(2008/09) Sep 2008

sarahmay, my sis is the same size as u (haa..we are very different in size!) and she gave birth to my niece 3.75kg without epi. I'm sure you'll do fine!

Flos, I oso think that I'd been conned to do the metabolic thingy as well.. That day, baby's checkup cost me 200plus and my own checkup with hep B jab cost me 100plus as well! *ouch*

I took my dangui on my 10th day.. heee.. and I can wait for my lochia to go away.. I've been bleeding and wearing pad for 11days now and I'm officially sick and tired of wearing my pad! hahah

Ava, that was a huge bill!!!

Koras, I think they said that those baby delivered in KK needs to take it as a compulsory test. So I guess that made most mummies like us kiasu and do it.. haa

Shazz, I think most CLs are talkative..haa. they have no one else to talk to except to baby! My sis's CL was worse! She nags at me even! kns!

Bigtoes, now my hb got me the new pump, I can pump like 100ml on both sides and usually i take abt 15mins to get at least 70-80ml and another 15mins to squeeze out whatever is left inside my boobies.. hee..

And looking at the amt that we shd be feeding baby, i think i'd been underfeeding Reyes! Sometimes its sooo stressful! Not knowing if he has enough or too much.. Arrgh!

wah hippie has taken over shazz with the champion baby! Congrats!

Jo, I was induced on Thurs at 2.30am and gave birth on Thurs at 10pm. Almost went over to Friday! hahaha..

Congrats Dolly

Ava, Bigtoes: Many thanks for the details of the epi c-section. I had GA last time and gynae asked if I wanted to go for epi this time round. My op date is this Sat. Counting down to that day now..

Bigtoes: Agree that 2nd time round the confinement will be different than the first cos there is anther child in the family to consider. My girl is now super clinky to me and attention-seeking. I think she knows the baby is due very soon. Now, she will ask call out "mama" just to hear me respond back to her with "yes baby", and she wants me to carry her all the time. I really dunno how she will react to the baby when she sees him this weekend.

congrats hippie! 4.19 kg?! did you labour long?

ava
yupyup! small world indeed. how r u coping with the twins? my bro's expecting twins girls as well in Nov so am going to download ur experiences to my SIL

bigtoes
no worries about stemming the milk flow.quite the opposite actually... jonathan was back to his hourly feeding yesterday night and i am back to being HUGE and overbalanced again. can't help thinking its a vicious cycle. doc says to ensure that the breast is emptied fully but how to empty fully when the poor kid falls asleep when he's fed enough on one side? and the other side not even fed yet! and if i express until fully empty, isnt my body just going to produce more milk the next time??aiyoh. headache man.

dseptkon, i have the same prob here. I think my milk flow is slowly coming in and so he takes a shorter time to feed. Earlier, I can feed up to 50mins and he'll cry again for food in abt 1.5hr - 2hrs. But since yesterday, a 20min latch on for one side can last him up to 3hrs lor! I dont even know if he's really had enough or he's not well or he's just plain slpy!

Do u pump out? When he doesnt feed much/feeds only on one side, I'll pump out after he finish latching on.. else i'll die of heavy boobies!

Hi dseptkon & all,

Here's a short summary of my birth story
:

3 Sep (Wed)
11.30 am: Was induced with the drug, Prostin

6.30 pm: intense contractions started, was wheeld into labour ward

7 plus: took epidural

8.30 pm: Waterbag burst by itself

11.50 pm: Cervix fully dilated. Actual pushing start

4 Sep (Thurs)
12.33 am: Baby come out

So actual pushing is abt 40 mins.

just do a poll, how much u feed ur newborn? I fed mine 3 ounce every 3 hrs..

crayonshinchan - o mine told me better to do coz MOE recommand.

now kinda or worried my boy get colic.
i read the from the internet, sound like wat my boy is facing now

<font color="0077aa">Ava: Yah, the beansprouts pillow are too heavy for bb now. I will only use it later.

Limay: I usually pump about 10-15mins only.

My PD at Thomson didn't ask us to do the metabolic test, our first check up at PD only $60. (inclusive of blood test for jaundice.)

COngrats to dolly &amp; hippie!

