<font color="0077aa">hi mummies
wat topic? pad? haha
i like laurier too

finally knock off le *phew*
mummies do enjoy yr weekend

dimple,mint,karen,
haha... no prob... I had fun too... but really not very convenient w our bubs around... apologized if i did not teach properly... keke...

btw, can bb eat kiwi?

purple
I feel if we go to a mummy's house, better. Cause got all the toys to entertain our bubs. How come only my clip turned rusty? So strange.

Karen,
After you mentioned that your clip turned rusty, I went to check mine and mine also turned rusty.
Worse, the rust penetrated through so now the top part can see the rust stains.

purple,
Kiwi try after 1 year old.

Rebecca,
I have been using Kotex since my sec school days leh... loyal fan hor... hahaha! No itch at all.

Karen,
Next outing we plan it at a mummy's place so we bring food and make clips. And if our babies wanna sleep can just let them lie down too.

mint
I agree. And safer too? Since we can create a safe area for them. Or we can order food in. Or we cook! So fun! We can bake too! Then it will be baking, cooking &amp; clipping fun! Wooot. Sounds loads of fun.

karen,
Ooohh, the baking and cooking part sounds really fun... Must be at someone place who has a maid then no need to do washing up... Hahaha! *evil*

Finally coaxed my girl to sleep. Has been tiring for past few weeks. She used to sleep at 8 plus 9pm. But for the past few weeks, she just refuses to sleep
Dunno what's wrong. Pat her for 45 min after feed, put her in stroller and stroll for 20min, also no use. Ended up feed her another bottle of milk then pat her to sleep. *YAWN*. All in all, it took me 2.5 hours to coax her to sleep since 8.30pm!

Re: Auntie Visit

Mine finally came 2 weeks ago after I stopped expressing milk 1 month back. I miss the pad-free days... haha.....

XY - hv transferred you the money for the gathering liao. Thanks for co-ordinating. Oh, didn't know got lelong sales at the gathering. I got some unused stuffs to sell also...hehe....

Good night mummies!

<font size="+1">Doidy cups
Orders are confirm, those have made orders do make transfer S$9.00 to DBS Savings Plus Account 047-4018-198 Please use your nick to transfer do i can identify you. =) Those who confirm want me to post do add 80cent per cup and inform me. Do email me your reference number so i can keep record. THANKS THANKS ^___^ Will post for more updates on the cups!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LilBluey</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Turquiose</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Turquiose</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mousebb</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mousebb</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jellypurin</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellypurin</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Purple Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>little_rabbie</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>little_rabbie</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ah_bur</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jlow</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jlow</TD><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jlow</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jlow</TD><TD>Turquiose</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>crabbieong</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>crabbieong</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>xiaopooh</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>xiaopooh</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>xiaohwa</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>santorini</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Felicia Thow</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Felicia Thow</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Doris</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Doris</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Tara's mum</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tara's mum</TD><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Pastilllies</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pastilllies</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pastilllies</TD><TD>Purple Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Nashi</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nashi</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Kristalangel</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Yogi08</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Veron</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Veron</TD><TD>Turquiose</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>min(ah_beemy)</TD><TD>Cerise Sparkle </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>iemik0</TD><TD>Jade Green Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>iemik0</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>iemik0</TD><TD>Purple Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>iemik0</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Ivy Tan</TD><TD>Jade Green Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Echo</TD><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Aurorin</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Xuelyn</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Xuelyn</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Izu</TD><TD>Orange</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>2ndbaby</TD><TD>Pink Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jowinbaby</TD><TD>Pink Sparkle</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Joanne81</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Joanne81</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Esthers</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Snowger</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Evanmummy</TD><TD>Turquiose</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Evanmummy</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Iris</TD><TD>Turquiose</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Zachmummy</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Lee1068</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Ivy Tan</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>dimpletot</TD><TD>Purple Sparkle</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mint/karen,
o dear... are u referring to the yellowish stain that was found on the ribbon? if that is, sorry, it was the glue that caused it... not rust.
when put too much glue it becomes like tat... sorry... forgot to tell u ladies... my fault! *smack my head*

where would we have so much time to do cooking, baking and clip making... lol

National Day gathering:
Ehhh really no daddy joining ah?? Tot can ask my hub along oso can help me look aft my girl!! *LOL*
Else no daddy, he sure paiseh one leh...

babbiee- Noted will trf to u soon! ;)

Clip making:

Sobs sobs... Tat is the woes of being a FTWM. Cant join weekday gathering. Guess onli can join u all during school holidays. Can post the pix of the clips u all made?

