anyone here had taken the wretched Foreign Domestic Worker employer test on SP website before?? i got hung halfway studying the slides!!! urggghhh...
Goldfish: u r right. I just learnt from the online e-learning classes that it's illegal to loan your maid to another household to do chores.
happy bday bogtoes!
woodlands mommy: i only bought one box to try, cos they said if i'm always thirsty, it must be the case wind has gotten into my body...weird logic.
shazz: r u ok? u left your house during your confinement to do what?
springz: yes, i think for iq warmer (not the pic above) there is a SNOWFLAKE icon which is for defrosting EBM. But so far i hvn't used that mode yet cos I dun hv that much milk to freeze yet.
Lanolin: I'm still learning and understudying my maid. Dun count on anyone. It's impt that your bb is attached to you so that if your maid or CL bails out, you can still tame your bb on your own.
I am no expert yet!! Only attended the FREE classes on my Day Two at TMC. Didn't u attend the bathing and BF-ing classes at Level 4?
Ava: the nurses had told us to use wet cotton balls, rather than those wet wipes to clean poo. You can squeeze the warm water to 'flush' down the faeces. Wipes on the other hand can cause abrasion. She said the best wipes is Johnson&Johnsons, which feels almost very soft.
Bacon&eggs: I'm glad u r enjoying your family life without your CL!! heheh! I still need my CL cos I want to eat well...No compromise on makan for me cos I"m a foodie. My DH is not exactly a newage kinda dad. He has no paitence...I really need a maid.
Springz: Funny leh...I hv been having little lochia discharge even after my massage session...
Angeline: I'm glad your PD says it's normal to get those heat rashes. I was worried sick when I saw the bumps on his neck this morning.
Springz/Kym/Ava: your princesses are really sweet!!!
LINEA NIGRA: when is the line going to disappear? My armpits are still black black!
SOB...