Crayon: thats a good milk supply! 100ml each sides?</font>

Cryaon: I usually pump out if bb feed on one side only. Ya lo, sometimes really confused if bb have enough when they feed on one side then fall asleep!

Jo, that'll be double happiness.. jia you!!!

storebery, no lar! haa.. I will be super happy if 100ml each side... I called up the TMC 24hr hotline and was told if baby's lips are dry, then shdnt be dehydrated and the usual 6-7wet diapers.

Is anyone tracking baby's weight at home? I tried to subtract baby+my wt with my own wt.. but like not accurate leh.. I think wt is another good gauge if baby is having enough rite?

congrats dolly, hippie and mrsseng!

dolly, baby vivienne looks so sweet!

hippie, wow! your's really a big bb! my bb will also be quite big by the time she comes out. :p hope my delivery will be as easy as yours. hehehe..

i will update the table later tonight.

crayonshinchan - u mean you call the 24 hrs hotline they able to help you. AS last time i tried calling they ask what is my gynae name and they will ask him to call me

i tried to bf, but my nipple is quite sore and this result i can't direct feed, so now tried to pump out and fed her. my ger don't wake up for milk, even i tried to wake her by changing her diaper, she can go back to sleep after changing.

CONGRATS to DOLLY and HIPPIE!!

Jo: I thot my DH and my son could share the same bday too, alas, God has other plans...nevermind lah...

oops i realised i miscalculated my boy's weight gain in my excitement this morning. shd be only 250gm in 5 days lah...

koras:how come your metabolism test costs more? And can u take chicken now? I was told to avoid eggs and chix for now. Not even ginger is allowed in my diet...

Ava: I asked the nurse, she told me most parents opted to do the prick test...I was just being kiasu and wanted to get home asap as it was only my 5th day of confinement and plus it was pouring this morning.

Bigtoes: Mine comprises 8 sessions at $450.

Yes, my CL is also too possessive! She has been to TMC PD clinic several times with other clients, so she knows the procedures very well! Without my permission, she walked straight to the weighing scales to weigh my son, while I was busy with the registeration! I SHOULD BE THE FIRST TO KNOW MY SON's WEIGHT GAIN, RIGHT? Stupid woman...

Also, she made me carry/jaga the diaper bag and umbrella the whole time! Well, at first I thought it was ok cos my son couldn't finish drinking up his FM this morning at home, so I needed her help to feed him in my DH's car. But I didn't know she continue carrying him at TMC, and made me lug the diaper bags and all!

Moreover, she asked me to let her enter the PD's room with me! I rejected her right away! I think she was quite worried what the PD might reveal to me about my son's condition. You see, I had asked for the blood-stained diaper cloth (my BM had blood last nite) this morning to take to the PD to check, so I supposed she was worried...

Anyway, later I told her the PD said my son has no tongue ligament problem at this stage, she SHUT UP!

BB MOnitor? Bigtoes...she told me no need to switch OFF the BB Monitor! SHe unplugged the monitor in my room two days ago without my knowledge, and removed it from my side table and placed it on the cabinet! At first, I thot my DH unplugged it, but he said nope. The CL said this was to allow me to sleep soundly thruout the nite, as she will help me feed the baby. Actually, I suspect she doesn't want me to eavesdrop on her phone chats to her sister who is married to a Singaporean DH here.

Recall I told you all she called me in April to chitchat while babysitting another couple's bb at Tampines? She had told me she was bored, bla bla bla...I bet she must be complaining to other future clients about how bored stiff she is at my house now!

Oh btw, now that she sees my milk ss is kicking in, she told me she'd carry my son into my masterbedroom every 2 hours to let me BF on my masterbed. WAH LAU! That means she will effectively skip the night feeding sessions while I take over from her (cos I am the breastfeeder mah) for the next 5 weeks (I booked her for 6 weeks)! What's the point of getting a CL then?!!! URRRRRRGHGHH!!

Well, I dun care, I'll express my BM now and let her warm it up as and when it's feeding time. She will do the feeding while I rest. My PD told me to stop direct latching for a day since my right nipple bled last nite.

