(2008/09) Sep 2008

Flos/lilboymum/angeline/mei/alabone/sarah
opps...looks like i hav to harden my heart and let her wail in the back seat!!
Tonite i'm going out with her alone again, maybe i shall try putting her behind. Just hav to pray hard the pacifier dun drop out frm her mouth cos when it does, she cries!!

Lok
I have a work assignment on oct 20, but think i can make it if i rush home to pick up baby..but can only be there 2+pm-3pm...still can accept another mummy+baby? This gathering bigger than our last one!!!

20 Oct (monday)
Lok's place near Bishan Park (1-5pm):
1. Scarlett + Kym Teo
2. Jonas + Lok
3. Janelle + Jaymickey
4. Kieran + Li May (Bigtoes)
5. Reyes + Crayon
6. Marcellus + Jojobar
7. Sharmaine + stef&seanbabes
8. Gabrielle + isa_belle
9. Rachel + Kydric
10. Dina + Zane
11. Devon + Mei
12. Ava + Hubby + 3 kids
13. Eamon + mummy shazz
14. Shauna + Springz
15. Jonathan + dseptkon
16. Carine + Angeline
17. Alabone + Cadence
18. Laurent + twendy (+hubby & FB?)
19. Nur Shadiyah + Sri_Leo
20. Kaiden + Mommy Bacon&Egg
21. Zenneth + Qiuling mummy + maid
22. Cayden + Momoko
23. Charlotte + mummy sunrays

I understand some of your babies have got those red pimply dots that resemble pimples. Ive been to PD and he says its baby acne. Gave me a non-steriod cream to apply but I didnt use cos as he has advised, it is normal and very common for babies to have. It will go away eventually but will take some time thou - its an on and off thing.

I was wondering if any mummies here de bb has already cleared off from it?

And for those that had been to PD for it, what was the advise given?

bacon & egg
Not to worry....your body will revert to its former self in time (with breast feeding and some control over the diet after you stop breastfeeding)...it takes about 3-4 months for the average woman...6 for most I think. I also wear my nursing and preggers tops around now. and maternity jeans. It's fairly normal dearie! Just buy some new ones to make yourself less depressed
...stuff u can wear even after you get slimmer perhaps...so not a waste of money!

Baby talk
I engage in baby talk when the kids are younger, but also talk to them properly. I dont think either way is better, just remember to speak to them properly as they are bigger and learning to speak so they get the hang of it...altho with FB I used (and still use with the babies) "bombom" and "sheeshee" and "sayang baby booboo bumbum" and other nonsensical words like that, I'm told Adan is quite a good speaker still (albeit he's often got a Singlish accent which he picked up from school)....

sunrays - thanks! I will try harbourfront on Sunday then!

SarahMay - from what i am reading, most, if not all of us perceive our babies to be fussy and therefore maybe the babies we have are all pretty normal??? My baby ate every 2 hours last night!!

Flos - my latching is still about 1 hour though I am trying to limit him to 20 - 25 mins on first breast and 10 - 15 mins on the second one so that we can shorten it a little to 45 mins. I delatch him and not wait till he is done. Not sure if that is right.

Rashes - Declan's eczema on ears is ok but rashes appearig now on his neck. I really think I should stop eating all those things with allergen.

Lok - what did u eat for breakfast then? No milk, no cheese, no dairy, no tinned food. I don't know what to spread with my bread any more since I don't really like Jams!

Cutting nails - Hubs cut baby's nails this morning and cut a little of baby's skin. He felt SO BAD (I think he almost cried)..... but baby was ok. Think they are stronger than we think!

bacon & egg
I wouldn't use the public/condo pool right now. Babies' skin too sensitive and chlorinated pool is probably not a great idea.

Lanolin
Tell Big Daddy our friends also cut off some of their kid's skin when cutting nails when he was a baby and he's now 8 years old and none the worse for it

Hi Ava,
The photos of your twin girls (the hair-shaving one).. they look so cute!

re: baby acne
another 'formula' is to use your BM to apply a little on the baby's face.. cos our BM has a lot of nutrients so it helps.

sasa,
wow, u feed your baby every 2 hours? why not stretch to 3 or 4 hrs? 2hrs is very siong!

kym,
your manyue candy for Scarlett looks very nice n yummy.. u got that from Partridge? can share how much it cost?

grace,
i bought kaiden ard when i distribute manyue cake to colleagues..a bit distracting but they all went gooo-gaaa over him!

