(2008/09) Sep 2008

isabelle
Wow, you still got time to bake cupcakes.
Do post pictures of them when they are done.. I remember you baked a lovely gorgeous cake before too!

Yup.. when they get hot or flustered, the bumps get even redder!!

Tomorrow I'm going out for a breather with hubby, going to thread my bushy brows & cut my unruly hair.. yippee!

Bigtoes- so good. similac no call me up wor. As i also took their milk samples from tmc

shazz- ya drypers tend to leak and very fast need to change another le. now i changed to using huggies.

my boy seem to be on the heaty side.. two days no poo but drink normal. except whenever he over stretch he will cry

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yap Lip Kee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Marcellus Xavier Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Zane Ho</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Carine</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Jayden Gan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Kaijing</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Goh SL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.88</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>green_baby</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kerrie</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48.5</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Wingkei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kaitlyn</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.915</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.665</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Md Qaid</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Travis Elgin Tan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Regan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.8</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Kaiden</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.55</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>En en</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.735</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.77</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Zenetth Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.14</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Cai Rui Yang, Ryan</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.35</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Nur Shadiyah</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.714</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.945</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.38</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>45.5</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kydric Lee</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Tristen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>breadmum</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee i Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.456</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.115</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>3.755</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>xuanting</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>"baby yeo"</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>2.88</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>missheng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>Chantel</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>chantelle_sun</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Lovelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello hello!

Babshes: my baby suddenly had an increase in rashes on his chest. is it normal? should i take him to the PD? He seems to hate heat! We sleep in a 25 degrees room at nite. And in the day, when he feeds, he gets hot pretty easily (i sweat like a pig!) and turns red when he bawls!

Drypers: SUCKS! hate the sticky tape.

Fitti: Ok...but also leaks on my bb. sigh. Stained bedsheets twice in a row at nite!

EBM: All you ladies are doing so well. My EBM never exceeds 20ml. Sigh. Anyhow, i can't wait for my malay massage lady to come help me w the clogged ducts. thankfully my bb seems to get enough to eat. 2 and 2+hourly feeds. poops 4 times a day... pees regularly. i guess he is getting enough nutrition somehow.

Weight Loss: I still have this pouch. At least the stretch marks are really less visible. hehe. But my outtie is ever so outtie still. Iweighed myself earlier.i have about 1.5kg to go to reach my pre-preg weight. Haven't been eating that much. No appetite for rice dunno why. But at the hospital i gobbled up every single meal. Haha.

Thanks Shazz and Storeberry. Went to see Alyssa just now and send over my EBM for them to feed her. jaundice level had dropped from 15.5 to 11+ so hopefully by tomorrow will go below 10 then she will be able to discharge.

Mrs Yap: Yup my feet still swollen. oh, i don't think i can sleep with my fist clenched, it will be very uncomfortable and ya the weather lately is so warm!

isabelle: wow, u can bake during your confinement? I am too lazy to bake. Called capcake momma but they r celebrating the Eid hols so can't take my order

Boohoo, DH refuses to let me go out tomorrow. Says I'd catch a chill if I leave the hse. haizzz

koras: two days no poo? did u call the PD to ask?

Lok: TBF-babies can be very big-sized too, like my 2 nephews. Their bodies are really robust and muscular, thanks to my sis' nutritious diet.

Pre-preggers jeans: gosh, i just tried on my jeans, can't fit it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am soooo sad...I think i've really become a 'hamburger' liao

Bigtoes: it's a cool blog!

breadmom: u referring to Cheong Choon? u can google the shop for its tel no.

ava: buzzing boobies? really envious... I think it's all to do with mind programming. I hv already programmed myself to stop lactating after 12mn and to sleep till 6.30am...so sad...now must reprogramme myself to produce milk

alabone: thanks for the encouragement! I think I'm getting used to it. Tomorrow is the end of the third week

flos,
i contribute my dwindling BM to lack of sleep and soups..I tried to cook as much as i can..but still it is more convenient to have a CL ard..

Xuanting,
My Kaiden latch on like a jaw too! He would go searching ard my breast area..once he found the nipple, he will latch on like a jaw...

