Can I take the breast pads? Let me know how much

Rebecca:
So you ready to start work soon?

Penny:
All the best for your Guo Da Li, will be busy but memorable. Claudia is learning to walk, good girl!

Cereal opened box:
The healthy times one never state when must finish consuming leh? Anyway I took 3 - 4 months to finish one box, it seems ok, as in the cereal didn't turn colour or texture.

Sorry interrupt.

Understand u all will be celebrating yr little 1st year old.

I intend to rent a large tank on 31st Oct to pump balloon for my gal 1st year old celebration. (Maybe able to rent from 30-01st Nov)

Anyone keen to share? It will be in the west area.

Pm me if keen

jetudes,
So it's not written on the box? I don't remember seeing anything that says 'best to consume within X days of opening' like what I've seen before in Heinz Rice Cereal thus I thought I missed it out so I better ask here...

Rebecca:
Treasure your time before you start work

elch:
opps I just rechecked the Healthy Times box, its stated within 30 days of opening. Very tiny print at the top opening. Missed reading it haha. Lucky my boy never LS.

<font color="119911">mommies,

what abt those bottled jar bb food? how long can we keep in fridge after opened? within 48hrs?</font>

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
i tot it stated that best consume withing 48hrs/2days..
i dun buy that for them. they waste my $$.
buy liao den dun eat. sianz..</font>

XY,
Since Marcus can now bite perhaps JJmom would like to get a 'love bite' from him. Haha!

My AF reported when Regina was 8 months old. My gynae quite accurate... he told me that it would come around 9 months. Speaking of which I'm expecting AF to visit on 7 Aug... shucks! means cannot wear white skirt liao... if not I'll be having a japanese flag on my butt. :p

mousebb,
Since your hubby told you not to go, then should be ok not to go. My hubby's grandfather also recently passed away and I also didn't go cos my MIL said Regina too young. So I didn't attend the wake and the funeral.

bigflamingo,
Applying through APPLES is so fast? Great!

lili,
Don't you give your baby porridge at all? Can also start giving her pork, beef, chicken, cod fish, salmon. You might wanna get a baby recipe book for ideas.

nickypower,
Replied your pm on the lilypadz already.

purple,
Thanks for teaching us to make the clips.

Rebecca,
Karen's baby won't be lonely... got Regina to keep her company. Heehee!

Wan Chuen,
Wa! Within 30 days and your boy ate it even after 4-5 months! I just pop over to NTUC at lunch time just now and saw that there's no wordings that state to discard within 30 days for the HT Barley Cereal but there are those wordings stated for the HT Oatmeal and Brown Rice Cereals...weird! To play it safe, it's best to consume within 30 days of opening I suppose.

Baby Bottled Jar Food:
Fed my boy HT's Little Bear's Stew and he likes it. Finished the whole bottle at a go without gagging like he'll usually do when we feed him brown rice porridge. Can buy this from any mummies who are organising the HT BP at a cheaper price.

Last night I saw PP's NTUC selling a new range of organic baby food jar, Organic Baby. It's very reasonably priced at $1.95 before promo. Now that there's promo it's only $1.75 per jar. Not every NTUC carries the brand though as I didn't see this at the NTUC I went to just now.

<font color="#C24641"> mint
oh ya!! both of u wanna stop at 1. so good good. can keep each other companied!!

sometimes i also wish that i only hve 1 kids.
but now got 3.. also good la.
i can see them play together, fight n quarrel. haha!!! *evil smile* =P</font>

Haha... Mint, u are funny.
Jap flog to celebrate national day, abit clash right?

Applying passport thru APPLES very fast. Within 3 days will get confirmation. Then make appt to go collect, chop chop within 10min. Must bring baby along. They want to see baby.

elch,
Think on the HT box it says that once opened must consume within 30 days.

Mini Bazaar @ NDP gathering
1. 8-10 pairs of BN tollyjoy disposable breastpad - price neg
2. Huggies Dry L size 47 pcs. (reserved for purple)
3. Lilypadz 3 sets (reserved for nickypower)
4. BN Combi disp breastpads (30 pcs) $6
5. Tollyjoy breastpads (15 pairs) $4

Ok, let me go dig some more... LOL!