Ava,
Thanks..will go shop this weekend..but will go slow..hee

Seems like to bring bb for a swim we have to go to those specialised bb swim facility..until what age would be ok for bb to use public/condo pool?

Autumn, my son also sometimes feed evrey 2 hours but if nothing will soothe him and he is happily sucking at my breast when it is presented, have no choice leh.

Ava - I will tell him that but he ...aiyah...takes these things very hard.

sunrays,
Come come, the more the merrier. Have sent u PM for my address! Btw, if u r often going to be driving alone with Char, might be good to get some toys to be attached to the car seat. At least can keep her entertained for a while.

bacon&egg/Sri_Leo,
U hv PM!

flos,
u not coming for gathering huh? Your helper will be here by then right?

Lanolin,
I only had to suffer for 1month+ cos by the time the eczema flared , he was ~5 mth and I stopped TBF by 6.5 mths.

Well, I had oatmeal, brown rice cereal (pls check the ingredient), bread with Heinz Sandwich spread (vegetarian and no diary), chee cheong fan, pau etc. Beverage will be soymilk or some non-caffeinated tea. U heard of soynut butter? It's like peanut butter but made from soy. The brand is Simple Food and is available in the Organic section of Cold storage and NTUC.

Grace Toh,
I ordered 2 kg cake from E-creative and asked them to deliver directly to my office... keeekkeke

<font color="119911">kyrieleison (kyrie) and mommies – how many hours are your babies sleeping now in a 24 hour period? I know that NBs need like 16 hours out of 24, but I think Kieran barely sleeps 12! Are your babies like that? He wakes up very easily and starts crying – like when he farts or over-stretches!!

Thank goodness he sleeps okie through the night. We give him a heavy feed at about 10-11pm (120-130ml), then he wakes up once at between 2-4am for a medium feed, and the next feed would be about 7-8am already.

Rachel Lim (rac_lim) – the growth spurt happens from week 3-6. Some days, I feel like a milking cow as well, but my boobies are the best way to calm Kieran down when he cries, so sometimes, I latch him on and lie in bed till he dozes off.

Just now, I had a conference call, and he started waking up bawling 3 minutes before my call. Ended up latching him on and doing the call, and my colleague told me he heard baby sucking noises in the background when I was on speaker phone and got distracted! Haha.

Jo Jo (jojobar) – Marcellus looks so contented in the tub.
Do they regulate the water temperature to 36-38 degrees as well?

sunrays (sunrays) – yes, if your front passenger seat has an airbag, don’t place Charlotte's car seat there. In the event of an accident (touch wood)and the airbag would injure the baby. Our baby seat is directly behind the driver's seat, and for babies, it has to be back facing of cos.

Flos (flos) – your MIL's and CL's logic is weird. Not like our babies actually understand when we praise/criticize them at this stage….its all just babble to them. Of cos its not normal to keep telling baby that he is so cute, etc etc..but no need to criticize.

shazz (shazzerlyn)- the cherry teat pacifier is a complete silicon one from Pigeon. And yes, I do hold it in his mouth for abit, but then he still struggles and spits it out most time. The only pacifier that he eagerly takes in is my boobies! Anyway, I am secretly happy that he is not a pro-pacifier baby, cos then I don’t have an excuse to force him to use it, then feel guilty for using it!

SarahMay (sarahmay) – don’t be overly stressed okie?
Sometimes, the cries are fake ones just for attention. Kieran does that also and as long as I know he has been fed and changed, sometimes I just let him be and leave him alone when he cries. He goes "nger…nger" then silence (waits for me), then "ngeerr…ngeerr" (louder and longer), and so on. Eventually, he knows I am not bothered and he falls off to sleep. Of cos, most of the time I give in and end up consoling him (which doesn’t work all the time also).

Lok (lok) – thanks.
Will try Isomil 1 if I need to. Right now, Kieran is on almost TBF, but I fed him formula the 2 times we bought him out cos I don’t know how to pack my EBM without fear of contamination. Am bringing him out later and will just bring my EBM packed with ice to keep it cool and see how it goes.</font>

Kym - u bring the baby for swimming alone??? I can only go weekends coz I need to wait for my husband to be free to go together leh... u very good!

Shazz - are u getting Mdm shariff for a few days at a go? She's right about baby taking about a week before liking massages. Declan hated it at first as well.

morning mummies ,

how is everyone doing ? sasa , my boi also drinks at 2-2.5 hrs interval .. latch on .. 5-10 mins then sleep again ...