Going Out,
I am planning to drive out to Vivo city tmr..to have a pedi and maybe shop for some decent clothes..cant fit into any pre-pregger clothes any more.. Its two days before my actual confinement finishes...it that ok? My mom has been telling me scary stories about walking too much will cause backache later...any truth to that? i have been nursing a slight backache since Week 3...sigh..no choice really...gotta take care of bb myself...how not to bend down?

nail cutting,
supposed to cut only on the day of bb's full month..thats what old folks told me..so i will be cutting on that day with the flower bath which my mom has insisted..

bacon&amp;eggs: hmm, I've enuff sleep and tonic soups. wonder what's the cause...

if u wake up in the wee hours to express/latch, ur milk ss shd not drop. r u drinking red dates/longan water? i've finished my Su He Wan, the pill that makes me less thirsty. I drank a buckets of fluid in my first week cos I was constantly parched, so more fluid=lactate more. I'm trying to investigate the cause of my dwindling ss in week 3.

my CL also told me to lie down not walk/sit too much.

i am trying not to walk/sit too much..but how not to? sigh...

I am still drinking red dates tea..maybe should drink milk instead..haha...yi xing bu xing!

sarahmay- thought we can only on aircon only up to 26 if there is baby. same in the hospital i ate all the food finish, when at home cant eat much. think we are too tired to eat much. i din put on weight during my confinement.

flos-just went to see my house doctor. he put his last finger into his anus, i see liao i heart pain. but my boy was still sleeping so soundly. he say that there is a hard poo inside after putting his finger in out got see poo coming out

<font color="0077aa">Limay: I tried Pet pet for night &amp; it hold urine quite well! 4 hours++ &amp; no leak!

I thot Mamypoko is not bad but it leaked urine leh.. Maybe too long didn't change, I am not sure also cos that time CL was in charge of the night diaper change.

Any one tried Sealer? Heard its not bad &amp; cheap too!

I was also told that pig trotters have collagen!! That's why I took a few! Keke...

l'l CY^^l'l CH (lilboymum): Yah, I also saw somewhere that BM has the most nutrients &amp; fats in the wee morning so if I pump, I usually store the mrning milk in the chilled compartment then the rest I will freeze.

But I haven't been pumpimg now, only maybe once a night cos day time all latching direct. But one ques, if bb latch only 1 side then 2hours later feed again, is it neccessary to pump? My breast that was not fed still feels soft &amp; not engroged...

Weigh Zane today, he is about 4.3kg!</font>

Babies' weight gain
Wow, Bigtoes n Storeberry your boyz were born around same time but are growing so much faster than my girls!

Summer and Anais are only 3.4 and 3.5 kgs now, after being born approx 2.7kg and discharged at around 2.5kg. Hmmm...they r only putting on the minimum 180g a week it seems...oh well, maybe they will have a slimmer physique when older and thank me for it *being hopeful here*

hello mummies

lilboymum, my boy is just like CY too. Concentration span is sooooooo short! Can die.

isabelle, my FB is also a Jun 06 bb

heee...so when we bring bb out next time, can let the 06 todss play and fight with each other...

isabelle jun'06
missy jun'06
lok jul'06
lilboymum oct'06
alabone dec'06
sunnysunny oct'06 (correct?)
momoko ??'06
angeline May '06
missk June 06

Diaper assessment
Drypers - sticky tape....CMI, day or night
Pampers - velcro tape....one of the btter ones, but worth every penny??good for nighttime use
Huggies - velcro tape...high cut/small cut, holds quite well but some plump bbs dun like the tape cutting into the flesh/ok for night time use
fitti - sticky tape....ok for day time use, night forget it...
petpet - sticky tape...more suitable for daytime use
nepia - velcro...good enough for night use, heard is as good as pampers in terms of absorption?
Goon...am going to try...
sealer - cute design on diaper, absorption so so...ok for day time use
mamypoko - velcro tape...good absorption, but like pampers...value for money?think mamypoko has the biggest cutting??correct me if im wrong.

