(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> Wan Chuen
how are u?! long time din hear frm u liao leh..
ya. can go to work peacfully.

how are u n ur BB? his fingers ok liao ma?</font>

Karen,
The smell very nice hor...

chua wan cheun,
I also still bf when AF report. But ever since AF report the supply dip and after each visit it dip even further. Now I cannot even get 60ml each time I pump. Really feel like giving up. Just spend 15min to get 40ml.
At the rate I am going I think I dun want to stop also cannot.

Hi Reb, me busy haha coz my BB super active. His finger old skin has peeled and new skin grown. But the new skin also abit brown in colour, not the same as the rest of the fingers. But nvm lah, at least no scar.

freesiajen:
Oh so bad ah? I thought what pple say is supply will dip with AF come then when its over it will climb up back. I dunno how true coz mine only came once so far, then I went to top up my boy's feed with FM.

Don't stress yourself lah. The more you stress the lower the supply, jia you.

<font color="#C24641"> Wan Chuen
glad to hear that he is fine!

nvm la.. as he grow older, the skin will stretch.
den the brown skin will fade away.

Free
nitey!!

freesiajen- Heee ok ok.. ;)

Karen- icic...so it's only shopping friendly and not breastfeeding friendly then.. ;)
My hub oso luv the ruyi smell on my girl... ;p

Reb- Haaa yup easy to apply just casual asking if mummies still doing this step anot lor..;p

Pls take my name out for d national day gathering as I can't make it in the morning. Sobs. I prefer 4pm. Do enjoy urself n take lots of pic!

Updates on Claudia's growth:
She is able to stand by herself without any support and take a few steps herself. Tink very soon she will b able to walk le.
And this boh gay girl has a small tooth growing. Tooth fairy finally found her!

I had been busy for this few days as my Guo da li happens on this sat. I am hoping that claudia will b able to walk when I m walking down the aisle.

Penny- Hi hi mummy!! Congrats on Claudia reaching her milestone of walking!! I'm sure she will be able to walk tog with her mama and papa on ur Big Day!! ;)

<font color="#C24641"> morning mummies!!!

Penny
*envy*
haiz.. dunno when my Erin will make her first step instead of shake.

reb
but she can stand unsupported right?

purple
ahh I just realised can just buy those cute embellishments and stick! Very inspired now. LOL!!

Morning mummies...

Everafter, JJmom,
Sorry,I won't be letting go of the HT cereals already as my hubby wants me to give Dylan cereals so that he has more variety instead of just brown rice porridge all the time which he thinks is boring...

<font color="#C24641"> Karen
awhile only lor... aft that she scare liao. haha..
guess Gracia beside her la.. she afraid the fighter will attack her. LOL!!!</font>

Morning mummies...

Penny,
Congrats.. Claudia such a fast learner...
Take care while u preparing yr big day ya...

Rebecca,
Should I happy for u for -ve?? hahahaha...

elch,
I did give cereal to my boy once-twice a week.. I also found that porridge everyday can be boring..

<font color="119911">jetudes,
so it's u
i rem seeing some1 new on the list but couldn't find the post when i wanna go buy the mini flags

morning mummies

penny,
congrats on ur big day coming soon and claudia achievement

reb,
hmmmm shld i congrats u or sad for u?

nicky,
the book name is meal planner for bb and toddler

<font color="0077aa">good morning mummies

Penny
Congratz for yr coming soon Big Day

and great tat Claudia reach another milestone </font>

Mummies feeding HT cereals,
Once opened, must I finish it within a specific time period or as long as it doesn't expire I still can use?

elch,
jus pm u got receive?

once open then put in airtight container and can keep until the expire date but of coz its still best to consume asap.

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

I thot u will hv gd news to share hahahaha ;p~

Penny,

Enjoy your GDL tis Sat..Claudia is progressing well :D

Seems like Icylemon's Regine and Penny's Claudia are taking small steps alrd cool!

Elch,

I think the box got indicate best to consume within a certain time frame once open.

Cheer Bear,
Received and replied your PM!

HT Cereals:

Shall go home and read the box carefully and feed the cereal tomorrow to make the dad happy! He keeps nagging that Dylan's meal is boring enough and I should give him the cereal alternatively and not just sell them off just because I'm lazy to prepare!

Rebecca, can feel that u are relieved. Keke...

H&amp;H (ION)
The breastfeeding room can lock. Press some buttons. I was checking out the baby facilities. Even the female toilets have the baby chair for use to put baby in. Nice!

<font color="119911">Nat is able to stand for quite awhile with support

Notice the diff btw earlier this week &amp; last nite when she has to stand to play the activity table
another gd bb item for this cause then

Think it's almost time to bring out the push/ride walker liao. My living rm is turning into a playgd (-_-)''</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Becos the other time you were toying with the idea of No 4 mah keke ;p~

Ok! now you can heave a big relief :D

nickypower
haha....then my boy is even worse! still dun want to sit by himself nor crawl....hehe

but has plentiful of teeth...think 8 or 9 liao:p

Ya lor...

The bb chair thingy is cool. Think i saw it at Raffles city basement ladies also. Nice. Great for mummies who go shopping along with baby.

Normally i just connecta marcus when i pee.

k let me start the ball rolling

Mini Bazaar @ NDP gathering
1. 8-10 pairs of BN tollyjoy disposable breastpad - price neg

<font color="#C24641"> XY
yeah!!! haha!!!

Bluey
i say only la.. if really ask me to hve #4?! i think i wll die man!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i hve a pack of pigeon disposable breastpad.
i opened it n take out 4 pcs ba i think.
den aft that no more nursing liao..
anyone wan it? i can mail it to u. FOC.
if i go to the gathering. better still.
but dun think i can make it on time.

so if anyone wan it. PM or text me @ 91718357.