PUMP CAPACITY: I just expressed another 70ml after I took a nap after lunch. That was after I leaked a cup or so on my breast pads...wasted...

I pump 5-10min on both breast concurrently, stop to rest for 5 min and continue to pump another 5-10min.

My CL just complained to me she needs to help the Jamu masseuse wash, dry and iron the binding cloth. She said the jamu lady should bring new one each time and now alternate the cloth and make the CL wash for her. She also complained big time about the jamu lady bringing her preschooler dotter to my place just now to wait for her mommy to finish her massage session with me in the room. My CL said the little girl was very notty and touching my stuffs, causing her to lose her afternoon naptime!

Why must all these service provider bitch about each other?! My bro's CL also bitch about the Indon maid to them...They really add stress to mommies like us...

Has xuanting, bbmouse, lilboymum popped yet?

here I am.. still not given birth yet.. kekeke
think tomo morning when i go for mywk40 check up.. i'll ask for induce already.. SarahMay, join me lah.. lol..
Since both of our EDD are the same.. but hor.. since our weekly check up is a Tue.. so earlier by 1 day lor..
Coz I feel very heavy already.. from no stretch mark to stretch marks all coming out within these few days leh.. so scrary.. mummies who have stretch marks. wat do u do.. sop sop
I did not get stretch marks on my tummy for first born.. only on my backside now this time round for the 2nd round of my birth.. on my poor tummy.. sop sop

flos - i also not sure how come so ex. my boy took at tmc. hai.. ya taking chicken already and eggs. ginger i did not take much.

anyone baby having colic. i not sure if i want to take him back to TMC PD to check. as i know very ex de.

bacon&amp;eggs - for the caterer, go to www.penangplace.com. Hope it helps!
I haven't ordered my cakes yet. Hope there's enough time!! ahh!!!

CL - I like my CL though no one is perfect la but I think compared to what some of you go through, she's good already.... and would be very sad when she leaves as she helps with the night feeds. Sigh. It was really bad on Saturday when he ate 12 times a day. She doesn't give him more than 60ml of FM per time...I wonder if that is why he wakes up quite often to eat? Maybe I'll ask her to up it to 80?

Pumping - sigh : still only able to pump like - 80 ml from both a day!!
Grrr...I willl try again today to pump 100. even the pumping hurts at times.

Sasa - how are you doing?

Ava - I am a first time mom and don't feel like super maternal towards my boy...don't know if it is because I don't carry him a lot other than when he is feeding....
Was wondering out loud to D yesterday. don't feel very mummy mummy yet. ARGH. I hope this doesn't damage him psychologically coz they say babies can feel it one. STRESSED AH!

hi mummies ,
congrats to mummies who pop ...

Ava , the video is so funny ... keke

When for checkup today and cost me another $230 ... and have to go for another review again ... on thurs .. cos doc felt another small hematoma near the anus side ... SianZ ... need to drain again if if became bigger

Bought bb to PD today .. tested juandice level on day 7 .. higher than day 4 .. and phto theatment recommanded to lower the juandice level .. but hubby says wait for another day to see .. so tomorrow bringing my son for another prick .

Lanolin: my PD said can gradually try to up my feeds from 60ml to say 80-90ml to prolong the interval to 3-hours. he said 2-hourly is really too tiring, and 4-hourly too long.

My son can be pacified by me, not my hubby, cos he recognises my odour and voice. Recall he has never heard my hubby's voice in the first 8 mths of his stay inside mom's belly! I also serenade nursery songs to him and rock him gently in my arms. I'm quite good at hynoptising him!!!

<font color="119911">dollyNEYUKO (dollyneyuko), mrsseng (mrsseng) and hippie (hippie) - congrats!!

mickey (bbmouse) and Ava - yes, I guess that is true. With baby no. 2, the older kid would surely be abit jealous (unless the age gap is a bit bigger, like Ava's) and it would be tough handling 2 babies without a CL or maid.

dseptkon (dseptkon) - have no idea when the breast is 'emptied fully'. I assume that takes about 15-20 minutes of suckling? I usually just switch sides after that, or if he falls asleep on me, I either continue with the other side the next feed, or express out until the boobies don’t feel hard anymore.

storeberry (storeberry) - hmm, think I got the kiasu PD at TMC. She made it seem like most babies would go for the metabolic test, that it was included in govt hospital packaged, how crucial it was, blah blah…so we just went ahead. It was about $170 and just involved taking some blood from the heel to send to Aust for testing.

crayonshinchan - yes, I am weighing Kieran every Friday just to be consistent. He was 3kg at birth, down to 2.8kg on discharge, back to 3kg three days after discharge, and 3.3kg last Friday. So up 500gm since he left hospital.