Hi, Storeberry

I am using Petpet too for day cos really cheap..but dare not dare to use for night.. But i dun like the fastener cos my baby stretch a lot and his "lotus" leg kanna redness when his fat rub against the fastener.. dun noe how to describe but hope you get it.. :p Bot a pack of Nepia today.. cutting is big so have to keep till to later stage..

Hi, Abalone
my spots on the back are like pimple but no pus..and will turn brown when it is at the healing stage.. like pigmentation..

bacon&amp;eggs, while latching just now, Jaws bit me so hard i went "owwww!". can't imagine what it'll be like when they actually grow teeth. btw, how's your furkid and bb getting along? mine keeps wanting to lick bb's face. she's been getting a lot of extra treats to make up for the lack of attention since bb arrived. vet is going to frown when he weighs her on her next visit.

koras, what happened to your bb? is he feeling better now?

xuanting 0 i also not sure what happen. he now still sleeping. waiting for his next feed doc say will mostly poo out. so got to monitor.

bacon&amp;eggs: do u hv anmum or enfamama leftovers? try drinking that. I also add enfamama to my milo for supper. actually, the fenugreek pills are quite good. I can yield 60ml per breast now! previously, i can get only 50ml per breast.

I think I expect my ss to increase by the week, but it's plateaued at week 3 so I'm quite baffled.

chantelle: 34kg? is this your firstborn?

LC: has your bb 'advanced' to the next diaper size already? i recall he was quite big at birth, so he must hv upgraded by now?

koras: maybe too heaty? u can rub some ruyi oil perhaps?

xuanting: u can be assured by next week, u will no longer feel the pain when Jaws latches onto you. My nipples have become more "bite-resilient" by end of week 2

<font color="0077aa">Ava: As long as your princesses are growing &amp; pooing, then its fine! Gals are suppose to be more petite! I hope mine don't turn out to be a "xiao pang"!

LC (faintz): Yah the sticky tape on Pet pet very noisy.. I finish my nepia alr, am going to try Pampers Dry...

Maid: most prob getting once since my relative can;t help. ANy ggod recommendation &amp; what are the charges like for people with maid?
Salary:?
Levy:?
Mothly expenses like toiletries, food..etc?
Any misc expenses to look out for?

Thanks!</font>

breadmum
milk ss dwindles due to antibiotics? die la! i just had wisdom tooth surgery today (lucky me?!) and started antibiotics...bte, anyone has had their wisdom teeth out- how long does the pain/swelling last?

swaddle
Jonathan is half-swaddled from 3 weeks onward cos he kept flailing his arms. but not sure when to remove his booties and mittens.

l'l CY^^l'l CH (lilboymum), alabone, lok
nice t know that my boy isnt that far off in left field. i will comfort myself that he's learning SOMETHING through all that playing even though his preschool teachers seem to hint that i should be doing more structured teaching/learning at home.

flos
welcome to the world of the sleep-deprived!
its one of the "privileges" of motherhood. u'll outdo the hardline coffeedrinkers and night owls.hehe
did u think about trying cupcake divinity?

diapers
tried sealer and nepia and goon
sealer is pretty cheap and not bad, used the NB for day and nite with no leaks- velcro.

nepia
nice and soft- but cutting is larger. velcro

goon
soft and fairly large cutting. not all that cheap.-velcro

i like all of them because of the velcro fasteners. drypers really CMI for me cos i am so cho lor i usually rip the tape off and then have to throw away the unused diaper...also nepia and goon can be delivered to your home so i was happily online ordering during confinement
sealer can only be bought at giant i think.

Breast pads: My DH bought me NUK breast pads after I've used up 2 boxes of Pigeon ones. I must say the adhesive tape on NUK pads are really non-sticky! Still prefer Pigeon.

Babywipes: anyone done research so far? lilboymom, any tips or recommendations? I'm using Pigeon. So far so good, except that my CL is wasting them.

storeberry: what is pampers Dry? is it the same as Active Baby?

