(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
those provision shop dun hve meh? i always buy my cane frm provision shop n market area.

Tweety
hmm.. it explain y she att liao.. she 'chi ding ni' will go back see her.

forest
haha... can understand.. coz Erin also called out 'mama' first. den aft hubby back frm overseas she den call out 'papa'. den hubby so happy. haha..

busy bee
thanks!!

mint
so good lor.. my hubby dun even wanna help me look aft Erin. sianz.

Karen
oh dear mummy. u got to take Vit C liao wor~

Penny
oh dear!! hope she is doing fine!! KKH is like this. been there a few times. some are good, some are bad. depend on ur luck.

mint
dunno leh, I feed her bellamy's rice cereal now, plus cabbage purée and pear purée. Twice a day. Plus water. And 4 times latching.

dimpletot,
Sounds ok leh... I guess as long as it's not hard stools, then no need to worry about the shape of the poo lah... heehee!

hello mummies

sorry went mia for some time. had been super busy. got a new sewing machine as gift from friend and was busy testing it. :p

mummies/Wetsacks, handy bags
the canada supplier had sent out the order on 21 May. Will keep you update of any news.
THEY ARE SUPER SLOW!

POO
Sumo's one has always been liquid..sticky, dark brown like melted Nutella!

lili, my gal also have water stool for a wk + when she teething.. when teeth finally out the watery stool stopped..
my MIL n sis says is teething stool so is watery..

purpleangel, my gal took abt 2wks to toaltally recover from cough n running nose..
we apply vicks on her feet then wear socks..
no going out if foul weather after 1wk n if she sweat we always dry her up b4 she catch a chill or goes into aircon room..
alot of H2O (min 10oz) is also impt + we use the saline then use nasal drop to clear the nose..
my MIL also made barley for my gal to drink..
i dunno if u believe in TCM..
my MIl got the pearl powder from medical shop for my gals cough n works..
hope ur bb gets well soon..

mint
I'm using L size dry comfort....

Her stool is a little hard sometimes... To give more water I guess.

ey
Hee hee, first time I heard like nutella.

Good Morning Mummies!!
Mousebb, glad your friend likes the Gogo bags for her kids! Btw which quilted bag design did u get WM and WX? I'm still deciding on mine since all are so lovely!

Mona, Purple, JJMom &amp; Pildough. I owe u ladies pics and quotations! Soooooo Sorry this busy bee has been LAZY BEE! My bad, I confess! Ok pics on the way today.

Poop talk.... yikes. I just had nutella bread!

Jelly, oh no price from supplier yet on the Luggage and other New items like Mini tote as shipment hasn't arrived. Will do so once supplier advice.

Heatwave...
The heat is just making minibee to lose her appetite and feel all fussy and restless. We've been hiding in the aircon room. Only way she can nap, otherwise she would be soaking in sweat. Hope it will not get hotter since we are not even into the month of June yet!
The sweltering heat is just making everyone feel lousy!

busy bee
okie, pls keep me updated... i want those bags for rebby! haha...

heatwave
the weather is making me sick as well and giving me a headache

so tired, i think i going to be a panda soon... Ashton is coughing again!!!! Faint.. i have not have a good sleep for 2 weeks!!! I think i am going to fall sick real soon

Morning all!

mousebb, jelly
nothing wrong with the temperature of the water for making milk, i have checked. eversince, the last incident on the temperature, they already adapted the "correct" temperature for all infants.

Also, have checked with IFC teachers. They said 2.10pm &amp; 2.30pm = watery stool, evening before pick bb, twice poo but not watery, is little &amp; bit of paste..

Jen
really? but bb no sign of teething lei.. gum seems okay

<font color="#C24641"> Morning Mummies!!!

EY
eee!!! i still thot of getting nutella spread. now dun wan liao.. dun wan to eat ur sumo's poo poo!! >.<

i'm so afraid that i might fall sick too. got slight sore throat liao..

lili,

is the gum red red, like swollen...

Jelly,

will get one soon... i got my things at mwl yday... lydia pass me a 40% coupon.. hahahahha... then she bought a small album so nice.. think i will get this weekend if still got... hahaha

reb,
must take care.. u got 3 to look after...