I must declare I am a lazy mummy ( dun express milk out except at once at 9 am when i wake up cos never feed my son for the night and breast engorged and must express out.... and have a sleepy bb sleep most of the time except for feeds .. not like my FB ( wide awake almost most of the time ).. so the rest of the time is spend going out to buy things and doing other things ..

yesterday went for a haircut and wash .. so shiok ... maybe gg again tomorrow for hair treatment .. my hair getting dried up..

Sunrays ,

I always placed my Masi Cosi in the front seat when i go out cos i dun feel safe when bb is at the back .. however .. u must be a careful driver and not to concentrate on your bb when driving .. eyes on the road ...not caught by TP before when i did that .. nw maid with my little one at the back i feel safer.

babytalk ,
i also used double words and use other words like mummy sayang sayang .... think it ahould be okay for them .. as long as they are schooling, they should be corrected at that time .. hmm .. I dun take things too hard .. cos too many things to consider ..

Lok - can u PM my ur address too please? I will try to make it...might come with baby and nanny. If baby isn't happy that day, I might just pop by alone to see everyone. Thank you!!!

lanolin,
hmm.. but u must take caution not to become a human pacifier.. cos sometimes baby just want to suckle for comfort, not that they are hungry.

re: gathering
I see the gathering I feel very tempted to join u mummies (sorry I thick-skin!).. hee.. but I don't think I can cos I am still in confinement.

Ava , the girls are so cute .after the shave .. mine have not shave yet . still waiting for my HB auntie to be free to come over to our house for shave.

Milk,

for my express milk , i used to leave them in room temp for a max of 4 hrs , after that i discard ... hmm , that was shown in hospital video right ? correct me if i am wrong ..
Storage , normal fridge up tp 2 days , after that can transfer to the freezer ..
Freexer milk , can store up to three months not 2 months right ?

For FM , i just throw after 2 hours if unfinished ..

bacon and egg - I bought the christian baby CDs from christian bookstores!

Autumn - I know u're right. Sigh. that's the problem of not knowing how to soothe him and when I carry him, his head will be turning towards my boobs looking like he is hungry!

Trying to make situations better by shortening the time he spends on my boobs from 1 hour to 45 mins. Hopefully he becomes a more efficient sucker. I can't believe mums with babies who are done feeding in 10 - 20 mins! That's heavenly! (and good for teh back too coz I am sitting way too much!)

hello mummies, im from the march 09 thread... i am desperately looking for a good CL. since most of u here had just finished your confinement, i am hoping that one of u will be able to recommend me a good CL? thanks in advance!

Lok: sodesne! I hv stopped eating peanut butter today. Ate some red bean buns. I ams still taking horlicks and milo. Must I eliminate these too? I can't wait to eat cornflakes with fresh milk. Does it mean I can't take milk anymore?

Lanolin: I really dunno what else to spread on my bread in the morning. I dun like kaya for breakfast. Jam is for afternoon tea break scones. How about tuna? I can canned tuna. Than again, Lok says no canned food! I also ate frozen roti prata with Yeo's canned curry chix (processed food!). Aiyo...I think I need to eat dimsum (minus the shrimps) and soy milk liao!

Lok, my helper is due to arrive next Wed. I'll 'rehearse' a few more times with my bb this week. If I'm confident, I might drop by. PM me your addy nevertheless. Thanks!

I'm alo using Babysafe mattress but I've removed the mattress protector cos every time he turns, the protector makes that kind of 'plastic' noises! Hate it! He seems to like the Pigeon bubble mat. Not sure if it dissipate heat, cos I turn on the aircon in his room almost 24hr a day.

Lanolin: 'Nanny'? I thot ur nanny has left? Hey, u mentioned u had her for 8 weeks. What does she do after your 4 weeks confinement. Mine is very very 'eng' now leh! She does more housework than babysit Isaac. Am I over-paying her??!! She is here till next Fri cos I booked her for 4 weeks (+ 1st week done by the previous CL).

Qiuling: I need to colour my ugly tresses too!!! I hope it doesn't take long to colour my hair...

SarahMay: how can u hv wind when u hv reverted to your pre-preggers weight? I wish I can get back my figure too! My massage lady told me I've put on weight (I got her back to my home ytd for the 8th session, which was supposed to be done at her salon cos she was not free during Hari Raya). I'm back to wearing the slimming binder. She told me if I dun go on diet and bind in my first 2 mths or so, I might never regain my pre-preggers figure liao!!! HELPPPPPPPP!!!!