Karen/mint,

I want register for the cake making session if u all are meeting on Sunday. Haha... I can bring my maid along to help out. Paiseh, I stay Bedok so dun think u all want come my place. Not central enough. Besides I got miserable baking accessories.

nickypower - haha hihi, paiseh dunno ur nick so any-how come up wif Lotus baby :p Me &amp; family in US now, so seldom come online.. since i cant join u ladies for the outings, read already only can droooool..

Oct mummies - i am still feeding my baby cereal everyday. Is it ok? i saw on this thread people trying to sell away their cereals?

Karen/Mint ....
I can open my hse next week .... but should tell me in advance. I can take leave since i still have maternity leave and annual leave to clear :p. For baking .. hm... i have not used my oven since I moved in, so I'm not sure whether it can work :p.

National Day Gathering ....
XY, please dun forget to order drinks also.
And help to check whether QiJi will provide all the disposable wares? If not then I need to buy.
Let me know if you need help ordering.

<font color="aa00aa">Today is a boring day for me cos hubby went to participate in the triathlon. Am so bored now! </font>

National Day lelong:
1. Lilypadz - 1 set available.
2. BN Pigeon BPA free bottles (not sure if still useful to our bubs now) 240ml and 150ml

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Boh leh. He went out at 6.15am this morning and me and kiddos were still sleeping. I give him my moral support can le. Haha!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
re: Doidy cups
Have made payment to fabbie and also informed her to send the cups to me via postage. Once again, thanks for consolidating our orders.</font>

purple
So you're a baker too! I have recipes for cookies (my signature cookies, heh heh), tiramisu, jelly cheesecake, just let me know what you all want to bake.

karen,
me not a baker... but i like leh... lol

so far, i've only make muffins... then saw the cookies cutters are so cute... couldn't resist...

no chance to make my cookies yet... cos no oven at home...

Mummy(Zeal)- Icic no wonder seldom see ur posts! ;)
Think it's alright to consume cereals yah as long as ur bb likes it...Mine not as keen now leh...oso headache lah. ;p

elch- Heee ok ok think most likely he will join else neglected him for the gathering oso ke lian lah.. *Lol*

Go go bambini
my friend actually brought her 7mth old bb to ggb and said they have different play areas. Some are suitable for our babies.

Karen/Mint/Dimple/etc ...
Next week Wed (5 Aug) should be ok. The week after next can not coz my parents will be here from 7 - 14 August.
If you all sure want to do baking, I need to check whether my oven working or not :p. And please bring all the equipment needed since I dun have anything at all related to baking .... Can teach me make cup cake also, so I can make cup cake for Jojo bday

My boy is coming 10 months old. As he's too active, I need to bring him to an experienced hairdresser to have his hair cut (not shave botak :p). Any nice recommendations in the North area?

haven been loggin in for a loong time..jus managed to finish most of the archives..pant pant..

XY : my DH will be coming for the NDP gathering..cos we will be heading to watch NDP thereafter c",) anymore daddies joining ? will tsf the $$ tml.

mint : toking about media, my sis spoke to some of her media frens and they tot it will be an interesting coverage..asked if it's part of NE..i was like..err..they are too young to know what is NE..jus "Come Together" to celebrate their 1st NDP..so shall see what they say..if they are realli coming, will def keep you gals in the loop..they will jus suggesting that cos the theme this year is the "pledge" so maybe can get the bb to put their lil fist across their chest and 'do the pledge'...mmm, dun quote me yet..dunno what is their final say..

Cheerbear : Thanks for ordering the cupcakes. The cost is $370 (for the 1st 10 bb) and $15 for every additional..we shall jus divide accordingly.

Karen : it's H&amp;H really the des for ION ? heee..like you, i was enjoying myself more 'in hell'too =p

soo looking forward to both the NDP gathering and bday bash !!