A good gauge for weight gain is about 150gm a week, and up to 1kg heavier by full month.

Flos (flos) - hah, that’s why I didn’t bring my CL to the PD check up. Else she would hog baby like yours as well. Then again, I did struggle abit carrying Kieran in the car - we have the carseat but haven’t used it cos he looks kinda small to be secured inside!

But I rather hubby and I be independent and do the baby things ourselves - don’t want to be like one of those hands-off mommies who outsource everything (esp cleaning up poop etc) to their CL or maid.

Flos (flos) - wow, u are doing quite a good job at being a mommy.
I can pacify my baby at times, though no where as quickly and as well as the CL. Have to console myself that its cos she picks him up everytime he cries, and my time with him is usually only when I BF (else he is sleeping) or when she is busy cooking, and she has loads of baby experience. Thank goodness I didn’t book her for 6 weeks as was the initial plan…don’t want him to get too clingy to her. I see how some people's babies love their maids the most, and don’t want that to ever happen!</font>

flos, i haven't popped! waiting to hear what doc has to say this wed (39wk check up). apparently i'm getting my cervix checked to see if it's softened – is this the VE or perhaps can get away with just a scan? your cl is very bold to just come into your room to turn off and unplug your bb monitor without asking you! really rude of her. after hearing so many cl horror stories, i think many cls the basic courtesy to check with new mommies how they really prefer things to be done. they forget they are just here to assist, not come into the household and presume that they can take over and run things the way they deem fit (or worse, to their own convenience). i think i would be equally miffed also.

tingkat (normal meals)
has anyone any recommendations for a decent one that doesn't add too much msg?

tomorrow i move home!!! yay! the house still smells v hiam-hiam from the glue and all, and many boxes are still unpacked. but i don't care as long as i'm home!

Congrats to Dolly, HIppie &amp; Mrs Eng on your babies!

Dolly: She is soooo sweet looking. Love her lips. How come epi c/s?

Hippie: Wow!!! Big heavyweight champ! Biggest baby on our thread!

Shazz: Hehe. Thanks for clarifying. Yeah, think i just turn up for check-up on wed and see how.

Crayonshin: Thanks for the encouragement! Yesh, if ur sis can do it! I am sure I can do it too.... Just that Dr Sim seems a bit skeptical. Hehe. So you were induced in the afternoon or early morning?

Momoko: My check-up is on wed lei. And I'm going to Mt A. Aiyo...you shd see the stretchmarks on my tummy lor...NO amt of creams have worked. NOw feeling worse...tighter and sometimes numb. That is why I want my baby OUT asap!!!But i dun care already la...what to do. Just no bikinis in future. Btw, what is your mobile number? PM me...just in case we pop same time. Hehe.

Flos: Erm...your CL is quite possessive hor! Anyway, you can cut short her tenure right?

congrats dolly, hippie and mrsseng

My CL finally left this morning.. i have yet to find out what my MIL told her last night, but she came up to me saying that she cannot work here cos the stairs is making her legs ache.. and she needs to go back to M'sia to see the chinese sinseh.. every CL all the same story.. always leg pain from climbing stairs.. so tonight, i have to handle Janelle all by myself.. WISH ME LUCK man...

Manja (Massage lady), has got some "special" power, she said Janelle got some colic.. then she placed her hands on Janelle's tummy and started burping away.. and my Janelle went straight into her afternoon nap..

BTW, her contact is 94877034.. she usually massage me for 1hr - 1hr15mins and she charges $50 .. if i have aches still, she will do it for me.. at no extra cost even if it has exceeded the time.. nice and easy going lady...

Mums who have popped earlier... Anyone has a good CL to recommend? My op date is 20 Sep and I need her to be available from 23 sep on.