I'm processing my application now...maid levy is cheaper if u hv a baby. Mine is filipino newbie @ $350 (cos DH doesn't want her to take Sunday off so we top up $30), otherwise it's $320. First 7 mths salary to be paid to agency. online employer test costs $30. insurance costs me $568.

u need to provide basic toiletries, sanitary pads, staple food (rice/bread/3-in-1 coffee&amp;tea/fruits/biscuits, etc.), bed.

r u getting an Indon or Filipino? I cannot communicated very well in Malay (only basic phrases), so I prefer someone who can understand English. Also, I quite like Filipino food. Hope she can cook some nice bihon and lobster bisque for us

chantelle: I put on almost 18kg!!! I dunno how much I've lost to date cos DH has no time to buy weighing scales for me. I last weighed myself at the clinic at end of my week 1. That time, I lost 8kg. I wonder how much more I need to lose!

I think I shd stop eating the pig trotters skins, and skip the morning tea, afternoon tea and supper. Also, eat less white rice.

dseptkon (dseptkon):

I think I'll skip the cupcakes, thanks anyway. Need to tighten my belt cos the utilities bills are getting higher, plus Asian stock markets just plunged BIG time today, no wonder my milk supply also plummeted!

1st born gain 30+ kg , very scare to have 2nd one le ... initial wt b4 pregnant was 59kg then go all the way up to 93kg , haha , gain total of 34kg , gynae also nag at me , say i eat too much and all the fats goes into mummy cause baby wt still okay. so sad to gain so much wt, look into mirror also wan to laugh , look like those japanese wrestler. give birth on 23sept , but now 80kg le , still trying to lose wt but i dun even dare to think of going back to before pregnant wt.. my ht 1.69cm , but still consider super overweight.

hi Mummies,

I have the following NEW books for sale.
Great ideas for feeding your babies.

1754527.jpg

1)Title: First Foods: Expert Advice and Easy Recipes by Dieticians for Parents of 6-24 month olds
Author(s) Samantha Thiessen, Pauline Chan, Anna Jacob, Janie Chua, Wong Yuefen

Usual Price: $27.85 , Selling: $22

1754528.jpg

2) Title : Feed Your Child Right: The First Complete Nutrition Guide for Asian Parents (Revised Edition)
Author(s) Lynn Alexander, Yeong Boon Yee

Usual Price: $37.45, Selling: $30

Bundle: $50 for both books.

Text 96510417 or PM me if interested.

Self collect.
Pick up point:
Weekdays: Outram to Serangoon MRT stations, Redhill to Clementi MRT Stations
Weekends: Punggol or Sengkang

isabelle,
my FB is a nov06 gal. jaline has a nov06 gal too.

just had a taste of taking care of my 2 kids w/o CL ard. "siong" ah... i'm super tired now. am going to grab some sleep now. dunno how i can "dong" till my boi can sleep thru the nite. sigh...

Alabone, my SIL wanna to abort cos’ she is not ready to have a second kid so soon wor

Mandy, my bb is oso liddat. His face will turn RED like tomato when we did not react to his cries. Seems like it is a normal syndrome? I am using NUK teat now, so far ok lo. I have not been using competitive brands, so no basis for comparison. But I do notice he dun like silicon teats as compared to latex teats wor! Dunno whether issit the COLOR that makes the difference

Bigtoes!
Aiyoh, u onie left 1kg to meet pre-pregnancy weight??!!! Ouch.. u are making everyone envy now! keke

MILK SUPPLY
Flos, I oso feel my milk supply dropping wor. I oso attribute it to my lazy routine leh! I tried to sleep as LONG as possible at nite. So in e end, I have better sleep, yet with a lesser milk supply. Opps

Hi Flos, what is the total amount that you paid to hired a maid? From what i see here is 30+568+2450(7mths salary)=$3048. Is there any other charges? Btw, how much is the levy?

I need to get a maid asap. You have any recommendation?

Isabelle
Yap, #1 is Oct 06.
I've been eating 'illegal' food since day one. 100 plus, chocolate, burgers, too many. Hahah...

