<font color="0000ff"><font color="ff0000">Ade (littlepea) / Gunibabe</font>
Let me know ur order via PM or email at
[email protected] Or can post here oso lah.. I'll be active in the thread.. UNLESS my boy is in office already
<font color="ff0000">Springz</font>
Not going wor.. Anyway, we wouldn't be able to get the stocks in time this Sat leh
Wow... sounds realli terrible + horrible. Glad it's all over n cleared already. U intend to wean off bf already???
<font color="ff0000">Flos</font>
I'm not getting HT from the States. Am getting from the local distributor
. NTUC is selling $6.95 per box of cereals. With regards to expiry date, at the moment the batches expire in 2010.
They've got a few kinds of cereal. Can check out their webbie. But only brown rice cereal is suitable for bb 4 mths & above. The rest are for 6 mths & abv
<font color="ff0000">breadmum</font>
if i'm not wrong.. FM like cereal muz be consumed within 1 mth of opening leh... pls check k
<font color="ff0000">yun</font>
Just called them again, have u started giving ur bb cereals? If yes, den can, u can give them Stage 1 baby jar food. Babies have to get used to the motion of swallowing food instead of juz sucking b4 they can embark on such fruits
<font color="ff0000">Millie / Jo / Yan</font>
Do PM or email me ur order k.. I will collate. Or can post here oso lah.. I'll be active in the thread.. UNLESS my boy is in office already