(2008/10) Oct 2008

xy
LOL LOL! i wanna get a bee romper but no size for her... so got lamb...

now u gove me idea lor...be mary...haha

no picture until after sean lau!

busy bee
yes, they are v nice

hi joanne - cos sometimes they dont like the puree...so must try and try and look out for allegries...but it will be fun...

I think u can go w ur bb's phase...see how bb reacts first to cereal

bbgoh...
aiyah.. missed u.. i went there abt 3+... spent a bomb.. haha.. bought nothing but bb's clothes... spent abt $80..

o dear.. mamy poko also got promo... which should i get leh... hmm.. *rub chin*

bbgoh,

Not all choppers can be used to blend fruits. I tried to blend pears with a blender with steel blades. The juice turned brown.

xinying,

Marcus' look has changed. He looks like a girl in the bunny getup - fair and chubby. Very cute!

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i'm gettin more n more excited on sat's gathering!!!! was thinking wat to wear them!!! keke...</font>

mousebb,
today's food slightly better. Yesterday's noodles, I still have 1 pack left. Didn't finish.

essanna,
Is fitti good? Will you be going for the gathering? If yes, can spare me 1 piece to sample? Or I exchange another diaper with you. :p

busybee,
Sorry, I din log on this morning. I went to the fox warehouse around 2pm in the afternoon. Hubby drove me there.

Foto-U Photography:
I made appt (and paid) with them on 8 May at 3pm but now hubby tells me that he will be overseas at that time. So I need to let it go. Anyone here interested to take over my slot?

purpleangel,
You were there at the fox sale also ah? I was there around that time too. Not sure if you saw me. I was wearing a pink top.

Fox sales:
I spent about $70 after using the $5 discount. kekeke! Really have to dig for clothes cos the place is a mess. All Regina's clothes only. Hubby commented to Regina,"See mummy go crazy buying your clothes cos she doesn't buy clothes for herself nowadays." :p

EY,
I think you missed out my query on the pricing for the handy sack and change mat. I'm interested in getting them.

mint,
think i rch there abt close to 4... hmm.. if you were there.. i would hv recognise u... haha.. i also spent abt 80 after using the coupon... damn.. my bro was like.. wat!!! spent so much on bb clothes.

Went to Sembawang giant today, wanted to stock up on Mamypoko which is on promotion. Unfortunately it was OOS, the staff told me that all the Giant outlets are OOS for Mamypoko. They're not sure when the stocks will be in again. Sigh...1st day of promotion only and it's OOS so soon.

No harm trying Giant if it's on the way, maybe there'll be stocks by then. Otherwise it'll be NUTC ... But Giant is cheaper by $4 from the regular price...

here's the updated list for the spree

<table border=1><tr><td>Lee</TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD>Been Spotted Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Handy Sack</TD><TD>Olive U pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Handy Sack</TD><TD>Chocolate Spiro dot</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Modpod</TD><TD>Been Spotted Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Handy Sack</TD><TD>Olive U Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Venus Handy Sack </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Modpod</TD><TD>Olive U Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Olive U Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Olive U Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crumb Guard Bib</TD><TD>Zoo Red</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Olive U Blue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellypurin</TD><TD>Sleeved Crumb Guard</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD>Been Spotted Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlebluey</TD><TD>Handy Sack </TD><TD>Bloom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>ModPod</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummye</TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD>Olive U Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mod Pod</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mod Pod</TD><TD>Olive U Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Handy Sack</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>ModPod</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>Modpod</TD><TD>Grooving Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Olive u blue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Handy Sack</TD><TD>Bloom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Change Mat</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyndis</TD><TD>Handy sack</TD><TD>Choco Spirodot</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jollyhopper</TD><TD>Handy sack</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wet Sack</TD><TD>Blue Zoo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sleeved Crumb Guard</TD><TD>Olive U Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Please let me know if I make any mistake somewhere

Hi Eelyn,

For outdoor shoots, i prefer to use natural light~ thats why i usually schedule for 10am-11.30ams only .. not too hot and not too sunny~ Your timing is indoor only~ won;t have enough time to run here and there~

Dear Mummies who have confirmed time slots with me for the portfolio shoot, please kindly take note of my telephone number - 81682107!

Out of courtesy, I trust that you'll turn up after confirming your slot! Please please let me know if you can't make it any longer EARLY!... there are some nice mummies on wait list, so please don't stood me up~ will need to set-up and prepare...

XY- Marcus is so addorable and handsome!! More &amp; more charming!! Me orie smitten by him liao!! ;p

Kym kym- Ur bb girl is oo pretty &amp; smiley!! ;)

Thanks mummies for all the nice comments on Marcus the Bunny. I must say the DSLR did a pretty decent job. Keke...

Rain,
Marcus look like girl meh? Hmm... maybe beginning to look more like me. Afterall, he's been staring at me for the pass 6.5months. Keke...

Wah Rebecca,
Go pat tor with hubby ah... will we hear news for #4? LOL.

I'm also looking forward to Sat's gathering. But i'll be slightly late. Think can only reach around 4.30pm.

Good morning mommies!!

Opera singing started early this morning. At around 5am. And here's the opera singer saying hi.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn l,m p;.“ºøπ

Hmm, no idea how she created those last few characters. Wow, the opera singer is better at computer than I am already!

morning mommies

karen
LOL!

my orchestra started from 5am until 630am. no slp for bb and me...both bb n me visibly blur bcos the tuba was going solo!