(2008/09) Sep 2008

Shazz... i MIA cz lately been feeling the contractions... n oso i bz doing hsework... stress la lately...
left 10 more days to go... faster unload la..plz la.. i cant wait animore...hahaha..

Shazz
icic... understood... wish meie a smooth delivery

Sri Leo
You are going for natural delivery right? Ya... if everything turns out as planned, we can visit each other... anyway we might end up in the same ward lah...hhehe
I sort of make up my mind to go for epi csec already but I still v afraid of the epi inj and being awake thru out the whole process. I really v kiasi... really feel like chickening out...
Keep asking my DH, epi or GA... epi or GA??? think he got sick of my qs liao

Dear mummies who popped.. congrats!!
Pics of all babies are so cute and inspiring!

Updated on Fri that 37 wk checkup, baby active and cervix not ripe... I thot ok, horrid waiting begins... But last night no movement from baby and whole of this morning just 5 very slight movements.

Hubby was so mad at me coz I insisted on seeing gynea only after my meeting, which was supposed to end at 1pm today. Anyway, went to check at 3+ and thank God baby's heartbeat strong
Unfortunately, my mobile rang 5 times and I think it distorted the reading!! Gynea mentioned that the waves does affect so asked me to monitor till Thur. Says based on the movements I mentioned, he's quite concerned. If by Thur still like this better to have c-section. VE-ed and said if induce, will be less than 50% successful coz cervix not ready

Anyway, hubby and I not v sure if should go ahead with c-section if baby's movements return to normal these 2 days.. [to be honest, sometimes I wonder if docs recommend c-section to earn more...] Any comments/ advice? But must admit that hearing from Bigtoes on her epi c-section story is comforting!

Btw, after doing squats I developed pain in rear!! Hubby says there's a flesh like lump sticking out.. sigh means piles right?? But no blood and can poo lei.. from posts here gather it is normal and will go off after delivery hee...

hi mummies, baby sharmaine was born on 2 sept 10pm. Normal without epidural. Weight 2.65kg. length 50cm. head circum 31cm.

Springz
I think for yr case, doc dun suggest csec for nothing... cos no movement from bb for such long time is quite worrying. I think u are exerting too much pressure on yr bladder by doing those squats... yup, sadly a flesh like lump down there means piles. Not all piles will bleed and u will still poo as normal. For my case, i dun suffer from constipation n my bowel movement is easy... yet i still got it cos of the pressure on bladder.

Stef&Seanbabes
Congrats on yr bb... u are another heroine who did it without epi... wont u feel pain? Or u are too late for epi?

Ava: Your twins are so cute!!! Congrats
Hope Adan recovers fast.

Bigtoes: Your birth story is so detailed. Rest well now..

Mei: Waiting to hear your birth story..

Sarahmah: Yah lor. That's why I would like to try out the materity package with another studio this time round. But I've been busy buying stuff for my new house with hubby. So haven't really decided on which studio yet.. Am thinking of Foto-U - did a PS for my #1, and like their style. Only "downside" is the photographer is a male - not sure hubby (or even myself) is able to get used to that idea first.

some updates on post-birth
my underneath is less pain now finally but still afraid to poo.
bb is feeding well on total breast feeding. nearly succumbed to formula milk on the 3rd day night but thankfully bb Cristian didnt know how tosuckle the bottle so went back to breastfeeding. My efforts have paid off and now i am actually leaking breastmilk and have to pump out excess to prevent engorgement. Supply is getting better and i am feeding on both sides. Bb's poo has changed to yucky yellow which is a good sign that he is feeding well.

But bad news is that when we went to the bb dr this morning, Bb Cristian's jaundice is on a high level of 348 so had to immediately ward him for min 2 nights for phototherapy. So heart paiN i actually cried! Keep blaming myself for not sunning him the last few days. Think hb knew instantly so he asked for single room for me to stay to breastfeed bb at regular timings. so here i am in Mount E having a 'holiday' as hubby says just waiting to breastfeed bb every 3 hours. Makes me feel so much better that i can see bb when i can. Abit ex coz although i am staying as lodger i am paying normal ward fees.... but what to do, just make sure bb is ok....
lucky i have hubby staying with me so its like a 'holiday' for us.
So first time mummies, remember to sun your baby as a preventive measure coz i think most bb get jaundice, only to which level.

