<font color="0000ff"><font color="ff0000">milk</font>
haha... mummies with boys always wan a gal for the next one and vice versa. but den again... these days, more ppl wan gals as opposed to boys le.. gals more 'gu jia' lor..
<font color="ff0000">chewy_ring</font>
wah... my boy has 2 lines.. hopefully true huh. but den again.. it's like fat chubby arms lor.. tats y got the lines rite
<font color="ff0000">Wingkei</font>
hugz...
<font color="ff0000">Angie Lau</font>
Welcome!! hhmm.... it's been a horror putting my boy to sleep these 2 days oso. he wasn't like tat in the past. usually i can juz put him on the bed, turn him to the sides with his beansprout pillow and sleep!!
but these 2 days.. he screams n screams when i do that. muz carry de lor. even after he slp, i put him down, if he's not in a deep slp, he will start his nonsense again. It's realy getting on my nerves.
<font color="ff0000">Studio Loft</font>
wah... so many of u went for the fotoshoot... so nice the pics.
<font color="ff0000">Springz</font>
hhmm.. think like u.. i'm gonna do it myself too.. haha
<font color="ff0000">Springz / Storeberry</font>
wah... so nice.. i oso wanna join u all leh.. for the home fotoshoot...
<font color="ff0000">Storeberry</font>
ha... my hb ah.. he nvr look after of coz he dunno how diff lor. in fact.. my FIL already starting to comment that we should start trying for another one le. so easy to say lor. some more can say so fun to play with. Wah... not hint leh... blatantly tell mi... can have no. 2 le. den i told him, who's going to help mi look after, so diff leh. he can say, 1 give ur mum, 1 MIL look after. faintz ah. after tat he still can continue, got 'jiang3 li4' one leh. wah liaoz.. i angry already lor. so i retorted back, "i didn't give birth bcoz of ur reward lor" wah.. super angry sia...
<font color="ff0000">li (piggi)</font>
received le. i bot M size. hhmm.... i would say abit big lor. like wat she posted. suitable for 6-12mths bah...