table. :p Hope I'm not making a mess.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Child</TD><TD>Zodiac </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>rabbit </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>rooster </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD>24/12/2007</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>26/12/2007</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>rabbit </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>27/12/2007</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>horse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhappy</TD><TD>27/12/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Makebaby</TD><TD>29/12/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>31/12/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD></TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>1/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>1/1/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>rooster </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling</TD><TD>1/1/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>CH Lee</TD><TD>2/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho (MAH)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>2/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>5/1/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>5/1/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD>5/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho (MAH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>cow </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>6/1/2008</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD>8/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>9/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CarolNg</TD><TD>9/1/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wan_a_mousy</TD><TD>10/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane_lin</TD><TD>17/01/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>20/01/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rooster </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>21/01/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>dog </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janey</TD><TD></TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Li</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>diaz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>goat </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xuanting</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>16/01/2008</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs H</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reichan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TC Chang (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>31/01/2008</TD><TD>6/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>2/1/2008</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD> Dr Wee Horng Yen (KKH, Private Suite)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Snake </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

elch
I can understand how you feel.
Me and hubby love fast food very much (esp kfc). Everyday is either we eat fast food or ta-pao veg rice. So when i was expecting my #1, i told myself that i must self-disciplined. For the sake of bb, we cut down fast food and most of the time would ta-pao veg rice home to eat. I tried to have a balance diet like order a meat, a veg and tofu for myself.
But think this round dont know can be so self-disciplined anot. Most of the time, I'm craving for spicy food like malay rice, tom yam soup etc but each time I would tell myself that i shouldn't be eating all these oily and spicy stuff liao. Last night I have a sudden urge to eat ice-cream also but in the end din have it cos feel guilty as i have been eating other sweet stuff.

hi juz me!! thanks for the warm welcome.
ya lor.. we cant drink too liang now.
everything i m trying to drink warm water.

hey blur! thank you for updating the list.

Hi JuzMe,
I expected this baby to pop in Oct as my 1st one pop at 37 wks. He was upgraded from July 06 baby to a June 06 baby. So now I do the upgrade 1st lor.

hee..

i ate katong laksa on Sun... not spicy one though.

all this talk about tom yum is making me keen to have some! maybe thai express tomorrow for lunch haha.

hi blur,
i m facing the same thing as you. my 1st one supposed to pop in jan 07 but came early in dec 06. kekeke...

infact this 2nd one i think will oso pop in sept 08.

hi dimpletot,
u make me craving for laksa now!! hehehe... but we cannot in hum wor...

btw, i had assam fish today for lunch. so shiok!

<font color="0000ff">JuzMe, so far only soupy and spicy stuff appeals to me the rest I dun fancy a single bit. Once in a while then I will think of fast food hahahaha...I know we are not supposed to take so spicy stuff but just can't help it, I nd to have chilli padi/chilli for every meal else can't eat... ;p

Oh ya, I normally only drink hot/warm water, dun really like cool plain water hahahaha...seems like so many drinks cannot take very sianz...-_-</font>

Aiyo,
Every mummies is enjoying her food. I need to control my diet cos me already on the heavy side liao. If not Dolly will shout at me.

<font color="119911">blur> wah she so fierce one ah? i hear she say gain 1kg/month only leh. my family history gain about 20kg...faint

icylemon>> cannot eat hum ah? mussle can or not har? i ate yesterday leh...

anyone crave cheesy stuff? for me, anything tasty is ok. anything bland is no no
soupy oso not very attractive unless is tom yam type haha horrible
but but dunno why some congee is very yummy to me. mabbe salty and savoury. but not the fish porridge type..eek (btw i used to love fish porridge..faint!)

juz me,
cannot! dun eat hum! yesterday eat le.. nvr mind.. next time dun ok.

cheesy stuff ah.. got lor. pasta in creamy sauce.

OMG! i m really getting hungry le.

<font color="119911">butbut mussel is not hum leh... oso cannot ah? ;P oops haha nvm lah. what i do is keep some cereal snack bars in office. for a quick satisfying snack. nowadays i oso hungry very easily. oso got some packets of soya bean milk and milo =) i think weight gain is inevitable!

Aiyo, I love spicy food also! Have been craving for laksa and hot hot stuff. And can you believe normal time, I can't take spicy food one. Haaa..

No la. She is not fierce la. Just kidding.

But she will give warning. Cos before pregnancy, I'm already overweight and if still overweight during pregnancy, will have higher chance of getting high blood pressure and dietetics.

icylemon: ya lor... if no sauce not shiok at all hor? but my appetite still no good...
And i always feel like i'm suffocating! I think it's becos of my bra... i aldy add on the extension but still feel like so tight! Dunno issit becos of the wire!? Think i'm gonna get a few wireless bra liao...

<font face="tahoma"> currently no temp help... just close 1 eye... leave it to weekends then ask hubby to clean. i still carry my #1 quite abit.

Hi blur_p,
CONGRATS TO YOU!!!!!!!!!
Oh in that case, my bb might be Sept 08 bb coz my boy arrives early at 38 week.

Poohy and missk's kids also same mth as our boys

Hi blur,
Yup, i visited Dolly last fri. heehee, I also find her very funny leh, even on the delivery bed, she still joked with me, so makes me feel v relaxed. Also, she always assures me that pregnancy is not a sickness, got alot of things actually can eat and do one but everything in "MO-DE-RA-TION" .She was recommended by my ex-colleague. 2 of my ex-colleagues used her and 1 of them had 2 babies delivered by her too and everything v smooth so I decided to just go to her, cuz like you, I also never research much.

Hi mspiggy,

Understand that you are superb tired cos your boy is so active in class. I believe he is more active at home. Lucky my boy can sit still. Ops... better keep my mouth shut in case... haha....

<font color="119911">hai i so look forward to my bust expansion leh haha but no have!! argh... anyone else no change in bust?? mine so tiny le, haha was hoping ;P</font>

Hi everyone, i have been reading the Oct MTB for a month, and finally register myself to keep myself abreast of all the news that all of you post so far!

My LMP is 09 Jan, and EDD is 16 Oct. First time mummy with bad nausea, feeling so sianz at work. Wanted to take MC or leave but cannot la, juz started work in Feb nia. Haven even tell my boss abt my pregnancy yet, hopefully she can empthasize wif me as she will be deliverin in May this year also!

Anyone face same prob as me? Anyway glad to know all of you!

Juz Me &amp; Blur - yup, Dolly is v particular abt weight gain leh, every visit remind me abt my weight, but i think it's for our good, cuz if gain too much, v hard to lose later on. But then, despite all her chidings, i still put on 19 kg for my first preg leh, heehee and I only lost 15 kg out of the 19 I gained! So this time round, she told me "aim to put on 1 kg per month!" I doubt i can stick to it..haha

<font face="tahoma"> blur_p,
yes he's active... at home he's better. i think he really wants the teacher's attention! hahahaaaaa

i'm seeing Dr Selina Chua @ Mt E. anyone seeing her?</font>

Juz Me: The prob is hor.. i don't see mine got expand ley.. but just dunno why feel very breathless with my bra on! Mine oso small small one.. hahahahaha..