sasa: poor thing u...u just gave birth on 19 Aug and your workaholic mommy is already packing work home for you to process? You need to check from time to tim whether that maid is drinking up your son's milk! My bro's maid slurped up his son's puree and all these were caught on webcam! She was too impatient to wait for the bb to finish up the puree, so she took matters into her own hands and digested the bb food herself! LOL. She was also given a milk feeding checklist which requires her to sign off each time she finishes a certain amount of milk feed. Of course, my bro gave her the benefit of the doubt that when she puts down 120ml at 12noon, it is not 90ml lah...
SarahMay: U studied around Katong area? Whereabts? Haig Girls? TKGS? TKTS?
"Two large grapes" was in reference to skinny pig's description of her piles lah! Alabone's one is like cauliflower. I hope I dun have a veggie or fruit down there...LOL.
Goldfish: your gynae seems 'rough'...ouch!!! I think you might hv a show already? the bloody stains?
skinny pig: what are your initials? I can't seem to find your Photo before pregnancy. J something is it?
Jaymickey: Congrats to the birth of your lil princess!!!
cloud/Mei: u two are with KKH? Same due date?
lilboymom: NO leh, mine is a boy and he is a lazy and sleepy boy who prefers to stay inside mommy's womb till full-term...My DH is hoping he'll pop next Thur which will be his birthday. Like Goldfish's DH, mine's been serenading the happy birthday song to my tummy every nite, hoping that daddy and sonny will celebrate their birthay together year after year...hehee!
Btw, why did u mention that your DH has cut the umbilical cord several times already? Is your DH a gynae?!!
"you know my hb never did cut my fb's cord? when my gynae ask him to after delivery, he was busy filming and said 'no need lah'. when i asked him later, he simply said 'but all umbilical cords are the same, ive cut so many already!!"
alabone: ur MIL hasn't visited u yet? How come she is so uncaring one? tsk tsk...
eve: do u rem who at TMC did the scan for u? Anyway, your bb is such a fighter! Got a nice chin too
dun worry too much! he'll be in the PDs good hands
crayon: u sure are hardworking! Work until u pop? the other teachers are already resting at home leh!!!