Ytd, went out to jalanjalan with baby. Was quite consoled to see a really HUGE lady with a newborn like Isaac at the food court! When I compared myself to her, I feel mch better
Phew!!!

lanolin,
could u name some of the christian book stores? I used to frequent one at Jurong pt but they have closed down..others are mostly in town eg. suntec..any store u know that are in the west? eg. holland v, west coast, harbourfront etc..

bacon&amp;eggs
wait for bb to finish all compulsory jabs at 6mths. then public pool will be safer.

sarahmay
you regained your prepreg wt? envy envy!!!

gathering
hi may be joining you guys!coz CL just told me confinement ends on the 19th, so i will be out and about on the 20th liaoz. which is just as well, with a clueless maid and a todd and bb, better getout of hte house as much as possible!!!

Lok, can pm me your addy? thankie

flos
pancakes?my son;s fav...sandwiches wiht soy spread or tahini..very yummy too.

all the above are what i made for my boy for brekkie coz he's lactose intolerant and got peanut allergy...so can can kao can kao...:p

had a looooong morning. dh has to travel so it's been just me and bb the last few days. bb decided to fuss this morning and was up from 630am to 12pm. still had lots of things to do (ie brush teeth, feed self, feed furkid, let furkid out for potty, pump milk, dump laundry into dryer, prepare herbal bath for self etc) so i decided to put her in the mim sling and tried to multi-task but dear furkid had to choose today of all days to go roll in cat poop! wa lau! ended up having to bathe her and got meself all wet while doing so. and what do i get? furkid turned around and barked at me for ruining her eau de poop! agh! i am so dirty and tired now and Jaws seems to be stirring again...

lok/lanolin

gabbie also has bad skin condition! i'm trying to cut down on the allergenic foods too! Went to buy organic bread 2 days ago.

lok
the simple soynut butter has been in my fridge for mths! i've forgotten all abt it! And think i shld stop my horlicks! Have already stopped my cheese intake... mebbe i shld keep a food diary since i intend to tbf for a long time.

Babytalk
Think it doesn't really matter. There's even a proper term for it this sort of talk which involves speaking to baby in a higher pitch than usual. It's called "motherese" or "parentese" and if i rem correctly, research shows that parents in diff cultures use it and babies like it!
But i guess it's impt to rem to stop using it when kids r older. My aunty still asks my cousin who's 15 yrs old to go and "pom pom" Geez... that's too much!

bacon&amp;eggs: why dun u buy online those Kids Praise CDs? Hv u tried West Mall?

lilboymom: pancakes with the fattening maple syrup, jam and butter...ooohhh making me hungry liao!! kekeke!

dun might as well get out, with a clueless maid, todd and bb leh? dun quite get u...

isabelle: yesh, must stop motherese and parentese later cos my Director's son did so badly in his oral and composition exams cos his mom is always using those double-words on him till he entered primary school!

<font color="0000ff">SarahMay
of coz i miss the little one, hehe. but i sneak back home to see him during lunch time, so still ok
work is fine so far. but i muz admit, i do feel kinda relieve coming back to work. gives me back my sanity...

Autumn / Qiuling
I have not latched him on since a few weeks back le. Not sure if u all can recall but my boy falls asleep when latching on, so i can end up feeding him for 2 hrs n he's still not full. resorted to pumping out now. So it's always EBM tat he's drinking. nvr sucking directly.

he feeds every 2 / 2.5 hrly if he's awake (which is usually the case in the late morning after his bath). if he's asleep, it can last him for abt 3 hrs

Flos
dunno. i just feel if i get out of hte house more, the maid will make less mistakes at home
....ooopsss...

add fruits to your pancakes lo!!!kekeke..thought someone weight watching????

my boy has a pair of crocs which he wears for sandplay and waterplay. i will bring out his clarks sandals to change after the play...crocs good for sand and waterplay coz it doesnt get murkey. but i wouldnt advise kiddoes wearing crocs to the malls...

lanolin,
how abt giving pacifier to your boy? or u are against that? cos I know some mummies are against pacifier.

sasa,
last time my PD ever told me that for some babies, they don't really understand the concept of being full.. they will just feed n feed.. so must take care not to over-feed, else u may stretch their stomach.. hmm, but there are also some babies who just need to feed more.. so confusing..

lilboymum
i dare not even buy crocs cos isabelle has a mind of her own and sometimes she's insistent on wearing certian things. I did think of buying them for going downstairs to play. But in the end din dare to take the risk cos I'm afraid i might give in and let her wear it to the mall in a moment of laziness.

shazz- try to feed your boy before he bath that will help. Mine if havent feed him before his bath he wil cry and doesnt want to even bath

sarahmay -that time when i weight at hm i saw how much i lose i was so happy. when i weight that tmc omg i did not really lost much weight yet

<font color="0077aa">Hi, how did you all get the Similac hamper? I remembered Mei gave us a link to register but so far nothing from them. Is it cos I am BF? Or any idea how to get the swimming voucher?

