<font color="aa00aa">No more holidays for us lor! Initially we were still planning to go hong kong at end of this year but now since we have no more maid liao, there's no one to help us look after our dogs. If we are going to send all the dogs to pet hotel, it is going to cause us a bomb!</font>
<font color="aa00aa">R&R's mum
Each time when wenmin see I take out the cane, she would quickly run away and give me that kind of funny face which make me want to cry and laugh at the same time. But I always "lun" cos if she see I laugh, she would think I'm very happy and would irritate me even more next time.</font>
dimpletot > really no need to be sad lah, can just come, its just 4.5hrs away by air. I no special lobang lah, just wanna come dive, I dive regularly before I got preggie too
Bluey > yep I have an underwater camera, will try to take some underwater pics, but I'm always quite lazy to take pics while diving lah, coz too busy taking in the sights around me
i was saying tat u chasing her with a cane like she is a horse like tat
the image is funny =P heehee...
During my time, i don't dare to avoid my mom's beating not to even think abt running away & my mom chasing behind with cane. Anyway my mom also yaya papaya 1 lah, don't think she will bother to chase after us with cane, she will wait for us with the cane.</font>
BB walking:
My ger know how walk on her own, but it will be a small distance. some time ask her to satnd n walk, she will stand there n cry.
on n off, she want us to hold her to walk, but she won't walk long, after awhile, she asked to be carry.
Whitepaper,
wow that's really a luxury holiday then! Haven't even counted airfare! But must treat yrself lah, u work so hard. My hubs had a biz trip there once he said he was bored stiff. Work mah, not dive. And the boat from their nothing-but-airport island is chop carrot too! My friends who went on honeymoon there said perfect for bb dance haha.
Wah... everyone's precious started to walk liao. Mine also walking around now like a happy bird. Was still planning 2 weeks back to bring her walker to her 1st BD party. Now no need, she refused to get into her walker now. She opens her legs wide and refused to let us put her into the walker now!
Brought my girl to genting 2 weeks back. Nightmare during the bus journey back. Weather was nice at genting though...haha..
I started Regina on whole milk today but she had an allergy reaction. So I'm stuck. I only want the milk to add to her cereal cos I already stopped expressing long ago but still doing direct latch. What kind of milk should I turn to? I don't think she's lactose intolerant but just not ready for whole milk.
Buffy/dimpletot,
Have checked with hubby about his schedule. He doesn't have the day off on Monday so I'll meet up with you ladies for lunch.
Buffy,
NO #2 for me. 1 is already too many. Haha!
tweety,
I'm going for Sat 1pm gymboree class. See you there.
Surf:
U bring ur ger to genting?
how is it?
thinking to bring my ger to genting too, but i scared the bus journey. everytime when we took bus home, i had a hard time with her, even taking daddy car, must find thing to keep her entertain.
apologize for my intrusion. I'm a mother of 2 boys and my younger one will be turning 1YO in 3 mths time.
been doing some research on fresh milk and FM, thus sharing over at my blog. now I'm doing a poll and wish to seek for your help in contributing your opinion. TIA!
I am suffering now! AF heavier than in the past. SO miserable. Gotta take care of kid somemore. It was miserable enough last time without kid. I guess I know why no af just after delivery. Pms plus hormones haywire sure get severe pnd.
Yay! Marcus coming!
Mint
I intro Meiji whole milk. So far so good, apart from fact that she doesn't quite like taste so only takes abt 40-50 ml at a go. Pd says cheese and yoghurt are 'same thing' so guess I'll continue with those since she likes. I intend to continue latching first and last feeds as long as possible so she still gets milk, no need fm. For cereal, try Unsweetened soy bean milk just for fun? I've stopped giving cereal since we started porridge...
Dimpletot,
I also tried meiji milk cos that's what i drink lah. Heehee! We were thinking if she doesnt like it, then we can still drink it mah. But alas! What do give katie for breakfast? Cereal is for her breakfast. I give unsweetened soy milk too but read somewhere that too much soy milk upsets their hormones and they will reach puberty way too early. So i only give that twice a week.
Auntflo
hmm, mine's rather less than previously. Aiyoh, hopefully pap smer will not show something bad, considering this is cervical cancer awareness week.
Mint, do u know roughly how much shipping would be? Cos if our total order is not too many, I can check to see if any of my friends going to UK and can get the stock cubes for us.