(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
hmm...too much huh? I vy KS leh, i worry she will catch cold from the cold water wor @_@''

Wah...Pink polka dots on a chocolate background sounds sweet

JJmom

Actually hor... more cloth easier to catch cold, I think, unless you change them immediately after then come out of water. Coz wet clothes are chilly. Bare skin easier to dry.

<font color="0000ff">hmm...in tat case, i will put this on hold 1st bah.

Jelly, thanks for offering but m not ordering for the moment liao

Afternoon mummies,

I am feeling so weak, sian and cold here.... Sigh...

Vaccines,
When having runny nose, cannot take vaccines izit?

I told my hubby if the 2nd one confirmed girl, then I will want a 2nd one. Else let me reconsider. Sometimes I feel so tired looking after one, then I will lose my temper and scream back at my boy. But after that, I will feel so bad leh.

Anyone of you here using those 1oz/2oz baby cubes? Do you know if these can be sterilised?

Nickypower,
Thanks for the tip. Will go and grab a bottle today to boost my milk quality for Regina... heehee!

Ok, I'm off to do mani and pedi. Hubby at home today so he can look after Regina. Hahaha!

<font color="0000ff">what's a bb cube?

sigh...i m so envious of mommies who can still enjoy mani &amp; pedi

Heelllo mummies!

Just finished reading the post! ;)

pinkimum- How's ur stomach flu? Got better?
Yup sometimes I oso lose my cool and shouted at my girl.. ;p Aft which felt soo guilty and lousy...then went coaxing and playing with her!! Sigh...

milkyboi- Agree with others...pity ur gf lah..tat bf is really a jerk lor pls!! But sometimes love is blind...and ur gf is preggie now somemore...hard to ask her reconsider right?!

mousebb, rebecca- Haaa me too...will get soo angry and push the girl to DH and ask him take care cos I dun wanna 'friend' her liao...she sooo cranky at times!! ;p *Act childish*

mint- U are welcome... In fact I hate eating fish oil capsules lor...cos the pill soo big I so scare choked on it! ;p
U sooo good lah, ur DH can help u take care of Regina while u off to do mani/pedi...think this will NVM EVER happen to me!! ;p

jjmom- It's a tray of cubes to contain/freeze bb's puree etc.. ;)

jellypurin,
Kai's last vaccines was quite some time ago. So not sure if I wana postpone it further.

nicky,
I am still feeling sick, not eating much.
Sometimes I tell my hubby that I wana find a dustbin for Kai. Haha.

pinkimum
for me, if kai i find that kai is happy and the runny nose maybe due to weather, i will still bring him for the jab but i will tell doc abt the runny nose. the doc shd b the best person to advise i feel

pinkimum- Oh dear do take care and rest well yah.... See if ur helper or hub can help take care of Kai anot yah... Must eat well otherwise can affect ss one...
Haaa so cute of u lah... to find a dustbin for him!! But seems bb Kai is quite guai rite... ;)

talking about dustbin...

do you ladies know that a dead newborn baby was found in one of Changi Airport's dustbin last week? umbilical cord still attached.

I have heard abt it but din know the details. The mommy have vy strong body then, immediately after give birth can be like nothing happened &amp; continue her journey???!!! I also pei fu her ah...but poor bb
Y so many poor bb *cry*

blood was found in one of the toilets outside one of the boarding gates. Think she gave birth inside, dumped the baby outside the gate, then boarded her flight and departed Singapore! The baby was still reddish when found... so should be still alive when born

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
haha.. ya.. sometimes i will told hubby.. LOOK AFT HER!! I GO SHOWER!

re:BB found in the toilet
i tink the mother dun wish to keep the BB liao la.. so she did this. either she underage or the guy dun wan to hold the responsibility lor. that's y she like this. haiz.. sad for the BB. to be like this.

whitepaper,

weird is, doesnt the mum scream when she gv birth? y no one notice it? i had epidural oredi scream n push like crazy..let alone she did it all by herself..

JJmom

Think her tummy also not that big (possibly first pregnancy), does not seem like full term, else the airline will not have allowed her to take the flight... unless she has a gynae's letter

<font color="0000ff">Sigh...y so silly, even if she really cannot keep the bb, can always give him up for others who will take gd care of him &amp; provide him a gd life mah. Y must kill her own bb, so heartless!!!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Trace
nt all the time gve birth will scream de. coz whn i deliver to Nicholas, i was alone in the labour ward. i dun dare to make a single noise. keep quiet. that's y the nurses said that i power. nvr make a single sound. but actually i was scream inside my heart!!!</font>

TraCe

hahahahahaha yah... though I didn't scream during delivery while on epi, I also cannot imagine how she gave birth just like that. But this happened many times liao... always got these stories. My mum say some ignorant mums will think they wanna poo when they are in labour, then they go toilet, push and push, trying to push out the poo, in the end, the baby came out!!!

but like what Trace said, we took epidural &amp; all &amp; still we feel weak &amp; all. How can she do it without any medical aid &amp; NO after care? sounds scary to even think abt it... </font>

<font color="#C25283"> but 1 tin puzzled me. her placenta hw? nurse told me placenta need to be taken out! if nt will casue life threatening!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> JJmom
seriously, i took my hat off her. coz i din go on any epi, i can feel my pair of legs are so weak! just imagine she is can still walk to the toilet?! how!!!</font>

JJmom

yah scary... but happened many times liao lor... apparently their determination to throw away the baby and escape is so strong that they can forget the pain and weakness.

and hor, she sure appear weak n cant walk..she still can board the plane??

she muz have cleaned herself up so well! admire!!!

<font color="#C25283"> Trace
this prove 1 tin, she already make up her mind to abandon the BB!!! cruel n heartless mum!!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
dne i know wat kind of position she is whn deliver the BB liao. cfm plus chopped!! squartin!!!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mummies
whenever i heard or read abt such news, i will be vry grateful that my BB are all healthy n i hve a good hubby. n i wil treat him better. (but just for a short moment! LOL)</font>