Sarah: I had the same feeling when I couldn't soothe my boy &amp; my CL could &amp; MIL was saying that my bb like her smell. That made me very upset. I think sometimes when we tried so hard to calm baby down, bb can sense our anxiety &amp; cry even more. And when we pass on to someone else, its a different person and sometimes can calm them down. So don't feel too upset about it. Jia you ok?

Today went to see gynae to do pad smear test, left my bb &amp; nephew with MIL. Was praying that she will be able to handle for 2 hours. Thanks GOD she is a multi-tasker! Bb cried when I left like 5mins &amp; MIL carry baby &amp; rocked nephew to sleep in his yao lan.

I tried to wear my pre-preggy jeans &amp; was so sad that I can't really pull up! Aiyoo. my hips really expanded!

anyone is feeding your baby with similac milk powder. as my home have 5 tins as my boy not suitable to dirnk. therefore have to sell it off. anyone interested do let me know. i letting go at $36.00. ntuc is selling $39.50

Flos,
So scary.. i see the poor gal.. think the father also feels so bad about it.. poor dad too.. he will also feel so remourseful about it...
Oh no.. i also got a Cros shoe for my FB too.. she's wearing fine with it..

flos,

J has a pair of crocs too. Usually wear it to the playground, to CC or the swimming pool. Actually, I think the problem is not with crocs only, it's with all rubber shoes. If J wears it to the mall, I will carry him on the escalator (not let him loose on his own).

Actually, not all bbs will be sensitive, so why don't u abstain from dairy products for a couple of days and see if isaac's condition improves. If there is no difference, then it might not be the problem. And yes, I hv to skip Horlick and milo..

lilboymum/flos,

u hv mail!

Bigtoes, sigh.. yesterday my bb was awake from 9plus in the morn till 11plus at night!!! He was very fussy throughout and though we could see he was REALLY tired, he kept fighting the urges the sleep and got awaken very easily. He's better today *keeping fingers and toes crossed*. Slept an hour on and off. Yah i think he sleeps only about 12 hours.. maybe even less. I think he has wind in his tummy cos I can hear his stomach CHURNING and he didn't fart much at all yesterday. He usually does quite often since he doesn't burp.

Seems like quite a no. of bbs are like that. I really can't wait to get pass this stage! Mine wakes up about 2x a night to feed.

Storeberry, I can only DREAM about wearing back my old jeans. I used to be a size 24 but now.. I dare not think. Though I'm only 2kg away from my prepregger's weight, I also find that my hip area has really expanded! Wonder if it's permanent (bone structure) or just FATS!

just now went parkway to buy clothes.
all the size i wear previously now increase sia.
lok- u mean cant drink milk. not even butter on the bread?how come cant eat peanut butter wor

Lok
Can PM me your address? I would like to join the gathering too but have to see how rested the kids are as we'll going to be out the whole weekend. Birthday parties... our place are close by, a few bus stops away.

Koras, i am still having my lochia. I am now into my 5th week liao bt the flow is very little, bt still on the bright red side LOH.

Actually, i thought my lochia has ended last week when the flow turn brownish till virtually nothing. Until last friday, i found a 'placenta-looking residue' on my pantyliner with some bloody stains lo. After confirmation with the gynea, it is indeed the placenta residue and if there is no excessive bleeding, it shld be fine.

I am wondering whether was it due to the fact that i have oledi started my exercise regime liao. Have u all start doing ur abs exercise? I find that i cannot seem to 'locate' my abs muscle tat well as before!!!

FORMULA MILK
How do u all get rid of the little lumps when preparing formula milk for feeding? I realized that after a feed, there are always LUMPS in the milk bottle leh. Issit the water not hot enuff or wat mah?!

My CL taught me: Pour 10ml of HOT water for every 30ml of FM.

CUrrently, i add hot water first, den powder, den shake abit den add lukewarm water.