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
thanks for concern. u also must take care. hubby overseas back liao ma?

anyone can intro me CCC? best if sembawang area lor..
was thinking wanna go to work soon. once erin wean frm BF den i will go work liao. coz hubby really cnt support me liao.. hehe... my old-self coming back soon.(big spender) thanks!!!

Morning Mummies!!! Yeah.. I will be on leave from next week.. happy and worried too.. as we got no project currently.. that's y boss ask us to clear our last year leave..

Penny,
Glad that Claudia back to normal.. U must take care too ya since u are busy with yr wedding preparation now..

Mint,
I'm using huggies dry L too..

Chris,
Take more fruits and water to boost yr system.. really got to take care..

Rebecca,
oh dear.. Do rest more whenever possible...

reb,

hubby nv go oversea lei.. hahaha just went for training 3 days.. now back, last nite so pissed off with him... Ashton was crying loudly, he still can sleep... he is not working today.. why can he help out at nite.. haizz

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
haha... my hubby wont forget de hor.. i can choose nt to ans him. but he will nag n nag n nag. if i still dun say.. he will tickle me until i cnt tahan den... all my secrets... oops!!! LOL!!

Jelly
Child Care Centre.
actually my nearby block got 1.. is under NTUC. den i dun like leh.. but if really no choice.. den bo bian liao lor..

so heart pain abt my Nick. he no longer my chatterbox liao. he look pale. but still i thanks God coz he recover but weak.

in the past, dun understand y my granny n aunt get so kan cheong when i fall sick. now i can totally understand. cried many times for him. worried sick! got so stress..

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
thanks for concern!

Chris
aiya.. my hubby same same de la.. told him that my duty will cut half durin weekends. he also cnt be bothered. the most sickening part is.. he only pay attention to Gracia!!! *bashing pillow now*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Thanks! I will go check it out at the provision shops again.
Nicholas has just recovered from fever that's why he is still looking pale. Let him rest more.

busy bee
I bought the Go Go Bag Zoo for wenxuan and quilted back pack turtle for wenmin. Actually I'm tempted to get a Go Go Bag for wenmin too. Haha!

Rebecca,
U decided to put 3 kids in childcare??
Hope u found a job soon..

Chris,
The weather really bad.. alot of ppl getting sick.. I try to go jog more often to keep fit..

Trace,
yr trip coming soon hor.. excited??

Everafter!!! Ok noted. My bad for being behind on answering queries. Not making excuses, just that minibee has had poor appetite and feeling so uncomfortable with the heat. I have been busy pacifying my poor baby. Then get so tired so never answer queries. Will do so today! Apologies!

Mummies, load up on Vit C and lots and lots of water. Weather is unbearable. Need to stay hydrated and healthy for our Bubs.....

welcome!!! but hor.. dun cane him too often. he might nt be afraid it. coz my cousin n i was like this. granny cane us too often liao. den the cane become like.. so. can only ma.. =P

Tweety
thot of that la.. need to discuss with hubby!! thanks for ur wishes!!! hope i can get a job soon too!!

Chris
haha.. ya lor.. he knows my weak point!!! that's y!!

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
My intention of getting the cane is not to cane him but just want to frighten him. This does not mean that I will not cane him. This naughty boy is trying his luck each time and mummy is also trying to be patient with him but my patient will also run out one of these days and he will kena cane!!!</font>

Chris,
U ever tried pearl powder?? I wonder if that's work??

Jelly,
u just change job right?? cant go holiday arh??? I'm so eager wanna go holiday too.. hee.. U gg to the expo fair? I'm wondering if to go.. so far..

Trace,
happy.. is the weather there cooling?? I think I need to buy another sewater for Varner to Genting..

busybee,
it's really unbearable.. need to stay air-con room all day long..

Rebecca,
U got contact Penny?? I think she got lobang??

LOL!!! TOTALLY UNDERSTAND!!! ytd my patient also run out! gve Gracia a tight slap while daddy is not ard. *wahaha*

she spit saliver on my bed n on kor kor's head!!! n if Daddy ard, we will end up in quarrel if i raise my hand at his precious gal!! den he will use Erin as a 'sand bag'. den both of us will end up torturing each other's bao bei lor!! haha... but Nick currently sick. so he will let him off. </font>