Hope Bb Cristian will get better soon.....

Mrs Yap, yup i'm hoping for normal delivery..
will be taking B2+ ward... LOL.. my mum oso sick & tired of me asking "mum, u tink my bb face follow who? u tink when i going to deliver?" hehehe...cant help it la... she said i'm like repeat telecast prog... whahahahaha............

hi preggie,
oh dear. hope bb cristian's jaundice level comes down soon. cadence also has jaundice and that's why she's still in hospital. which ward are you staying in? i go to mt e everyday to breastfeed cadence and send her my ebm. perhaps i could pop by?

ava,
congrats! your twins are so chubby and cute! you take care and rest well. agree with storeberry. breastfeeding one is not easy already and you've two on breasts! also, i hope adan gets well real soon. i'm sure you miss him much.

bigtoes,
your birth story is most detailed. how come you can tell time huh? when i was in the OT, everything was in such a blur and i really couldn't tell the time. agree that the 'blur' wass good. less scary. anyway, mine was a GA so i just went to sleep and woke without knowing what went on.

mrs yap,
i see. i think then mine is a 4th degree. just went to try crapping and i couldn't. gotta ask my gynae to do something about it liao.

flos,
aiyohhhhh! you made me so hard leh!!! 'don't want to get a veggie or fruit down there!' hmmm, i get cauliflower, you get broccoli???? hahahhahaahha. no lah. i hope you don't get it. it sucks big time! and yes. my mil has not visited. not that i care lah.

dseptkon,
yeah. but i thought you were doing quite well. just looked slightly uncomfortable. is it better now? mine just seems to get worse and worse....

l'lCY,
my house is also like a huge storeroom now lah. damn messy!!! i can't stand it really but can't seem to do much too coz still shuttling to hospital everyday. super tiring. then come home see the mess damn sianx. hb gotta drive me around and wait around then do marking for his prelim papers so i also a bit reluctuant to bug him at present moment to help...

abt being a FTSAHM... i really don't know. i'd very much like to but hb seems to think it's not so possible now... then it'll never be possible lor. now's the best time leh. sigh. will discuss again when the 6 mths' up.

lovebug,
ask me!!!! i've been through it a grand total of three times! crazy right? but mine is GA and not epi like the rest. so i basically just sleep and wake up with a baby. because mine is GA, i was unable to be wakeful for a long time so i only breastfed on the second day. the most yucky part about c sec is when they tell you to get off the bed to walk. i cry everytime. this time round, i thought i would be better. but... i managed only to get off the bed, stand for like two seconds, plopped down on the bed and cried. nurse suggested getting me a wheelchair, just to get me to the toilet to pee. and the toilet was only like 7 steps away. if i had walked, it'd probably take me 15mins of shuffling. oh ya. you shuffle. not walk. but it does get better and better.

sasa,
poor you! your mil is crazy to bring work back for you. please don't bother with it after you settle the workers' pay ok? rest and rest when you can.

hope mei has a smooth delivery!

ok. going to pump and sleep. nitez!

big toes
finally see ur posting again! Oops, ur poor hubby got chided? He must have gotten a shock when they did that!

Ava
thot u had natural birth! But in any case, glad u din waste time trying since the positioning was bad all along!
and oh my gosh, ur twins r just screaming CUTE CUTE CUTE! Look oh so rosy and chubby, and summer esp has such a cheeky smile!

Stef
CONGRATS on the arrival of baby Sharmaine!

Preggie
glad u're feeling better and soory to hear abt ur little boy. But hey, u r so lucky that ur hubby actually offered to check u in! I wld have wanted to do the same, but my hubby will surely say, huh? r u crazy? So expensive! Just pump out lah! And then I'll be so pissed and angry that he can;t understand. So lucky you!!!