The original CL I've booked will be delayed by her current assignment (the mum delivered post her EDD) and she could come over only on 1 Oct. This is no good for me.
So if anyone has a good one to recommend, pls kindly email me.

Many many thanks..

momoko, i'm also like you. had no stretchmarks before but they are appearing like nobody's business these 2 weeks. wa lau. had thought i might be one of those v heng ones who are spared from it and was secretly gloating some more. chey. stomach also getting more and more itchy now.

metabolic test
what's this?

bigtoes/flos: my friend also complained about her cl's trip to the pd with her (amongst other things). at pd's, cl went to kaypo around talking to other new mommies and fellow cls, and later when they were on their way home, the cl kept comparing how much more some other cls were being paid and the things that some other cls didn't need to do. so irritating.

Congrats to mummies popped!

Momoko/SarahMay: I checked up at Sat, found out my baby didn't grow up and my cervix never open too!I still have cramp and lower backache..My gyane advise me if I still haven't pop on my due date on Sunday, I have to induce for the next 4-5 days.But she advise me to imduce after my due date due to my condition.. I think why not induce on this few days since my baby didn't gain any weight, she said baby on good condition and still can wait till due date.

StretchMark:
My thights and tummy have teribble SM, don't even can wear short pants, so don't dare to think about the bekini..

Flos: Your baby feeding by bottle?

Congrats new mummies! Dolly, your darling daughter is so cute!

Jaymickey
It's quite amazing wat some of these massage ladies can do! Glad you have gotten rid of your CL...hopefully for the better...you can do it!

Bigtoes
Being hands on helps with the bond and improves confidence as a parent as well...I think that's what's missing now with these two...but I know that time is coming soon enuf.

Altho I will still have maid to help, but I already told hb today that I (read: we) should try to do the day to day stuff ourselves, esp night duties as far as possible! Very possessive mummy!!! And poor hb gets dragged into it too heheh!

I have a CL too... but like Bigtoes, I also choose to be very hands-on with my baby, I still wake up for night feeds to latch him on directly &amp; change diapers myself when I can. Lucky my CL is very nice, she always asks me my opinion on stuff before doing anything. She also likes to talk a lot, tells me her experience over the years.. for me, I find it ok lah.. can be pretty interesting. Not everyone is perfect, I guess sometimes we just have to close one eye.

hi all.. went for my check up today, i'm already 4 days overdue and cervix is still not open yet, going to induce tomorrow morning. really hope it works, i'm not at all looking forward to a c-section.

today my gynae joked that i'm the only one left who's supposed to be due on Sept 11 and who has not delivered..

thks to all the congrats &amp; well wishes!

I'm lucky that i have a good appetite &amp; my baby absorb what i ate throughout the pregnancy..

now counting down to the end of my confinement which is end of this mth..

And to those who haven't popped, all the best &amp; gd luck!

<font color="0077aa">Jaymickey: Can do the confinement yourself since have maid to help out? Or else its the CL making you tired &amp; not your bb. Take care!

Ava, Mei &amp; limay: I also want to be as hands-on as possible! Will ask CL to teach me to bathe bb tmr. I am also doing night feeds as well. Yday Zane slept for 4 hours &amp; I decided to pump out the milk cos breasts are engroged &amp; bb will have difficulty to latch on later as engroged breasts have flattened nipples. And after pumping for 5 mins, sure enough, bb cries for milk!

My CL is not talkative, seems like my MIL make talks with CL more.. Keke...

Flos: Your CL so not automatic! Should get the mummy to carry baby mah... Me &amp; Dh brought bb to see PD together, glad that we managed to go home in one piece! Was an enjoyable experience!</font>

hi flos,
your CL is really one kind ya? quite kaypoh... if i had her as my CL, i think i'd have thrown her out already. i seriously cannot stand kaypoh pple and having strangers in my house.

anyway, l'lcy has not popped yet. she went to NUH for her ctg just now and was told that her amniotic fluid level has dropped further. i asked if she needed to be induced but she didnt give a reply. she's quite tired of being pregnant already...

hippie, misseng and dolly,
congrats!!! have a good rest and enjoy motherhood!