Lilboymum
CY is Oct 06 too, which day? Mine is 26 Oct. I also bought and prepare a lot of craft, books and new toys to keep her occupied but she still loves her old stuff. Her whole playroom looks like it's been wrecked by a hurricane at the end of the day.I feel so bad every evening when she stands at the balcony and stare at the park, asking me to bring her there. Sigh, mummy now temporary 'stay at home cow' to make milk for baby.

Abalone
Our FB can play together, she also like to camp in her Elmo tent and play pretend cooking.

sunnysunny : me too leh , since day 1 i have been taking all the illegal things also. keep drinkin cold drinks. haha , so wonder wad will happen in future

hi sunnysunny,
my girl is my SB and she'll loveeeee to play with your girl coz she adores ELMO!!!

l'lboymum's cy was born on oct 28 06! their birthday is just two days apart.

goldfish,
how soon was her soon? i was expecting my second one when my FB was 6 mths old... but i had to admit that i was quite taken aback and pretty upset for a while...

chantelle sun: Nothing will happened. Ang mos eat everything and they are still okay.
My friend's mum in her 50's, no confinement when she gave birth 30 years ago, now still strong and healthy.

Abalone
Her first love is Mickey Mouse and Elmo is her second love.

Your 3 kids age gap quite close. How do you manage? I'm up to my neck these few days cos #1 is fighting with me to 'take care' of her brother. She wants to carry him too when she sees me carrying him.

sunnysunny : hahaha , tat's wad i say to everyone also , they say i lame. haha. but the truth wad , angmoh older generation all seems so healthy for their age. not like asian. den u bath leh? i bath with cooked boiled water cause mil boil so must use. but she dunno i drinkin cold drink ar , eating illegal stuff

sunnysunny,
same lah. my SB also. see me carry cadence then says she wants to kiss her, wants to sayang her, want to hold her. but she's so rough. then will suddenly 'attack' with a 'piak' when she feels like it. so whenever she says she wants to kiss/hold/sayang, the maid or someone will hold both her hands!!! i'm managing fine so far coz i've my mum and maid to help out. this friday, my mum is going back to msia coz my grandma is quite sick, so i'll be left with three kids!!! but i kinda had a taste of it on sunday already. also managed fine coz jared and nat takes their naps together and cadence was knocked out from her manyue party...

confinement:
coincidentally, Mother &amp; Baby has a 'must-read' issue on confinement dos and donts.

so i summarise here for those of you still in confinement ok??

THE WIND CHILL FACTOR:
- chinese believe that women after giving birth are extremely 'deficient' because of loss of blood and energy. therefore the strong need/emphasis on keeping the body 'warm' and avoiding any 'cold' elements (wind/aircon/cold water). if exposed to 'cold', it can result in: backache, arthritis, rheumatism and incontinence in old age.

QUIRKY CULTURAL TABOOS (OBSERVE AT YOUR OWN PERIL)
- can only watch tv or read for 15mins at a time so that eyes are well rested.
- should not cry or their eyesight will deteriorate.
- cannot carry heavy objects (including baby), over-exert, or walk up and down the stairs otherwise muscles will slacken.

FOOD:
- FISH: encouraged as it can increase flow of breastmilk.
- COLD DRINKS &amp; VEG: frowned upon coz 'cooling'
- GINGER, SESAME OIL &amp; RICE WINE: can expel wind and warm the body.
- HERBAL SOUPS AND TONICS: brewed to improve blood circulation, strengthen the female reproductive organs and rejuvenate the body.
- ALCOHOL: to warm the body, get rid of wind and strengthen their ligaments and joints.
- VINEGARED PORK TROTTERS: blood purifier, cleanses the womb of residual blood clots, boosts milk supply, strengthens joints and fortifies the back, helping uterus to contract.

DIET SMARTS:
- CALORIES: warns against dieting if you are breastfeeding as quantity of milk will drop. need extra 500 calories a day.
- CALCIUM: 1200mg of calcium a day if breastfeeding
- OMEGA 3: include oily fish diet if breastfeeding. fish such as: sardines, tuna, salmon and mackerel (batang).
- IRON: eat red meat twice a week to meet your iron requirements.
- Vitamin C
- FLUIDS: 1.5 to 2 litres of water daily.

alabone: your confinement info is really good! tks! you're Da Chang Jing in disguise perhaps?!! LOL

I know in China, confinement nannies have a 4-weekly recipe. Every week, they will prepare differently as the woman heals in stages.