U know mummies,
That time when i was warded for bleeding in first tri he already got pissed that i wanted to stay an extra nite to get more rest after gynae said i cld choose to go home if i wanted to. (My girl at home how can i rest???) His face turned black and he actually had the nerve to say it's cos I'm an only child, so pampered, and my parents pamper me too much that's why I'm like dat. One day $700+, save where we can! Actually, thinking abt it now makes me fume. KNS. Feel like boxing him now as he sleeps!
Then again, i have to calm myself down cos at other times he's so generous, suggested to send my parents on holiday for taking care of our girl and even paid for it, paid for my doula and so many of my bills witout asking me to pay him back etc...
Sorry for ranting all of a sudden, but it's 3 plus in the morn and i suddenly just feel so emotional... Sigh... Dunno why i have this horribnle habit of waking up at this time since I went on ML!!! Urghh

Bigtoes, welcome back to the forum! Seems that ur elective c-section sounds like a breeze... no nid to go through those gruesome contractions!!! Bt alas, i thot the hubby can be ard for long, bt onie just 15 mins?

Ava, ur twins look so adorable!!!

Cloud, my cervic was closed then, and doc oso said will induce me if no signs of labour. Sounds like we are in the same boat. But after the VE, i am now suffering from cramps and it is making me SLEEPLESS cos the pain is argh....
Alabone, ouch... ur wound sounds beri painful leh... haiz.. now i am suffering from cramps and i oledi like wanna to DIE oledi...i reallie marvel all the graduated mummies out there... and stef&seanbabes who went through delivery w/o EPIDURAL??? Manz.... it is beyond my human comprehension :p

Isabelle, how come suddenly u ‘rake-up’ the 1st trimester bleeding incident? Ur hubby upset u?? I was awake on bed since 3am+.. and tried to sleep bt hard manz..

Actually does anyone out there can provide a detailed description of how ‘contractions’ feel? My menses cramp pain are coming like in 10 mins interval.. dunno whether is that contractions or not... sianz...

Isabelle
I was disappointed that I couldn't go natural but I figured there was a good reason the doc suggested c section as he would not have under ordinary circumstances (I mean the guy let me labour for 3 days last time round right?)

Mei
All the best if u r in labour already!

Bigtoes
You forgot to mention our husbands' chance meeting in the OR waiting room...HEhehe! Hope u r doing well with bf'ing. I take my hat off to you for looking so glam and active after birth! I looked horrid!

Storeberry
Thanks for coming to visit too!

Adan
He seems fine and it appears to be quite a mild case so hopefully will see him sooner rather than later. thanks for the kind thoughts

Angeline
Did Angeline give birth over the weekend too? I thot I read a posting but I'm so blur now as I only have time to speed thru the archives

Goldfish
since in 10 min intervals think u'd better go to dr if u haven't already by now. It's just like period cramps. Just gets worse as labour progresses!
Was feeling kinda crabby yesterday as hubby is the real unromantic type...

Ava
i shld think so since ur gynae is usually so pro-natural. Hope Adan comes home soon! So Adan is in JB now? Wonder how he'll react when he gets home and finds u with two little babies!

Goldfish: The 10-min interval cramps, how long have they been recurring? As in for how long have they come in 10-min interval? Real contractions (as opposed to BH) are prolonged. As in, they come in shorter and shorter intervals, in increasing intensity and don't go away until you deliver the baby. Is your liddat? If yes, then you shd take a shower, eat something and go hospital lo.. Good luck!

Ava,

Congrats! And yes, Angeline delivered on 31 Aug.

stef&seanbabes,

Congrats too! Guessed you must have delivered since didn't hear from u for a while.

I can't wait to start my ML next week. Seems like there's still a lot to do to prepare for Jonas' arrival. This week, I have farewell lunches everyday, so sure to put on weight b4 Friday's gynae checkup!

shazz: oic!!! near to the neck. During my 3/4D scan, I also saw my bb's umbilical cord floating near, hence partially blocking, his face/neck...the TMC sonographer didn't raise any alarm then, only kept mumblng abt the umbilical cord had prevented her from snapping a good shot for me.

