shazz:
wow.. u even gotten the prices for the jabs... done ur research so well.. lol..
re: working hrs
at least urs is self employed mah.. u earn wat u get... for me, $$ go to the bank, i get pittance at the end of the day. so in the end, not realy worth the effort i put in... wanna relax also cannot.. does not help when boss is a workholic/nt married/no kids n same age.

at the end of it, really not worth it. to them,it is only abt numbers.
i kan jiong for u also... haha.. mb u r right lor, GOD has his plan for u.. anyway it is always the case of huang shang bu ji, tai jian ji.. maybe when the time comes, u will really be kan jiong.
yan:
lol.. yeah lor. my hb changes hp like nobody business. can change ev week if there are new models. now waiting for his Iphone. to him, it is worth it. then i wanna get new laptop, he told mi to choose a model. i ask him for budget, he never say anything. when i choose liao, he ask mi, u need so good de meh?
tai tai life
lol. this is overrated la. stay at home = tai tai.. lol.. it is actually quite insecure de ley coz u got no income, so must put urself n dignity down coz $$$ come from hb. but when i think that i earn such a pittance after slogging so hard i v sian oso.
ger ger:
i feel ger ger is better.. lol.. more tie xin? summore can dress them up. can help with housework.. kekeke.. boys will end up as someone else's hb...

like my mil liddat.. 2 sons no gers. she v jealous when hb is nice to me. haha