<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
You mean on the floor w/o mattress? Since most of the time the boy is in his play pen, during the day, he would sleep on the bumper playmat and come to night time, we would lay a futon matress for him. My hubby ser bu de to let him sleep on the floor itself wor! </font>
Its not done yet! Thats why i need to get my portfolio going.. which DSLR were you given? There are heaps to learn- lighting, aperture, angle, depth of field, exposure etc
<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
*hugz*
TOTALLY UNDERSTAND HOW U FEEL!!!!! but for my case is opp. Gracia is the 1 crying n waking my Erin up! is she nt feeling well? or teething? coz few weeks ago Erin also the same. cancry frm morning until nite!!! i stuff my breast into her mouth for the WHOLE DAY!!!!</font>
my lunch was so boring. ate baked beans cause no time to cook. rianne simply refuses to go back to sleep. now she's asleep in my arms. typing with one hand.. so slow..
yup. w/o mattress. i got a queen n single size mattress for her to choose. but she choose the floor. mayb cooling lor. coz last time my hubby also the same.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh, Rebecca
Her gum is hard leh. Usually she would catch a short nap in the morning but today she refused and kept making so much noise. Even after her diaper changed liao she also cried! I really surrender liao. I dont remember wenxuan give me this problem before. He is such an easy bb, eat and sleep! I really miss those days when I can have personal time with him. This gal is taking all up all my time until i really feel so bad towards my son. Told my hubby I'm going to get him lego soon.</font>
I guess floor is more cooling bah. Wemin likes to crawl on the floor even though I have laid a mattress on the floor for her.
While I'm complaining to you and bbgoh about the naughty gal, she is slowly crawling to me with her sweet sweet smile. Really qi si wo le! Dont know what to do with her!</font>
You have nothing for your lunch? Go cook something simple for yourself lor. For me, I have milo with cereals. Trying to be healthy lor.
rebecca,
same same. during daytime she wants my whole attention. how to play pet society le. haha.
you haven't have lunch yet? poor you.. better order something or eat some biscuits first.
aiyo.. dun feel bad la..
last time b4 i hve Gracia. i spend all my time on Nick. aft i got Gracia, the spend i had for him get less. now even worse. is kind of totally no time for him.
but still he is vry caring n understanding. he will told his fren that 'mei mei hai xiao. mummy yao zhao gu ta'. so touch!!
i tink she gointo start teethin soon. that's y like this. my Erin is like a princess to me. coz she is too fussy!!! </font>
<font color="0000ff">rebecca, mousebb,
some old folks say bb gal is more difficult baby, i dunno abt tat but my Nat sure is a vy difficult bb loh...sianzzz
nearly beat her bottom last nite when she wake up at 2am & fuss till 3:30am even after i feed her & give her the pacifier. Was so angry tat i juz let move away from the cot & let her cry.
have make up my mind to 'force train' her to sleep thru when her daddy goes off for a week this sat!!!</font>
rianne so funny.. started last night.. she will scrunch up her nose, pucker her lips and breathe fast and loud.. she looks like a mouse.. hehe.. and she is still doing it today..
Hi, Mummies
I'm from Sept. I saw u all getting the playyard, can i check how much is the price?
Also i saw playyard w balls & w/o balls, what are the price different.
Sorry, too much post so a bit hard to trace back. Thanks
<font color="0077aa">jjmom
yes ler.. din recei'ed anythg fr u. i got Jess' PM not u. or u email me to [email protected] again
kym
thanks for the sched. as Joanne mention tat this sat we have gathering, morning my hb got to work so cant make it.
can u plz email me yr shced on this sunday or 1st - 3 May as well? next wkend my gal got injection </font>
haha... Erin sometimes also same as WM. they are always so cute nt hey got their ways to melt our heart.
i dunno hw is her condition leh. nobody SMS me today.
my Erin wake up coz i hve too much movement. haiz... wish to hve a maid n get her to help me withall the housework n i just spend all my time with kids. get her to cook for me.
Joanne
haha... same same. that's y my pet got flies n my farm town got no crops. but recently just plant some. most of them can be harvest in 3days time. no time for my own.
JJmom
ya.. my grandma also use to tell me this. but guess nt all la.. Gracia not like her. she is those happy -go-lucky. no BM drink FM also can. nt fussy. no human nipple but bot nipple also can.. but she is vry particular at the pacifier. she wan those rough surface. smooth de dun like. dunno y.
while complaining to u all abt Erin. now she do stunt. she hold on me n stand up!!! OMGosh!!!! dunno wat to do with her liao!!!
i still need to go cook for myself leh... haiz.. how can i 'fang xin' to left her alone in the room? afraid she might pull down the laptop!!!
kym kym,
thanks! i'll check with hubby first then get back to you.
rebecca,
now i'm waking up earlier so that i could play. cause rianne doesn't want to go back to sleep once she wake up. otherwise have to put her in my lap while i'm playing. hehe..
Ein is getting stronger le, can even stand up liao! Keep your laptop so that erin will not have a chance to pull it down. It's dangerous cos the laptop might just land on her.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">purpleangel
both my kids are using diapers for nights and going out. So far, this is the best which I think so. No urine smell unless the diaper is heavy.</font>
<font color="0077aa">purpleangel
last time my gal used pampers comfort, it have urine smell when its full. nw i chg to fitti basic, dun have it </font>
I can't stand Pampers Comfort too...was trying real hard to finish it a couple of weeks ago to an extend of changing every 2 hours! The quality control is also very bad...very often there're pieces with 1 defect tape and etc...
<font color="aa00aa">elch, bbgoh, purpleangel
LAst time I bought the pamper comfort once and was also trying real hard to finish it. Agreed with elch that the tape is defective. Hubby was so angry each time when he changed the diaper for my son. Pampers active is still the best!</font>