Just last yr, my cousin's bb's cord was indeed around her neck as they were trying to deliver her naturally, so e-c-section was immediately ordered.

Mei: all the best to you today

stef&sean: wow, natural without epi? u sure r one brave mama!!! Was it like that (without epi) when u gave birth to stef and sean?

goldfish: sounds like contractions to me, even though i dunno how that feels!

alabone: muaahhaha! broccoli? hope not!

ava: is adan alright in JB? Hope u have ample milk ss!!!

preggie: just curious...how will i know if I need to sun my nb at home?

isabelle: yeah, like goldfish, I also wanna know why the thought of all those past payments made by your DH flashed back to your mind in the wee hours of this morning leh?!! For me, it was just heartburn, heartburn, and heartburn! LOL. I shdn't hv eaten those pesto + crackers at midnite.

MOMMIES WHO POPPED: So, did u place your nbs in the car seats that u purchased on the day of your discharge?

Did u change your nbs into your own rompers or let bb wear the ones provided by hospital?

Did the pumps you brought to the hospital came into good use at all?

Did u bathe at the hospital?

Flos,

I haven't popped but here's what i intend to do:

1. So, did u place your nbs in the car seats that u purchased on the day of your discharge?

Yes, I intend to.

2. Did u change your nbs into your own rompers or let bb wear the ones provided by hospital?

Just use the hospital romper. Anyway, they will only change the bb just before discharge.

3. Did the pumps you brought to the hospital came into good use at all?

Don't think it's necessary (based on experience with #1).

4. Did u bathe at the hospital?

Depending on how I feel. Generally, yes but with my confinement shampoo/wash.

hi gals!
i just called nurse... and told her abt the cramps at 10 mins interval.
she was like 'GET ADMITTED ASAP!'
Diaoz... she sounds beri anxious and is making me anxious... so here i am... sending my last posting in this forum before i go to Mt Alvernia

OMG.. i cannot believe it is so soon.. must be my gynea PRYING skills manz

wish me luck! i am so SCARE OF PAIN!!!!

lok: okie! tks for your advice:p

koras: CONGRATS! what's your bb's name? did u pm the details to shazz?

hiccup? need to burp perhaps? hv u called your PD? i've no clue either...

goldfish: good luck, and keep us posted!!

o not yet haha..
o my baby name is kaylen

any way anyone know of the swelling and tummy that seem got air like that cox seem bloated after c-sec

this info's quite detailed for those who wants to know wat happens during VE... haa. in goldfish's term, prying open..lol...

http://www.askdramy.com/Chap15.html
the other chapters are quite informative as well. I'd just briefly glanced thru.

koras, we want pics and birth story after u're well rested ok?

yan shd have delivered also right?

congrats sean&steff!

Goodluck Goldfish ;-) and have a smooth delivery

<font color="0000ff">SarahMay
haha.. already cried in front of hb.. no use wor. all he said was "dun worry, we'll be here for you". dun wanna cry in front of my mum, coz it will onli make her more worried abt mi wor. and much less in front of my in laws. u noe wat?? my FIL mentioned so many times in front of me "In our family, there's NO such thing as Post-Natal Depression". Each time i think of this statement he mentioned.. i feel so 'lost'

Congrats to all mummies who have popped and joined me in the nightmare!! haha

Milk SS
I dun have enuff supply for my boy wor. Am already pumping every 3 hrs but not enuff.. so sad, gotta supplement him with FM. Each time i can only manage to pump out 60ml. Abit demoralising. Taking fenugreek now.. hope it helps, sighz</font>

Great!!! I need help here!
I know quite a number of u bot the Avent steriliser IQ something one.. haa.. I'd misplaced the instructions on how to use!!!! haa..

Anyone can help me?
I know we need to sterilise the sterilizer first using the powder rite?
Then wat how much water to pour in the sterilize the bottles and which button to press!

hahaha..this sounds so dumb!