Is that procedure correct huh?

In case u all start going on milk and peanut butter strike, the list of food that I provided is for those who suspect your bb's skin condition is caused by your BM (and hence linked to your diet). It is recommended to abstain as these foods are highly allergenic (causes allergies easily in bb).

Some books will also recommend you cut back on food that might cause gas to avoid colic(e.g. cabbage, lentils, coconut, baked beans) or stimulants (like chili, caffeine) as it might similarly affect your bbs.

Latest GATHERING LIST (20 Oct, Lok's place):
1. Scarlett + Kym Teo
2. Jonas + Lok
3. Janelle + Jaymickey
5. Reyes + Crayon
6. Marcellus + Jojobar
7. Sharmaine + stef&amp;seanbabes
8. Gabrielle + isa_belle
9. Rachel + Kydric
10. Dina + Zane
11. Devon + Mei
12. Ava + Hubby + 3 kids
13. Eamon + mummy shazz
14. Shauna + Springz
15. Jonathan + dseptkon
16. Carine + Angeline
17. Alabone + Cadence
18. Laurent + twendy (+hubby &amp; FB?)
19. Nur Shadiyah + Sri_Leo
20. Kaiden + Mommy Bacon&amp;Egg
21. Zenneth + Qiuling mummy + maid
22. Cayden + Momoko
23. Charlotte + mummy sunrays
24. Lanolin + Declan + nanny
25. flos + Isaac
26. Lilboymum+CY+CH+maid
27. sunnysunny+FB+bb

Goldfish,

The residue is due to your hot water! I add hot water (1/3) to lukewarm water (2/3) to get desired vol of water (e.g. 90ml). Then add milk powder...

Goldfish: My CL also taught me Lok's 3-step procedures, except that I've a Tiger Water dispenser which I set to a perpetual 60 degrees for preparing FM.

I add 60 degrees hot water, followed by room temp water, then FM.

Lok: thanks! I got it

koras/kyrie: my hips hv expanded for sure. Childbearing hips they are!! haha... Heard it's part of the pregnancy 'package'? Anyone's pelvic bones didn't widen?

Flos,
for some mummies, they need 9 months to get back to pre-preg weight/size.. just like it takes 9mths to grow the babe, it takes 9mths to shrink back! for my first preg, I took quite a while before my hips go back to notmal.. but for this 2nd preg, i feel that i m shrinking back a lot faster.

Autum/Flos, I wonder if it'll go back to the usual. Sigh. My MIL keeps saying that if I don't lose my weight by the 4th month, I won't lose those weight again!

Koras, lochia - kinda like on off.. mine was very light and almost nothing the past few days but today it's a little red again. I gave birth exactly 1 month ago.

Lok,
confirmed not joining the gathering liao. my hubby got to report back for work, so no transport for me. i think i can handle my boy alone, just that bishan is soooo far away from my place. keep missing all the gatherings - darn!

Latest GATHERING LIST (20 Oct, Lok's place):
1. Scarlett + Kym Teo
2. Jonas + Lok
3. Janelle + Jaymickey
5. Reyes + Crayon
6. Marcellus + Jojobar
7. Sharmaine + stef&amp;seanbabes
8. Gabrielle + isa_belle
9. Rachel + Kydric
10. Dina + Zane
11. Devon + Mei
12. Ava + Hubby + 3 kids
13. Eamon + mummy shazz
14. Shauna + Springz
15. Jonathan + dseptkon
16. Carine + Angeline
17. Alabone + Cadence
18. Nur Shadiyah + Sri_Leo
19. Kaiden + Mommy Bacon&amp;Egg
20. Zenneth + Qiuling mummy + maid
21. Cayden + Momoko
22. Charlotte + mummy sunrays
23. Lanolin + Declan + nanny
24. flos + Isaac
25. Lilboymum+CY+CH+maid
26. sunnysunny+FB+bb

flos,
my FB gal is already wearing her 3rd pair of crocs, starting from the smallest size till the current one. i luuuuuv crocs. she practically wears it everywhere, even to childcare. in fact, me &amp; HB also wearing crocs ever since i was pregnant wif my FB. when we go shopping malls, when using escalator, either HB carries my gal or both of us hold her hands together. just need to be more cautious, no need to avoid crocs totally.

Sarahmay:

COLIC medication: I just feed Detinox (10ml) directly before feed. I do not add into water at all. Just use the string that the doctor gave. Will feed 3 times a day (every 6 hourly).