Grace: The levy for those with bbs/elderly folks I think is $170+ thereabts.

Of course, u enjoy some tax rebates I think, Check the IRAS website for more info.

I'm also hiring maid for the first time, so I can't really advise u. That's just what the agency told me. I believe we still hv to pay a one-time lump sum $5k(?) as the maid's deposit to the govt??? u also need to bear the return ticket for the maid??

Goldfish: I woke up 2X in the wee hours this morning, but didn't latch/express. Just coaxed my bb as my nanny bottle-fed him.

After taking the GNC fenugreek pills ytd (2 pills X 3), I yielded 185ml milk this morning!! I got engorgement some more!

<font color="0077aa">Flos: Yes, any idea how much is the levy?

I bought Pampers Dry (dark pink) from Giant for $9.95 during promotion sometime back. Think now change to comfort dry?

Any others have maid recommendations? Think I will be getting Indo maid cos my MIL can speak malay.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Flos
u can try Tollyjoy disposable breast pads too

i've used too many of such pads (already finished 3 boxes) so am getting those washable ones instead

hi everyone...

i'm using Nepia for my bb... so far so good leh... so far i oli managed to pump 90ml of BM max... ....

beri long never log in already, cos i am still getting used to the new member .... i'm trying to looking after the baby at night....

Sarahmay.... we gif birth in the same hospital and the same date.... i think i saw..... u leh... when we check out from the hospital.... ur hubby have a luggage with him izzit?

flos, thanks for the assurance! u know, i actually feel really bad for feeling this way but every time she stirs, i'll be like, "don't wake up yet, please don't wake up yet...". the breast shells actually helped a lot. i even wore them to my postnatal review a few days ago!

feeding ebm
is anyone feeding ebm with cup/spoon etc? i started giving ebm to my bb in a bottle yesterday (so that dh can feed her also) but wonder if it's too early for me to be doing this? nipple confusion? my bb is 10 days old. spoon mtd is really v cumbersome.

registration of bb names
can we still do this at the hosp if 14 days have lapsed?

flos, how much did u pay tky for the consultation?

sasa de mouse/jo: OK, I hv two boxes of NUK breast pads still. Will tell hubs to buy tollyjoy to try...

storeberry: agent told me over the phone it's $170+ thereabts after less.

What's the diff between Pampers Comfort Dry and Pampers Dry? Thot the next size for >5kg bb is the PURPLE packaging one: Active Baby?

xuanting: my bb's waking time is more or less regularised, or so I wish...It's 3 hourly interval now and we're increasing the milk intake from 110ml to 120ml today.

I find breast shells are good if you hv cracked or sore nipples. But now I find breast pads are more comfortable. At least I dun hv the plastic cup over my boobs! Dun u find that condensation is formed on the shells after a few hrs?

TKY is $388 (without GST) for 5 sets of names. 10 working days to receive your choices cos they are closed on Sat&amp;Sun.

I think u might need to go to ICA if it's more than 14 days. ICA registration is cheaper than hospital registration, btw.

you can try using the bottle to feed him EBM. My boy has no confusion as we started him on the Avent teat from Day 3 onwards. He still gnaws at my nipples even after sucking the Avent silicon teat. Maybe my son is very versatile...who noes?

I only use spoon for boiled water (to flush/rinse his mouth occasionally)

flos,
hahahaha. the info i got was from the magazine. i merely summarised it for those who are still in confinement.

my friend gave me some breastpads (NUK) and i also have some when i bought my manual pump (AVENT). all wasted on me since i do not leak... anyone wants them??

Hi Flos,
I took Fenugreek 2caps with each meal but now the amount i express is getting lesser n lesser, dunno why. Is it cos I din hv enough rest? I think i drank at least 2 litre of water liao leh.