Update on Meie

I received an sms from her this morning...
As follows:
We are happy to announce the arrival of Baby Devon this morning. He weighs 3.355kg and length 50cm.

She also send in a cute photo of Devon... but i guess its better for her to upload herself

Goldfish: My EDD is 17th Sept. But praying for 13th so maximise hubby’s leave. I think I’ve spent a lot of time apart from my hubby so these days I bit upset abt him not being able to take longer leave to be with me.

Sri Leo: Why don’t go for check-up? Just go!!! Sometimes won’t have any signs until time to deliver. Anw, haven’t u already paid for package?

Storeberry: Wah...your milk supply is very good. What have u been eating? Or did you pray? JOh has BIG eyes!

Bigtoes: What a detailed account of your birth story! You still look good in the delivery ward eh! The Star Baby poster is so cute.Yes, he really looks like Alex! CONGRATS again!

Ava: OOOOOOHHHHHH!!!! SOooo cute your princesses! Congratulations! Summer has this cheeky grin and Anais has this ‘Don’t bother me. I need my rest’ look in the photos here. Adorable!

Stef&amp;Sean: CONGRATS!

Springz: Yucks! Doing squats cause piles?!!! Painful? I think you should trust your doc’s advice. I mean, he knows best right? Is your little one moving more today?

Preggie: By ‘sun’, you mean we take bb out into the sun? Anyway, having the luxury of staying in hospital is great. Hope Cristian gets well soon!

Goldfish: Hmmm sounds a bit like contractions what you are feeling. Can call doc clinic to check?

Sasa: WHAT? Your FIL also another kind huh. Yeah, don’t cry in front of mum...but if mum and PIL around...maybe ur mum can pressure them a bit to be more supportive? Never mind, you are a strong woman. Need to vent? Just come to this forum. Guess no point wasting energy on trying to get attn from ppl who don’t really understand.

Alabone: How is Cadence doing? Putting on weight ? Why is being a FTSAHM not possible ?

Crayonshin: So how? Not inducing today? When are you seeing Dr Sim again?

after back from gynae check up on Monday, I have to take leave for 1 week to monitor my lower backacke.now only can walk slowly and the pain still there...if this bad lower backache din go off, it hard to me to natural give birth, becauase my baby still face up.

Congrats Ava: your twin look chubby and cute!

Storeberry: so envy envy you have enough milk supply..your baby boy at home with you already?

Bingtoes: congrats to you.how come you can remember so details ya
so sad that TMC under going renovation now, is it noisy during your stay?

Flos: you enjoy your ML now ya..seem so relax..I can't do anything now and still need helper to prepare food for me..

Koras: how the life now? baby wake up every 3 hour to feed?

Preggie:hope your little one can get well soon...

Sasa:you must get enough rest during confinement..try to 1 ear listen 1 ear out..i know it a bit hard , but better love yourself and being a strong mum..focus on your baby ..

Goldfish: good luck and have a smooth delivery!

Sarahmay, don sun baby directly under the sun. Baby's skin wont be able to take it. What my sis's confinement nanny used to do was to bring baby to void deck and walk walk around, where there's partial sunlight and shade.

And most prob will be admitting tonite lor... hope its the right choice.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>John</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>06-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Md Qaid </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

goldfish,
ya getting pretty excited as induction is scheduled for tmr morning.

bigtoes,
congrats...your birth story is so detailed..
kieran is cute...saw your bb's pic on multiply and facebook..your hubby is v creative.

ava,
congrats..well done! whats the chinese names for your twins?

congrats mei,
wow the sept mommies are doing v well...popping every other day...

shazz,
any update on your end? I am due for induction tmr..excited and scare at the same time..finally got my mom to take care of my furkid when i am at the hospital..feel more at ease now..

Sorry for not being able to post for the last one week. So many posts, and the number of mummies who have popped is increasing fast!Congrats to those mummies who have popped, and a big welcome to Motherhood!

