(2008/10) Oct 2008

mousebb
Think you're not focussing when you type :p it's brat you meant to type.

Mummies who're into bags
Hmmm, I am looking at the Miu Miu Bow. You think it's a good diaper bag? I have only seen pictures but never tried the bag for size. I don't know if it's functional. I reckon after when I back-carry Jo, it's quite hard to use shoulder bags. But I'll try later and see if it works. If it does, maybe I'll not get the bag. Hiak.

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning Mommies!!!

Skylar is in the morning orchestra too. She's even earlier, started at 4.30am. Don't know when this period will pass...... Bloody hell.

<font color="ff0000">Karen,

No need monologue liao, I'm here..... =)

Think the other mommies are still in bed or not in office yet.

morn mummies,

hmm..i might not b able to make it for tmr's gathering..
have something on tmr. I will try to attend if its possible~!!!!

morning mummies, today shawn start step 2 on his FM liao.. meaning 6mths liao and i can slowly stop bf.. is really heavy to bring the pump to and fro work.

xy,
marcus so cuteeee.. bai bai neng neng esp in the bunny outfit

gio,
skylar is another chio bu :p
din know ur hb is ang mo and no wonder skylar eyes looks so nice

morning all

Gathering - Tiong Bahru
looking forward to the gathering tml... heee

Enfalac
Anyone still feed bb with Enfalac instead of Enfapro? I'm still feed enfalac and likely feed till 1yr

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">good morning!

XY,
Marcus is sooooooo cute!!!!! hahahahhahaaaaaaa</font></font>

i was down with gastric flu for the last 2 days...
but am still looking forward for the gathering tomorrow..

Gio,
skylar is very cute!

kymkym,
so my slot is confirmed? If any changes, pls let me know thru email or sms cos will be going to work later..thanks!

mommies
i have the following fm to let go at $10 ea. all 400gm

1 x enfalac pro 2
1 x nestle nan ha 2
1 x mamil gold step 2

gio
skylar's so pretty!

mousebb
my husband was the one hvg a snoring ochestra and my ger and i coukld not sleep from 5-7am... it was a torture!

<font color="#C24641"> Morning Mummies!!!

XY
LOL!!! no la... #4?! dun freak me out!!!

Gio
skylar is so cute!!!!

Karen
aiyo.. *hugz*
try to get some rest if u can la.. if nt vry tired de leh...

<font color="#C24641"> haha... as for me.. my gal start her's right aft me n hubby sneak out n hve our short dating.

mummies who TBF
ask u all ar.. do u all hve that kind of stomach cramp feeling whn latching ur lil sweetie? i hve leh.. dunno y leh...
the feeling is nt strong la.. but kind of uncomfortable lor.

Good morning all!

Jelly, oh its your hubs! I was thinking tuba? How can bb Rebby's cries be low? hahahaha.....

Kylie's Mum, get welll soon!

Gioanna,
why no pic of u at all? Only have ur hubby and Skylar? Ask ur hubby to stop posing and snap some pics of u and sky together.

busy bee
yes, my hubs...my bub did her little horn 2 nites ago...yes, it was another sleepless nite for me then...

reb
i remember when i was still BFing my ger, i hv the same stomach cramp... v uncomfy

rebecca,
she is ok..
thanks for your concern..

calla,
i will try to give you the list later, didn't go to my MIL's place these few nights.

<font color="#C24641"> XY
haha... go try for #2 la.. =P

Jelly
ic. i rmb i only whn during confinement period. but it's already dunno hw many mths liao leh.. recently den start again. n dunno y my SS drop out of a sudden!!! haiz... b4 my grandma admitted, my SS already drop!

<font color="0077aa">Gio
skylar is so adoreable. she can sit on high chair??
i remember not long ago u still she cant flip yet so fast she can sit her own .. wah how u train her?

kylie
hope u get well soon

Jelly
tdy is yr last day ?? congratz !!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> kylie
missed out ur post. gastric flu is vry suffering! hope u get well soon!

rmb my cousin got it on last yr. she vomit n LS for abt 1 wk. she look so sick. all of us tot she fod poison! den my aunt bad.. tease her she preg! coz her first symptoms is vomit n nausea. keke..</font>

<font color="ff0000">Mommies,

Skylar thanks you for the compliments ya. Now u know what i meant by her crazy hair right? So curly, can't do anything to it at all.

XY,

Now that u mention, ya hor.... i'm always the one snapping pictures. Okay, will ask him to be the photographer....

Jellypurin,

You so funny, it's your hubby disturbing your sleep instead of the baby huh? LOLZ!!!

<font color="#C24641"> XY
actively trying ar.. good good. den we wanna hear good news frm u wor~ keke.. if both of u try under stress ar.. the chance of getting a girl is high leh!!! keke... wah~ den Marcus got a mei mei liao wor! good good! =P</font>

eating crabs with bb
Today going to LB, but think not possible to eat crabs since don't know when bb acts up and needs to carry her. sigh.

<font color="#C24641"> Gio
haha... but i like her 'crazy' hair leh.. look nice leh.. if it grow longer, mayb the condition will go better?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">So many babies joining the morning orchestra!

Mummies, my bm is getting more and more oily leh cos my gal's bottles are super duper oily and i need to use a lot of detergent to wash them. I'm about to use up 1 pkt of pigeon detergent every week le! So exp leh!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Seline look so "big gal" le! Better dont put the bumper chair on the sofa just in case bb struggles and would cause accident. The best is to put the bumbo chair on the floor.</font>

hi mousebb - i gave up using pigeon detergent already cos i find i need to pump alot of it to wash...used up alot of packs and not cheap. now use Tollyjoy - it is more concentrated and can last longer...