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Last night my hubby went to the wake le and he explain to my aunty that I have to look after the kids at home and she said she can understand *phew*.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Recently I have been addicted to coffee again. Used to drink a lot of coffee before I get pregnant and then during pregnancy, I limited myself to 1 cup a day. But now bcos I'm always feeling tired and need to keep myselg awake to take care of the kids, I kept drinking coffee. Had 3 cups yesterday!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
aiyo.. too much coffee is no good.
if i'm nt wrong. it contain certains thing that make us lack of calcuim.
n coz of that. our bones will become fragile. </font>

Mint,
Haha.. Koala sleeping beauty!

NDP Gathering
Guess i'll order some food from QiJi lah. Budget is $12 per adult. Will order for 20 pax. Those that have contact of the mummies that have not reverted if they are ok with AM, can please help to tell them of the change in time??

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 11am to 3pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby (AM ok)
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda (AM ok)
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne (AM ok)
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia (not coming)
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus (AM ok)
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (AM ok)
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan (AM ok)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (AM ok)
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina (Strawberry cheesecake) AM ok
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac (AM ok)
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton (Can only reach at 1pm)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe (AM ok)
17. JJmom &amp; Nat (AM ok)
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan (AM ok)
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian (AM ok)
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (Can only reach at 1pm)
22. Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie (AM ok)

<font color="ff0000">$12 per adult, POSB Savings 218-00838-0
Will order from QiJi</font>

<font color="119911">XY,

think we have to exclude the payment of food ordering for mommies who r bring food themselves like mint &amp; R&amp;Rmom. To b fair to them, they only need to share the booking of function rm, right?

btw can i pay u on the spot? lazy to IB =P pls don't kill me for this, i will get Nat to give Marcus a kiss for this
母债女还...wahahaha</font>

JJmom,
SUre. I'll bring the list and tick off against those that pay me on the spot. Hope i dun lose money.

Mint and R&amp;Rmum excluded from paying as they bringing food.

AF
Speaking of which, have you all seen Kotex's new packaging? So chio. Black packaging with chinese pink for each individual packaging. Very nice. Couldn't resist, bought one pack.

<font color="#C24641"> Karen
if u hve sensitive skin ar.. advise nt to use that brand.
coz my whole family(girls only), got bad rash aft using that.
n also the itch make u super duper high!!!
imagin in sch we are so itchy?! LOL!!! sound so bitchy!! haha!!!!</font>

<font color="119911">XY,
relax lah marcus's ah bu, read properly...i said cheerbear have to kiss marcus mah, not her son

Karen, u 3! Wooo...Marcus is gng to b covered with kisses all over him

JJmom,
Dun want... my son will not snatch other people's wife. KEke... only interested in baby girls now.

Karen, Welcome kisses from bb Jo.

<font color="#C24641"> XY
serious lor!!! u got that kind of feeling b4 ma?
i can tell u!! u feel like using boilin water n pour onto ur below lor!!!
so itchy until i cnt stand or walk properly lor..

JJmom
LOL!!! nvm la.. anyway Marcus dun lose anything ma.. =P
just that Nat's first kiss is given to other ppl liao. =P</font>

Laurier. nt bad the. sofy also nt bad.
the rest de i cnt use leh..
imagine during confinement mth,
i need to use the thick kotex maternity pad!!!
wa!!! i nearly died of itchness!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Reb,

I like laurier too
totally dry

Hate those plastic material kind like whisper.</font>

laurier got 2 type leh. 1 is net dry. another 1 is cotton.
the net dry make me itchy also.
nvr try modess b4. mayb can gve it a try.

JJmom
i'm a laurier fan!!! haha!!!</font>

XY,
Most probably yes because before and after the gathering we are going to meet up his relatives and friends...since no daddy joining then I'll kick him one side...