It's been a really busy week for me and BB! Having to BF and pumping BM every 3 hours, feeding and coaxing her to sleep has not been easy, but so fulfilling when she puts on weight! Finally found some time to upload baby Rachael's pics

http://princessrachaelgoh.blogspot.com/

hihi mummies ,
congrats to those beautiful mummies who pop ... keke ... Jyamicky , stef , mei ...

Some updates from my check up yesterday at 38 weeks ...
BB is 2.95 kg estimated .. and I am still waiting ,.. keke.. dunno when will be my turn ... 17th sep .. countdown two weeks .. keke

Congrats Mei!! eventhough we share the same EDD but u pop out 1st.. hehehe...

Sarah, I'm subsidy patient..nvr take the package..

Goldfish, lately i been feeling the cramp too.. today morning is the worst ah!!! argh!! cant even walk... i walk one step at a time... mum force me to go hosp cz she scared i deliver at hm.. hahahaha..but i tink nt yet ba... i endure the pain 1st la... nw feeling abit better...

hi stef,
congrats!!! show us pics of your little darling when you can ok?

jas,
congrats too. saw your bb rachael's pictures and she's got so much hair and such nice eyes. you must be gazing into her eyes everyday thinking how blessed you are? i will be when cadence comes home tmr

mei,
congrats too. looking forward to seeing bb devon's pics as well.

ok. gonna shower and go to hospital, then to expo times book sale. next week no more chance to go out already...

Alabone

Thanks for the compliment
Yup, it is truly blessing to see your baby healthy and well in your arms...Very fulfilling
You are having ur confinement now right? At least you can bathe, I cannot shower at least for the first 2 weeks, can only do so later when my CL buys some herbs for me to bathe.

Ava, seriously I'm envy u having twins.. hehehe.. cz last time my guy hoping for a twins but likely wont hv cz both our sides no twins ma... but its better to hv one than none... hehehehehehe.... ur bb so cuteee.... kiss them on my behalf...

btw mummies, why do bb smell great??

big toes
ur birth announcement poster is so cute!
Have done up a template last tue for Gabrielle's birth announcement card too, just need to add in pic, date, wt and length. But I'm still waiting to use it!!! Hope it's my turn soon!

flos, goldfish
i can get somewhat emotional and irrational esp in the wee hrs of the nite when i'm not thinking straight. The unhappy stuff stored at the back of my mind gets magnified and I forget abt how nice hubby is many other times. But I'm fine after a while. Just need to take a step back and look at the big pic, and how I'm not really that nice to him at times either but he doesn't really complain! Hee...

Ava
oh yah, noticed u changed "skyler" (not sure if i got that right) to anais! What does it mean?

And u know what? i'm so keen to pop, but i know i'll miss my bb bump when i do!

Meie
COngratulations!!!

crayon &amp; bacon
all the best!
bacon, quick go eat whatever u want soon!

sasa
was ur FIL hinting to u not to show signs of depression? Men like him ought to be shot!

About Baby Kayne,

If he grows up to be the 2nd Michael Phleps, hor ser liao!!! I would be super loaded..

Imagine S$1 million for a olymipic gold medal, baby Kayne can easily collect S$8 million in his pocket and I can tax him 50% of his winnings, for repayment of his upbringing!!!

Flos,
Don't know if I am in your facebook. My initial is Jacelyn Kee. If don't have, this is my email address - [email protected]

I think his hefty weight is the result of over-eating of durian during last trimester.
I can easily whack 15 seeds in a single day and another 15 seeds a few days later. I took so much durian that my gynae warned me to stop it, but I heck care... whhaaaa...

NUH
Nope, I didn't took the NUH baby wear.. So ugly... whahaha... But I took away their remaining wet wipes and disposable diapers in the baby cot... Bu Na bai Bu na...

About sunbathing baby.
im not too sure but dr says we can do it as preventive measure in case jaundice increases. he did say that if sun is shining on one spot, to put baby next to the sun spot. the rays at that spot will be sufficient. my fren also mentioned that we can take bb out for short walks morning sun before 10 and after 5 but to cover his eyes with wet cotton wool