Thanks so much for all your encouraging words. My mom went back for a night over the weekend and my HB started his nonsense on me again. Scolding me for this and that, etc. And he actually scolded me for crying! I just can't help crying and feel so sad.. And worst thing is, he doesn't understand it and raised his voice at me, asking me "Cry what cry?" It just makes me feel worse.

I'm just so glad that I have a place here to vent out my frustrations and that you are all so understanding. My Hb refuses to read anything on pregnancy, birth, post natal blues, etc... so it's practically impossible to let him read anything. I try not to think about the period after my mom leaves after the confinement cos I know I will feel even more depressed. I'm just keeping my fingers crossed that he will allow me to bring my baby to my parents' house after the one month confinement. Remember I mentioned before that they have a dog and my MIL keeps telling him that we cannot let the baby near any pet. I try not to let such thoughts depress me more, just trying to take one day at a time and concentrating on my baby. And, yes, it is still incredible that my HB is still asking me to help him to prepare breakfast, keep an eye on the kitchen to make sure that it is clean, etc. Urrgghhh!

BTW, are any of you all going to shave your baby bald for the full month? My MIL told me to shave the baby bald and save her eyebrows too cos othrs say that these will grow back nicer after 4 months! Sorry to those who are, but I think it's realy ugly to do shave the baby bald and I believe the hair is there for a reason. To protect the head! I can't stand it when she keeps telling me this and that cos other people tell her! I told her that I'm not going to shave the baby bald cos for protection and it's so ugly! I told her even doctors nowadays also don't recommend shaving babies bald. ;p She told me just let the baby wear a hat for protection. Haiz...

After observing her with the baby for a while, I realise that she is really not that capable to take care of a baby and is still rather outdated with her thinking. It got me so worried about her taking care of my baby after I return to work. Even my mom also observed that she's not very good at taking care of a baby.

wingkei - some ppl will only cut a bit of the hair. how to shave baby bald when baby head is still so soft? well my hubby also do not read anything about those stuff. only when i mention to him then he will listen(but is one ear in one ear out after that 4get ). i also cry when my mum nag at me or when my boy keep crying and i duno what to do. guess we can only try to keep ourself rest more and relaz. now i try to play online game or downloaded movie which my hubby pass to me.

Hi wingkei,
I know how u feel.. the tears just drop nonstop ..right ?? me too.
Me encounter same problem with you..just that Iam more fierce than you.. I just told him to shut up and dun mind my business.. but the sadness still remain inside my heart,thats why Iam crying nonstop lol..

I will shave bald my boy becoz my FIL want him to pray to ancestor and old peoples believe baby need to shave bald before the praying.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yap Lip Kee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Marcellus Xavier Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Zane Ho</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Carine</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Jayden Gan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Kaijing</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Goh SL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.88</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan Soh </TD><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>green_baby </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.665</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Md Qaid</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Travis Elgin Tan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Kaiden</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.55</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.77</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Zenetth Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.14</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Cai Rui Yang, Ryan</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.35</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.945</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.38</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>45.5</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>chantelle_sun</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lovelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>xuanting</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kym - had my 1st massage in the aftn and i find Asih good! can feel the wind outta my body.. i almost fell aslp while she massage keke.. its $500 for 10sessions.. the binding really tight on me and i hv to tahan slping wif it.. tink i will remove it when i get up at 3am later to pump..

wingkei - ur hub realised u doing confinement anot?! as in CONFINE to the room to rest, not making bfast for him and walking ard as if u din hv an op?!

not sure if gona shave my bb's hair anot coz i luv her black n abundance hair now! if she become botak, tink i heartpain..

Baby Adele say HELLO!, 10mins aft coming to this world!

1716894.jpg

Janf, ur baby is so pretty.. like her eyes and lips..

By the way, can anybody tell me how to post pic ? me trying several times but always error due to big pic.

hippie (hippie) : we have so much in common from our birth story! hehe ... I also induced and pushed for 40mins. The whole process is about 8 hours for mine though. Hee, our babies got same head circumference and length.
my boy is not that chubby. What about yours? can post picture?

Janf: Adele is so pretty and cheerful!